ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4285718/5Overall Rating 4.4285718/5Overall Rating 4.4285718/5Overall Rating 4.4285718/5rating 4.4285718
Original
Overall Rating 2.285715/5Overall Rating 2.285715/5rating 2.285715rating 2.285715rating 2.285715
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable service."
Service people at Central are very friendly and reliable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:13 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 star rating.  We will see you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Nadine D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"40k service"
easy to schedule appt - very friendly service reps and the service done in less time then had been estimated- all in all very well done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:54 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Nadine
Thank you for the great 5 star review. Its good to hear our express lane process is working well. Thank you for your continued loyalty. And well see you at the next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Roasemarie M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
I trust them. That always do a great job. And they are pleasant which is rear these days.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:06 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Roasemarie, thank you so much for the kind words, it is out pleasure to service your car.


Central Hyundai Service Team

John A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:40 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

John, Thank you for the great review. we will keep trying to provide  you with top of the line service

Central Hyundai service teat

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly staff. "
Great service and friendly staff. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:07 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Please stop down any time and we will wash the car for you, sorry we missed that. 

Central Hyundai Service team

Donna F. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Very good overall experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:52 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Donna
Its great to see you again. Love that 14 Santa Fe. Keep up the great work maintaining that vehicle. Well see you at your next oil change.

Hyundai Service Team 

Frederick J. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything great"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:51 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Fred
Great to see you again. Thanks for the great review. Well see you at your next oil change.

Hyundai Service Team 

Sarah G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly service"
Service counter person was nice and helpful. Service was very timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 02:39 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Sarah
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We very much appreciate your business. Thanks for the 5 star grade. Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Jasper Kathleen S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Don the counter help was very nice and helpful with my questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:57 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Jasper
Great to hear Don was a great help to you. Thanks for your continued support and well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:16 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Don't forget to visit our web site for monthly service specials. 
visit us at www.centralautogroupct.com Their is always great service and sales specials every month.
See you in apx 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Service is friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:39 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the great review. Very much appreciated. 
See you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good price, good service"
Service was done on time. We had a coupon which gave us a great deal for oil change and tire rotation. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:42 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Great to see the monthly service offers posted on our web site is saving you money. For everyone else to take advantage of our great service offers, visit our web site at www.centralautogroupct.com , click on service and select service specials. Theres always something for everyone.
Thank you for letting us all know about your experience and well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Angel G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sr"
Service was good this time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:55 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Angel
Good to hear service was good this time. I sincerely hope its good every time. Thank you for your business and thank you for the top grade review. Well see you in apx 3700 miles for your regularly scheduled maintenance.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service. "
I've always had a positive experience at Central Hyundai Service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:49 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Really glad we were able to work with your insurance company and get you an original equipment windshield installed in that beautiful 16 Sante Fe. Thank you for the opportunity and the business. Well see you at your regularly scheduled maintenance.
P.S Thanks for the top review. Your support means the world to us.

Hyundai Service Team 

Alfred M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I come here for the maintenance department and probably will not buy another car here after my lease is up. I made a bad deal!!!!"
Maintenance department but not the place to buy a car
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:41 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Alfred
Great to hear you are happy with the service department. We work very hard to ensure that you and all of our service customers are happy and coming back. I would encourage you to speak with the GM in sales if you have reservations about buying another car. I'm sure he can help you and get to the bottom of any issues you may be having.
Thank you for your loyalty to service. Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick team "
The guys were polite and efficient. I didn't have to wait too long, either.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:41 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Car Care Express. Its great customer service, fair pricing, and efficient. Thanks for taking the time to fill out this review. We appreciate your business and well see you soon.

Hyundai Service Team 

Jean G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and very friendly."
Great service, great employees.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:56 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Jean
This is all a result of our newly implemented service express lane. Its great to hear your happy with the service and all the employees are treating you well.
Thanks for your support, well see you at your next oil change.

Hyundai Service Team 

Theresa A. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice employees, very helpful."
The employees are very nice and always helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:53 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Great to see you again Theresa. We appreciate your support and taking the time to fill out this review.
Well see you at your net service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable service"
Friendly, reliable service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 02:49 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Don't forget to visit our web site for monthly service specials. We always have something for every service need available. The web address is www.centralautogroupct.com
Thanks for great review. Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Brian H. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Great service at a great price, please keep sending the coupons
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:22 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Brian

Thank you for your continued support and your business. Its always a pleasure to see you. Well see you in apx 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 698 in total