ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555589/5Overall Rating 4.5555589/5Overall Rating 4.5555589/5Overall Rating 4.5555589/5rating 4.5555589
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333311/5Overall Rating 2.3333311/5rating 2.3333311rating 2.3333311rating 2.3333311
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
William D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very respectful! Timely!"
Truly an amazing place to get your car serviced! Don, and the crew do a terrific job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:31 PM
Trevor E. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendliness and Quickness"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:25 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Trevor
Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review. We very much appreciate your business and we hope to continue to earn it in the future through quality customer service. If you need anything at all let us know.

Hyundai Service Team 

Michelle M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Awesome customer service and no surprises.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:40 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Really Glad to hear the service you are receiving is of top shelf level. This means we have achieved our goal. Thank you Michelle for your continued support and well see you at your next service.

Hyundai service team  

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the car"
The staff was courteous and friendly. Clean waiting room. Coffee, the car ran better after the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:18 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the great review and the 5 star grade. 
Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Tony P. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very Friendly and accommodating staff! Very quick service for oil change, tire rotation & inspection of my car!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:09 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Tony
Great to see you again. Thank you for the 5 star review. Well see you in apx 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Nadine B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Only some people are offered a car wash as a courtesy "
Friendly and quick service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 07:13 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Nadine
Our apologies for missing the car wash offer. If in the future if you need a car wash and it is not offered, simply just let the advisor know you need your car washed. Their will be no charge for it, as advertised. Thank you for your business and well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Adam E. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent job:)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:42 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Adam
Thank you for the 5 star review. I will let Chris know that how happy you were. Were thinking of having him wash all the cars he does such a good job with them. Anyways, thank you for your support, we very much appreciate it, well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
always have been satisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 03:46 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Don't forget to check our web site every month for our service and sales specials. The address is www.centralautogroupct.com
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We appreciate your support and well see you in apx 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Lynn S. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don made my experience an excellent one!"
Don provided excellent customer service. The waiting room offers many ammeneties.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 01:55 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Lynn
Thank you very much for the complements of our service staff. Don is a great asset to our company and its great to hear he is doing a great job with his customers. Thank you very much for the great review, well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Annmarie F. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy"
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:09 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Ann
The pleasure was all ours. its always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for your continued support. Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Joseph P. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and the friendliness of the service team. "
I had some issues with the motor not running well. The team said they'd take a look at it. Got it fixed and got me back on the road as soon as possible. I had to go back for a minor fix soon after, but I was approached with a pleasant greeting again. They showed me what was wrong and had me up and going the next day.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 07:04 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Joseph
really glad we were able to get you back on the road running as quick as we sis. Thanks for the 5 star review. Its a pleasure to work with you. Well see you in apx 3700 miles for your regular service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Stephen L. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, courteous service. "
The technicians were very friendly and accommodating. Service was completed in a timely manor.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:08 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Stephen
Thank you for for the complements. We appreciate your continued support and well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Michael W. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly yet professional "
Five stars
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:53 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Michael
Achieving 5 stars is our goal, but more importantly earning our customers friendship and trust is most important. I am really glade to see your complements and the 5 star grade. We very much appreciate your continued support and well see you in a couple months.

Hyundai Service Team 

Darrell D. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
I had a great experience this visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 11:14 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Darrell
Were glade to hear that your experience was great. That is our goal and were always striving to make sure we meet it. Thanks for the review, well see you in 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Anne P. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You make so easy, why go anywhere else?"
Conveniently located on my way to work and the ability to drop off the car outside service hours makes it perfect for us to use for service. We've always received excellent service and have been coming here for years now.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 03:58 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Anne
It is always a pleasure to see you and work with you. We very much appreciate your business and your continued support. Thank you for the awesome complements and well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

JAMES T. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:21 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

James
Thank you for your continued support and thank you for the review. Its always a pleasure to see you. Well see you in apx 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car owner"
Very pleased with the servicing of my vehicle. Everything was explained to me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 03:53 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Great to hear that your please with all of the service you received. Thanks for the 5 star review, well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Donna S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine servicebh"
Friendly..efficient...quality work at an affordable rate
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 03:55 PM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Donna
Very nice to see you again. Thanks for the 5 star review. We appreciate your support and we also appreciate you choosing Central Hyundai as your service destination. We know you have many choices. Well see you in 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Pamela L. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service. .attention to detail "
I recommend my friends to Central Auto. I feel I can trust them.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 09:51 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Pam
great to see you again, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your continued support. Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Christopher W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service, nice people!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/07/2017 10:04 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Chris
Thank you for the 5 star grade. We appreciate your continued support. Well see you in about 3700 miles.

Hyundai Service Team 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 592 in total