Chantilly Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

327 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
ANSU S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
knows their job
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:19 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks Ansu for the GREAT review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

MARIO M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chantilly Automotive know their business and do it very well."
This business site was recommended by a friend and they reviewed my vehicle and told me the areas that needed maintenance and cost of repair. They made the improvements and notified me via Email when the car was available. The car now runs like new!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:52 PM
Shawn S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pat. She said she got good service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MALEN B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Fixed my wheel bearings in half a day and the cost was incredibly competitive. Definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:58 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Malen for the GREAT review!!!  It's customers like you that makes our job easy and welcome to the Chantilly Automotive family !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

AMY C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car owner"
Great customer service, quick service, and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:48 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks Amy for the GREAT review, its customers like you that makes our job easy, and welcome to Chantilly Automotive family !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Mike B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he has visited this business before. They did a good job of diagnosing his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Hi Mke, thanks for the GREAT review, and enjoy your new truck !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Richard S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the staff is really professional. They go out of their way to help him and the facility is a great place. It has good vibes and the staff provide good customer service. They are straightforward and they are good guys.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Hey Richard, thanks for the AWESOME review !!!  It's customers like you that makes our job easy.  

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

SANDRA G. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The gentlemen who assisted me were friendly and kept me informed on what needed done and the cost of the repair was reasonable.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:38 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks Ms. Gallagher for the AWESOME review !!!  We here at Chantilly Automotive want to be your shop for all of your vehicle's needs, we make sure we are honest and up front for what your vehicle needs now and down the road.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Keith M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said this business always does the job right.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review !!! It's customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Kenny T. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenny said this business did good work and they gave him a ride home while his vehicle was being serviced. He said it is a good place for people to take their vehicle to.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Hey Kenny thanks for the GREAT review !!!  It's customer like you makes our job easy !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JOE P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, reliable service"
Chris got me an appointment the very next day for an oil change. I arrived earlier than the appointment and Willie immediately took care of me and I was back on the road before I could even finish my coffee.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:42 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks Joe for the Awesome review !!!!  We try to get you back on the road as fast as possible so you can beat the traffic !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

DHUNGANA P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
I had very pleasant experience with Chantilly Automotive. The front desk employee was very helpful in addressing my concerns and the whole process of safety inspections went well.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:53 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!!!  It's customers like you that makes our jobs easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

NICK W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and knowledgable"
I felt that I found a shop that would solve my problems with being taken advantage of.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:36 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks Nick for the GREAT review, thats how we are here at Chantilly Automotive we will not pressure you or anyone into something you don't need. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

CHRIS M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did me right"
I brought my car here after the Honda dealership told me I needed a laundry list of repairs on a 3 year old car. Took my car here and was told I only needed riders and save over $1000. Honest and compentent
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:36 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Chris for the GREAT review, its customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Francis C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Francis said they got the service done quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks Francis for the GREAT review !!!!!  We try to do our best in getting your vehicle back the same day.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

TINA M. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People and Great Service"
Chris is so friendly and helpful. Last year he picked up my car at my school for an oil change. Amazing customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:44 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Tina for the GREAT review !!!! We are always here to help our customers in anyway possible !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ROXANN S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!!!"
I trust Chantilly Automotive to take care of my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:59 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Roxann for the GREAT review !!!!!!!  It's customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

GREGG S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, Compentant, Professional Service"
These guys do what they say they are going to do for a reasonable price without trying to up sell me with more services/repairs like a dealership has done in the past.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:12 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/09/2017

Hey Gregg, thanks for the GREAT review !!!! It's long time customers like you makes our job easy.  Thank you for letting us service your vehicle !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

SHARON H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Customer Service is timely and friendly each time I bring in our cars
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 03:37 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Sharon for the Great review !! It's customers like that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

SAMONE A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail and personable service"
Service was fast and done well. The owner was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Customer service was excellent!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:40 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks for GREAT review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 327 in total