Chantilly Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

303 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JIM B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Great Service"
With each visit for each of my four cars we get great service including fast return of my vehicles. Thanks.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:10 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mr. Boyce for the great review, and thank you for allowing us to service all of your vehicles. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

MARIO G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous, work done quickly and the best car service center I have ever done business with"
Definitely!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:52 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mr. Ginnetti for the great review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ROD B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on our old car!"
Chris and team did a great job of inspecting the car in detail and pointing out both urgent on "fix later" repairs. Agreed repairs were made on time and under budget.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:43 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Mr. Brown for the GREAT review, and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles, it's customers like you and your family that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

RENEE O. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and they have a great staff that will work with you "
Great Service and they have a great staff that will work with you
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:08 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Mrs. Outen for the GREAT review, and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles, it's customers like you and your family that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JEFF C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks as always!"
As always, great customer service from Chris, Willy, and the crew. Appreciate the typical clear recommendations on what work is needed. Fifteen years of great experiences, and so happy that little had changed since Bill sold the business to the owners.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:33 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Jeff for the GREAT review, and allowing us the opportunity to serve you for all these years.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

TROY H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
Very professional and helpful. Performed safety inspection. Fixed tail light and fastened loose plastic guard under car at no cost. I will be back for my next oil change. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:31 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/18/2017

Thanks Troy for the review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JEFF W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's a family business."
Always good service.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 12:48 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks Jeff for the great review !!!  It's great customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Terry L. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said this business was great. Chris was awesome.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Terry for the GREAT review, it's customer like you that makes our job easy !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ANTHONY M. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
The staff are amazingly friendly and fair.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 05:23 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/10/2017

Anthony, I want to thank you for letting us service your vehicle on Friday, it's customers like you that makes our job easy.  If you have any questions or issues please give us call.  Once again thank you from all of us at Chantilly Automotive.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

LINDA K. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection "
Fast and efficient
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 11:04 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Linda for letting us service your vehicle, and I want to thank you for the great review !!!!  If you have any issues or questions, please give us call.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

KYLE B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stsff"
Quick and easy and affordable great staff
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:07 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

We value your GREAT REVIEW and thank you for your business.  We look forward in serving all of your automotive needs in the future.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JOE P. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I'm always pleased that the mechanics keep me aware of upcoming maintenance issues, so I can plan well ahead of time for both the outlay of funds and the time required to keep my car in tip-top shape.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:55 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks Joe for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Robin H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said the business is very pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID H. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual!"
The good folks at Chantilly Automotive always take great care of our cars with prompt and effective service. Thanks Chris and team!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 05:20 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks David for the kind words, it's customers like you and Crystal that makes our job easier in getting your vehicles back in a timely manner.  Looking forward in serving you in the future.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

David I. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the service was friendly, there were no issues, and they stuck to the quoted price. He stated that Chris did a wonderful job.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICIA R. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service from start to finish.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:09 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you!  We appreciate you letting us service your vehicle. Hope you have a great summer!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

GORDON B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and work being done. "
i went to get the 80 thousand mile check up along with state inspection & emissions. I also asked about my car driving ruff. They did the inspection and explained what what was wrong with my car. They gave me a ride home while my car was being fixed. Later they called me that my car was finshed and sent someone to pick me up. The car drives great now. I have been going there for more than 15 years and always had great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:32 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you so much for the great review.  We really appreciate your choosing us to service your car.  Have a great summer!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Keith M. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said they did an inspection which he was not charged for and they're good. They got it done on time and it was good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal care "
They are very good in giving choices for me to consider as they service my car.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 09:07 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  We feel its important that our customers undertand whats happening with the car and can prioritize or choose from different options.  Always great seeing you have a wonderful summer.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Wama Z. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wama said the business is a really good place. He was in an accident and they took care of his vehicle. The staff are professional. He mentioned they have kept him updated, which any customer likes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you!  We are glad that you liked the service and hope to see you again. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 303 in total