I will never return.
I apologize for the confusion with the coupon cards. Customers do normally disclose coupon cards when they make appointments or upon arrival and we do ask that they hold them until we are done. Glitches can sometimes happen when implementing changes and we apologize that this was not as transparent as we hoped. We are phasing out the old cards and there are no plans to create a new one. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve customer service as we move forward.
I used to go to them for everything, now I would rather go an extra 10 miles away so that I won't get scammed.
We are really sorry to hear that you left the shop feeling this way. We don't want any of our customers to feel like we are recommending services that are not needed or warranted. Ensuring the safety of our customers and those around them is important to us. If there is ever any doubt we are always happy to bring customers into the shop and show them what we see and explain why we are making the recommendation. Every shop has room for improvement and we value customer input. If you would like to contact us and set up a time to go over the recommendations we would love the opportunity to do so.