Chantilly Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

314 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
NICK W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and knowledgable"
I felt that I found a shop that would solve my problems with being taken advantage of.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:36 PM
CHRIS M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did me right"
I brought my car here after the Honda dealership told me I needed a laundry list of repairs on a 3 year old car. Took my car here and was told I only needed riders and save over $1000. Honest and compentent
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:36 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Chris for the GREAT review, its customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

TINA M. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People and Great Service"
Chris is so friendly and helpful. Last year he picked up my car at my school for an oil change. Amazing customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:44 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Tina for the GREAT review !!!! We are always here to help our customers in anyway possible !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ROXANN S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!!!"
I trust Chantilly Automotive to take care of my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:59 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Roxann for the GREAT review !!!!!!!  It's customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

GREGG S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, Compentant, Professional Service"
These guys do what they say they are going to do for a reasonable price without trying to up sell me with more services/repairs like a dealership has done in the past.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:12 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/09/2017

Hey Gregg, thanks for the GREAT review !!!! It's long time customers like you makes our job easy.  Thank you for letting us service your vehicle !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

SHARON H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Customer Service is timely and friendly each time I bring in our cars
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 03:37 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Sharon for the Great review !! It's customers like that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

SAMONE A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail and personable service"
Service was fast and done well. The owner was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Customer service was excellent!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:40 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks for GREAT review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

John K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he's had good service.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks John for the GREAT review, it's customer like you that makes our job easy !!!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Jay G. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said he had some work he needed done, so he got an estimate from the dealership and from this business. This business's estimate was lower. They did the work on time, and there are no complaints from him about the work they did. They saved him money.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Jay for the GREAT review !!!! It's long time customers like you that makes our  job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Helen C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Helen said this business was really honest and truthful about fixes on the vehicle. They took the time to explain everything to her, and if they missed something, they owned up to it. They tell her they will take care it.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Helen for the GREAT review !!!! It's customer like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JIM B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Great Service"
With each visit for each of my four cars we get great service including fast return of my vehicles. Thanks.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:10 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mr. Boyce for the great review, and thank you for allowing us to service all of your vehicles. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

MARIO G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous, work done quickly and the best car service center I have ever done business with"
Definitely!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:52 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mr. Ginnetti for the great review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ROD B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on our old car!"
Chris and team did a great job of inspecting the car in detail and pointing out both urgent on "fix later" repairs. Agreed repairs were made on time and under budget.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:43 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Mr. Brown for the GREAT review, and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles, it's customers like you and your family that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

RENEE O. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and they have a great staff that will work with you "
Great Service and they have a great staff that will work with you
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:08 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Mrs. Outen for the GREAT review, and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles, it's customers like you and your family that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JEFF C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks as always!"
As always, great customer service from Chris, Willy, and the crew. Appreciate the typical clear recommendations on what work is needed. Fifteen years of great experiences, and so happy that little had changed since Bill sold the business to the owners.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:33 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Jeff for the GREAT review, and allowing us the opportunity to serve you for all these years.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

TROY H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
Very professional and helpful. Performed safety inspection. Fixed tail light and fastened loose plastic guard under car at no cost. I will be back for my next oil change. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:31 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/18/2017

Thanks Troy for the review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JEFF W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's a family business."
Always good service.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 12:48 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks Jeff for the great review !!!  It's great customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Terry L. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said this business was great. Chris was awesome.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Terry for the GREAT review, it's customer like you that makes our job easy !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ANTHONY M. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
The staff are amazingly friendly and fair.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 05:23 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/10/2017

Anthony, I want to thank you for letting us service your vehicle on Friday, it's customers like you that makes our job easy.  If you have any questions or issues please give us call.  Once again thank you from all of us at Chantilly Automotive.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

LINDA K. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection "
Fast and efficient
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 11:04 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Linda for letting us service your vehicle, and I want to thank you for the great review !!!!  If you have any issues or questions, please give us call.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total