ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9615385/5Overall Rating 3.9615385/5Overall Rating 3.9615385/5rating 3.9615385rating 3.9615385
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Debbie R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very Satisified every time we visit and have our vehicle worked on
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:38 PM
Linda C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60,000 service"
Excellent customer service (Jamie rocks).
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:52 PM
Andrew W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Jaimie is professional and courteous
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:41 AM
Linda B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony Swinson"
Upon receiving my second recall notice I followed the instructions by trying to book an appointment to take care of the issue. The computer generated voice said my vehicle was not part of the recall. Needing an oil change I went to the Hyundai service center. My advisor was Tony. He rechecked the recall information and found my vehicle was part of the recall. He took immediate control of the situation and was very professional. I am so happy he is my advisor. I trust him completely. ThankYou Tony and Thank You Hyundai for taking such great care of me and my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:56 AM
Anthony B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Making the Chapman Hyundai choice"
I've bought all my cars are at Chapman Hyundai and a big part of why I keep coming back is this Service team. Jaime always welcomes with a smile and honest walk through of my cars needs and recommendations to keep it running like new. Rich Dumaine the courtesy shuttle always makes for a wonderful and comforting ride away from the dealership on days I have other things going on away from dealer. Justin and his staff understand quality service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:40 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and the great comments. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future, If you have any questions please feel free to call me at (602)866-6162.

John M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is excellent "
I'm always satisfied with the service they provide to my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:52 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Russell M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly courteous service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:32 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Had problems with starting my car and it wasn't the battery. Took it in and they immediately knew what the problem was and how to fix it. Great service and wonderful employees.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:26 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Elena N. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
Jaime Heyns was very professional. I have always received good service at this facility.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:10 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Philys M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Advisor"
My service advisor Jaime was great. Brought the car in for a noise with the steering column. She told me the repair was under warranty and they also going to do two other inspections and repair if needed (all under warranty). Drove away a few hours later with a full repaired car with no payment required. I was impressed that she had already looked up my service records to see if I had done the needed inspections. Chapman and Jaime really offered me superior customer service. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:18 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and the great comments. I will make sure to pass your comments over to Jaime.

William K. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jaime always takes care of the customers with a smile. The work is always completed in a timely manner. She comes and gets you when the work is complete then you are good to go. I noticed the other service rep's would come and get the customer to complete the paperwork but then they had to wait for the car to be washed and I heard allot of grumbling about this. Jaime does not do this which is great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:00 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

William C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service and car wash"
Jamie was great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:55 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

CARL F. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs done well. Staff friendly."
Good service, but a little pricey.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:39 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Richard T. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great in a few words"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:02 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Tammy F. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY & INTEGRITY IS JOB #1"
Chapman Hyundai is amazing; no attention to detail is spared. Luv luv luv the quality of service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:30 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Tim G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tim Gleason"
Best customer service in the business.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:24 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chapman Hyundai Service Walks the Walk"
Service at Chapman Hyundai on Bell Rd is always courteous and professional. They talk about customer service, but beyond the talk they truly walk the walk. Never a bad experience with this service department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:15 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the difference is in my go to guy, Justin"
very friendly service was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:48 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and your loyalty to our service department. If you need anything please feel free to call me at (602)866-6162.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, courteous"
Awesome job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:23 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Missy D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust my service rider"
I always feel like I'm getting the best care possible. She makes sure my care is up to date on warranty issues and reminds me of other services needed. I get right in when I make my appointments and I get straight answers! I have a dealership closer to my house but I trust Jamie so I will always see her when I can!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:49 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1943 in total