Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

256 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Bryan K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Both employees at the service desk were very friendly and greeted me in a kind manner."
I had a 10:00AM Appt. time for just an oil change and told that it would be just a short time because they were working on another car doing an alignment? 35 minutes later I saw my car in the lot in a different area and asked if my car was finished. They said NO because of the other car. They then took my car in and another 25 mins. later I had my oil change. I think with an appt. it should have been taken more in a timely manner. Also, I told Bob that I have been getting my oil changes at the Valvoline shop near Lowe's in Mentor and they charged too much. He told me that you charged much less. Well, that's not the case. You are both the same in price by a few dollars. So now it's up to me to decide who is faster with the oil change? Bryan
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:10 AM
TOM F. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice company and Nice people!"
Fast service and good pricing!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 02:55 PM
Randy M. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Assistance"
Thank you all so much in helping out my granddaughter with her vehicle. Every person with the company goes out of their way usually to solve a problem.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:48 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks Randy we will always try with what makes sense too do !!!!!!!!!!!!

GUY A. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class operation."
Knowlegeable people and not over priced for service.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/17/2017

THANKS GUY GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                                          

JAN K. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My rating"
Always treated with respect and so far have been happy with results
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 03:56 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/01/2017

Thanks Jan  that is our job!!!!!!!!!!!!

                           

ELAINE W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Quick and friendly service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:52 PM
JUDY C. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good experience at Chardon Square Auto and Body"
As always, Chardon Square Auto and Body has performed work on my vehicle quickly and efficiently. I brought it in to have AC system charged. They called me and told me what they were doing and how much it would be, and then let me know when to pick it up. Very satisfied with service and I have already recommended this business to several friends!! :)
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 11:46 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks Judy Thanks For Responding in this busy world it is hard too find the time too let people know how you were treated and THANK YOU for letting us repair your vehicle !!!!!!!!!!!!! 

                              

SHELDON P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Did a good job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 01:10 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/05/2017

THANKS WE APPRECIATE !!!!!!!!!!!

SUE T. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for car repair"
We have always been trated fairly and with respect. Service is great. It's obvious they know what they are doing
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 02:49 PM
SHARON P. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 ⭐️ Service"
On my way to visit family member in the hospital when I noticed a low tire. Pulled into Chardon Tire, they quickly made the necessary repair & I was on my way...
Thank You!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 07:24 AM
JIM P. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They do what they say when they say they will do it"
this was my second visit to Chardon Square and it was better than the first, Good people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 04:04 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/11/2017

THANKS JIM AND WE WILL ALWAYS TRY TOO MAKE EACH TIME BETTER !!!!!!!!                  

Shari C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service"
They are very accommodating and provide honest quality service
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:59 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/10/2017

Thanks Sharri we APPRECIATE GRAT CUSTOMERS!!!!!!!!!

Gary S. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Help"
Our son's 2004 Ion broke down along Route 90 at 2:30 a.m. We had it towed to Chardon Square Auto and they took a look at it the next morning. The engine was destroyed. Bob Sipos tried to get us a price from a scrap yard and suggested we take pictures of it and put it on Craig's list. Bob allowed us to keep the car on the property for several days until we found a salvage yard to come and get it. We appreciate his generosity.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 05:16 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/10/2017

THANKS GARY WE R HERE TOO HELP !!!!!!!!!!

Chris and Barb M. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and tire rotation"
Everything was good and serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 12:47 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/24/2017

ROBERT SIPOS  PRESIDENT 440 286-7600                                          

MASON C. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
They are great!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:37 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks always nice too HEAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Greg and Kelli B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They were able to fit me in and my car is running great.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:15 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2017

THANKS GUYS FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!

                                       

GUDMUNDUR K. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They shop around for the best price on replacement parts."
They found a good price for a new alternator and performed a very difficult replacement in my Kia Sorento. The alternator is very hard to access in this model. The price was not higher than expected despite the difficulty.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks we appreciate and value your   business!!!!!!!!!!!

TOM F. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get great service! Prices for parts and labor so much better then alot of the places in the area! Always get the car back in a really good timeline!"
Always nice and always call us to give us total before you start!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 03:52 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks Tom Greatly Appreciated !!!!!!!!! We will always try our best !!!!!!!

                                 

GREG K. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greg!!"
My service was completed in a timely and professional fashion. Rick and Greg were absolutely awesome!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 05:27 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/04/2017

Thanks Greg it is nice too be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    

Dave O. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always get consistent, solid service"
tire store is timely, efficient and always eager to please.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 06:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/04/2017

Thanks Dave always nice too hear !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 256 in total