Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

236 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
MIA and JENNIFER M. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great."
They're fast, they're fair, they're nice to my dog and me. No complaints at all. I wonder if they do detailing?
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 12:21 PM
JOHN F. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tranny Flush"
Great job as always
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 01:40 PM
Shari C. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and dependable. Always try to give the lowest price
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 01:31 PM
REBECCA P. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We have only used Chardon Square Auto and Body a couple times, but both times we have received great service. We worked with Greg who was very honest about our options and provided good advice for our situation. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:44 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/16/2017

Thanks Rebecca for coming too us all the years Greatly Appreciate!!!!!!!!!!!!!  bob sipos

GUDMUNDUR K. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient service at a reasonable price"
Called about a front end issue on a Kia Sorento. Was able to bring it in right away, they analyzed the problem immediately and replaced a ball joint and re-aligned within 3 hours or so. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:01 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/08/2017

Thanks  Karlsson we always appreciate kind words  Thanks Again !!!!!!!!!!

JUDY C. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2nd Trip"
I heard another noise. Had no clue what it was....called and scheduled an appointment in Chardon and took my Jeep in to be checked over. I was delightfully surprised (grateful too!!!) when I received a call telling me that it was just a heat shield that had come loose. I was able to pick the car up the next afternoon. I am again grateful for the quick service and thorough work and for the highest degree of professionalism and honesty. I have already recommended this business to friends.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 02:25 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/03/2017

Thanks Judy Greatly Appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                                     

Tom H. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Had to have my vehicle towed in-Gary took care of me and worked to get me the best prices on replacement parts. Repairs were fast, done right, and the staff is friendly. I was also happy to get text updates as the work progressed!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/02/2017

Thanks Tommy !!!!!!!!!!!!!
                

ROY and LINDA R. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
The people that you deal with are always nice and things get done when they say!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 06:19 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/02/2017

THANKS WE APPRECIATE HEARING THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!

                          

Gary N. on 02/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service excellent work.!!"
Was in an accident, Bob Sipos and Doug handled the repairs and the insurance claim. Very happy with results, and done in a timely manner..thanks guys..!
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 06:24 PM
BILL C. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service is fairly priced and accurate, you personnel are pleasant and smart, work is prompt"
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 11:03 AM
MIKE W. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
I was disappointed that I left work early based on my husband being told we could pick the car up until 5:30, only to find it closed when we got there by that time. We then had to go into work late the next day so we could get it. Good service, good quality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:10 AM
JOHN H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always look for cost-effective solutions. Clear and concise feedback. Wonderful!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 07:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/24/2017

Thanks John we Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!

                     

David L. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for our Kia"
The staff is always courteous and professional. We trust in the expertise of everyone working there, along with the reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 01:30 PM
BARB P. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"
Great Job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 03:32 PM
GUY A. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class operation"
Thank you
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 05:24 AM
WILLIAM M. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
They are honest about whether something is needed or not. Will not waste your money.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 05:10 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/10/2017

Thanks Bill we will always try the best for the customer first !!!!!!!!!!

                                 

JOHN F. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used Car Inspection"
Gary squeezed me in. Went over car with fine tooth comb. Went over every detail. I'll keep coming back!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 06:20 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/04/2017

 Thanks John we really appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Fast., Quality, Friendly Service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 05:02 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/29/2016

Thanks Mark have a Great New Year !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    

ronald w. on 12/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob And Karen Treat You Like Family, "
The Service You Get Is A+, Been Going There For About 10 Years, Now My Children Also Go ,
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 05:53 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/27/2016

THANKS RON FOR  THE KIND WORDS AND FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      

JUDY C. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention and efficiency"
I am really happy to have found a place that will service my older Jeep Liberty honestly and with great care. The service attendant went over my Jeep because I thought I might have a problem and they explained that it was most likely due to wet weather and my brakes were making a noise when I backed up most likely because of moisture. I really was impressed by the service and everyone was very friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 09:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/27/2016

Thanks Judy !!!!!!! Happy New Year !!!!!!!!!

                          

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 236 in total