Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

261 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
John H. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
We have been customers for many years. We have always received excellent, prompt and reliable customer service from everyone. We have always been satisfied with the maintenance our vehicles have received. Chardon Square is the best there is because of all the people who work there. Thanks to everyone.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:01 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2014

Thanks John music too our ears !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joan L. on 04/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt and reasonably priced service."
Always honest and fair. Hard to find a place like this anymore!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 01:08 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/16/2014

Thanks for the kind words

Wayne G. on 04/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
you remounted 2 tires on 2 new rims for me. all was good, no leaks, and fast service. Thank you, you are the only place I will go for tire repair!
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 04:29 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/10/2014

Thanks Wayne try us for any service needs or collision repairs Thanks

Mark C. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"understanding people "
Exceptional service and personal awareness to work with peoples budget. First class folks. There what America is all about. Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 07:25 AM
JOELLE M. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Good prices and service. I would return for any service I need in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 08:39 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/24/2014

Thanks Joelle  we have a complete collision shop if you ever need us !!!!!!!!

John B. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location, great service"
quick service, honest opinions, our vehicles have been taken care of here for 25 years
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 03/04/2014 10:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/04/2014

Thanks for the kind words !!

John B. on 02/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest service"
Bob and Matt and the garage crew are thorough, no pressure, and accomidating.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/24/2014
Review Created: 02/25/2014 11:42 AM
Tom H. on 02/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair and service"
I needed a window regulator replaced, and the staff handled it well, and also performed a periodic service. Bob and Matt are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/18/2014
Review Created: 02/25/2014 07:31 AM
Michael M. on 02/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time and Under Budget"
My recent stop at CS Tire and Brake was a good one. They finished the job sooner than expected and managed to get my warranty provider to pay more than half.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/19/2014
Review Created: 02/20/2014 06:15 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Thanks Michael that is why we are here First too Help you the Customer anyway we can !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

John B. on 01/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff integrty"
We get our cars serviced at CSAB because Bob, Matt, and the entire team are honest and professinal
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 09:57 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Thanks John we appreciate your Business all these years !!!!!

TAHARKA A. on 01/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! Honest Mexhanics!"
Bob Taylor & Chardon Tire & Brake has played an intricate part in servicing my family before I moved to the area. They are honest mechanics and a great service center. If another service shop gives you questionable service options, you are a female that's taken for granted at other shops, or you simply needs an honest mechanic, go to Chardon Tire & Brake. They understand that good, honest service makes repeat customers from people you can trust!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 10:19 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Wow what a great recommendation !!!!!!!!!!!!! Truly appreciated by all!!! We also have Chardon Square Carstar Collsion if  ever needed ! Thank You Very Much  bob sipos 

Carol S. on 01/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
5 Stars
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2014 07:33 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Thanks Carol for 5 Stars ,The  older i get making customers happy is truly most important !!!! bob sipos

Wayne G. on 01/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
I no longer have the 2001 Dodge Neon. It was replaced by a 2000 Jeep Cherokee Sport. Please update your files. same license plate number.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2014 05:00 PM
Gary S. on 01/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
The gas line on my son's car was leaking on one of the coldest days of the year. I called and Bob Taylor told me to bring it right in. The repairs were done within the day and for less than the original quote.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 01/03/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2014 05:20 AM
GORDY P. on 12/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good place to go to ,HONEST
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/11/2013
Review Created: 12/27/2013 05:27 AM
John H. on 12/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always receive terrific service from everyone. That's why we've been customers for many years. Merry Christmas everyone!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 12/06/2013
Review Created: 12/23/2013 02:49 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/24/2013

Thanks for being our customers for all those years and many more!!!!!  Merry Christmas   Happy New Year !!!!!!!!!!

LIZ J. on 12/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic as usual"
As usual, service was awesome. Friendly staff, fair pricing, expedient service. As newly single woman, I trust Chardon Square with the service of my minivan and have not been let down.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/16/2013
Review Created: 12/19/2013 09:53 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/19/2013

We will always try !!!!!!!!!!Thanks  Happy Holiday !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rebecca R. on 12/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires/Brakes"
Excellent Service and very helpful!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/29/2013
Review Created: 12/19/2013 06:14 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/19/2013

Thank You Happy Holidays !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!From                                    Chardon Square Auto and Body

Mike W. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Thorough job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/16/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013 05:31 PM
Shirley S. on 11/14/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires.."
Got new tires on a couple of days ago. Service was great. Took less thatn an hour. Drive the freeway everyday and there was no shimmy or shakes. felt great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/13/2013
Review Created: 11/14/2013 03:58 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/14/2013

Thanks for  Being our customer !!!!!!!!!!!

ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/14/2013

Thanks for Being our customer!!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 261 in total