Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

228 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
Marge W. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You always explain what needs to be done; I've been having my car serviced at Chardon Square since I moved here in 2005."
I have recommended you to many people.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:03 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2016

Thanks Marge for all the years and telling your friends ,WORD OF MOUTH IS STILL THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trish C. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleased with service"
Once again Chardon Square Auto and Body has done a super job! I needed new tires and was consulted regarding brand and maintenance. Great service,friendly, knowledgeable people. I recommend to all who will listen!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 06:41 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/11/2016

THANKS TRISH FOR THE KIND WORDS !!!!!!!!!!!            

Gary S. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Gary was able to get my car in quickly, find the leak in my tire and charged a reasonable price. Thanks.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 04:54 AM
BRIAN D. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Friendly, professional, good knowledge base, prices fair. My go to spot for car service needs. Thanks everyone!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 08:19 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/18/2016

                     Thanks for the kind words it is always GREAT TOO HEAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!     

Tom H. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Called "last minute" for a L.O.F and a front-end alignment. Greg was very accommodating, got me in on Saturday, and got me wrapped up same day. No surprise costs!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 07:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/17/2016

Thanks Tom we appreciate all the referrals and all the years !!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are the best. "
I have been going here for over 20 years. Great Place.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 04:19 PM
Mark P. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Quick, friendiness and competitively priced!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 08:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/12/2016

THANKS MARK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                             

MIKE B. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Fast friendly service always
Vehicle: Fiat 500L
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 03:02 AM
TOM M. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 06:14 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/27/2016

 THANKS  TOM     !!!!!!!!!!!!                 

Barb M. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Quick and Easy oil Change. Dropped off and it was ready to pick up on time.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 04:15 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/27/2016

Thanks Barb for all the years  greatly appreciated !!!!!!!!

                                  

JILL R. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Consistent good work"
Miss Bob Taylor!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 11:32 AM
Douglas S. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time Customer"
Fair prices,no B. S. like a lot of other places.Personable service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/10/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 10:35 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/13/2016

Thanks Doug !!!!!!with out the customer we r nothing !!!!!!!

                      

John H. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair"
Emergency car repair was diagnosed and fixed quickly.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 07:10 PM
GUY A. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class as allways. Thank you"
Friendly people, knowledgeable with the product presentation.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 05:44 AM
CATHY H. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a great price!"
Quick, expert service performed right the first time!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 08:11 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/31/2016

Thanks Cathy we really TRY !!!!!                

John H. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency repair"
Truck needed emergency repair from overheating which was fixed quickly. Thanks to staff for great service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 07:03 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/30/2016

Thanks John for coming too us all these years !!!! bob    

KAREN D. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
You guys do amazing work and it's nice to know that you're trustworthy! There are so many car companies who will try to scam women, assuming we are incompetent. It's nice to have a place I can trust to fix my car and be fair.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 09:09 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/27/2016

Thanks Karen for the kind words ,it means more than you know thank You !!!!             

JUDSON E. on 08/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help in a pinch"
Needed inspection and some service on short notice to get a grandson to college...something "iffy" with the cooling system during August heat, no less...got the help, got the service, got the guidance...got it all in time..thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/21/2016 04:46 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/22/2016

Thanks what is better than helping your gtandson wish him the best !!!!!!!!!

Tom K. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service without pressure for unneeded repairs"
Chardon Square is our favorite place to take our cars for routine maintenance. They provide friendly, quality service at prices equal to or better than a dealership. Many services they provide at no charge, like diagnosis of why our check engine light was coming on. We will continue to take our cars to Chardon Square anytime they need servicing.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 04:03 PM
BARB P. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty. The employees care!"
The employees are concerned about the safety of the car owner.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 07:33 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/11/2016

Thanks Barb  we always appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 228 in total