Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

261 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Greg and Kelli B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They were able to fit me in and my car is running great.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:15 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2017

THANKS GUYS FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!

                                       

GUDMUNDUR K. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They shop around for the best price on replacement parts."
They found a good price for a new alternator and performed a very difficult replacement in my Kia Sorento. The alternator is very hard to access in this model. The price was not higher than expected despite the difficulty.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks we appreciate and value your   business!!!!!!!!!!!

TOM F. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get great service! Prices for parts and labor so much better then alot of the places in the area! Always get the car back in a really good timeline!"
Always nice and always call us to give us total before you start!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 03:52 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks Tom Greatly Appreciated !!!!!!!!! We will always try our best !!!!!!!

                                 

GREG K. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greg!!"
My service was completed in a timely and professional fashion. Rick and Greg were absolutely awesome!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 05:27 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/04/2017

Thanks Greg it is nice too be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    

Dave O. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always get consistent, solid service"
tire store is timely, efficient and always eager to please.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 06:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/04/2017

Thanks Dave always nice too hear !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MIA and JENNIFER M. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great."
They're fast, they're fair, they're nice to my dog and me. No complaints at all. I wonder if they do detailing?
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 12:21 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/27/2017

Thanks Mia & Jennifer a lady's BEST FRIEND IS HER DOG !!!!!!!!  we do not due detailing but B&C Detail is across the street ask for BETH 440316-2384 they due a great job  Thanks Bob             

JOHN F. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tranny Flush"
Great job as always
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 01:40 PM
Shari C. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and dependable. Always try to give the lowest price
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 01:31 PM
REBECCA P. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We have only used Chardon Square Auto and Body a couple times, but both times we have received great service. We worked with Greg who was very honest about our options and provided good advice for our situation. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:44 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/16/2017

Thanks Rebecca for coming too us all the years Greatly Appreciate!!!!!!!!!!!!!  bob sipos

GUDMUNDUR K. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient service at a reasonable price"
Called about a front end issue on a Kia Sorento. Was able to bring it in right away, they analyzed the problem immediately and replaced a ball joint and re-aligned within 3 hours or so. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:01 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/08/2017

Thanks  Karlsson we always appreciate kind words  Thanks Again !!!!!!!!!!

JUDY C. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2nd Trip"
I heard another noise. Had no clue what it was....called and scheduled an appointment in Chardon and took my Jeep in to be checked over. I was delightfully surprised (grateful too!!!) when I received a call telling me that it was just a heat shield that had come loose. I was able to pick the car up the next afternoon. I am again grateful for the quick service and thorough work and for the highest degree of professionalism and honesty. I have already recommended this business to friends.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 02:25 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/03/2017

Thanks Judy Greatly Appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                                     

Tom H. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Had to have my vehicle towed in-Gary took care of me and worked to get me the best prices on replacement parts. Repairs were fast, done right, and the staff is friendly. I was also happy to get text updates as the work progressed!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/02/2017

Thanks Tommy !!!!!!!!!!!!!
                

ROY and LINDA R. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
The people that you deal with are always nice and things get done when they say!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 06:19 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/02/2017

THANKS WE APPRECIATE HEARING THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!

                          

Gary N. on 02/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service excellent work.!!"
Was in an accident, Bob Sipos and Doug handled the repairs and the insurance claim. Very happy with results, and done in a timely manner..thanks guys..!
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 06:24 PM
BILL C. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service is fairly priced and accurate, you personnel are pleasant and smart, work is prompt"
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 11:03 AM
MIKE W. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
I was disappointed that I left work early based on my husband being told we could pick the car up until 5:30, only to find it closed when we got there by that time. We then had to go into work late the next day so we could get it. Good service, good quality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:10 AM
JOHN H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always look for cost-effective solutions. Clear and concise feedback. Wonderful!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 07:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/24/2017

Thanks John we Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!

                     

David L. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for our Kia"
The staff is always courteous and professional. We trust in the expertise of everyone working there, along with the reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 01:30 PM
BARB P. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"
Great Job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 03:32 PM
GUY A. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class operation"
Thank you
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 05:24 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 261 in total