Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

250 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
Tom H. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Had to have my vehicle towed in-Gary took care of me and worked to get me the best prices on replacement parts. Repairs were fast, done right, and the staff is friendly. I was also happy to get text updates as the work progressed!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/02/2017

Thanks Tommy !!!!!!!!!!!!!
                

ROY and LINDA R. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
The people that you deal with are always nice and things get done when they say!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 06:19 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/02/2017

THANKS WE APPRECIATE HEARING THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!

                          

Gary N. on 02/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service excellent work.!!"
Was in an accident, Bob Sipos and Doug handled the repairs and the insurance claim. Very happy with results, and done in a timely manner..thanks guys..!
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 06:24 PM
BILL C. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service is fairly priced and accurate, you personnel are pleasant and smart, work is prompt"
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 11:03 AM
MIKE W. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
I was disappointed that I left work early based on my husband being told we could pick the car up until 5:30, only to find it closed when we got there by that time. We then had to go into work late the next day so we could get it. Good service, good quality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:10 AM
JOHN H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always look for cost-effective solutions. Clear and concise feedback. Wonderful!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 07:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/24/2017

Thanks John we Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!

                     

David L. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for our Kia"
The staff is always courteous and professional. We trust in the expertise of everyone working there, along with the reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 01:30 PM
BARB P. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"
Great Job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 03:32 PM
GUY A. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class operation"
Thank you
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 05:24 AM
WILLIAM M. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
They are honest about whether something is needed or not. Will not waste your money.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 05:10 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/10/2017

Thanks Bill we will always try the best for the customer first !!!!!!!!!!

                                 

JOHN F. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used Car Inspection"
Gary squeezed me in. Went over car with fine tooth comb. Went over every detail. I'll keep coming back!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 06:20 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/04/2017

 Thanks John we really appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Fast., Quality, Friendly Service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 05:02 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/29/2016

Thanks Mark have a Great New Year !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    

ronald w. on 12/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob And Karen Treat You Like Family, "
The Service You Get Is A+, Been Going There For About 10 Years, Now My Children Also Go ,
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 05:53 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/27/2016

THANKS RON FOR  THE KIND WORDS AND FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      

JUDY C. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention and efficiency"
I am really happy to have found a place that will service my older Jeep Liberty honestly and with great care. The service attendant went over my Jeep because I thought I might have a problem and they explained that it was most likely due to wet weather and my brakes were making a noise when I backed up most likely because of moisture. I really was impressed by the service and everyone was very friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 09:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/27/2016

Thanks Judy !!!!!!! Happy New Year !!!!!!!!!

                          

JENNIFER M. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Truthful"
This is my second visit to Chardon Square Auto, and I'm very pleased. I thought my tires were bald but they assured me they weren't, saving me hundreds. Though I put on snows anyway, I really appreciate knowing that I can trust the staff for an honest opinion. Women don't always get a fair shake at auto shops, but I feel I'm treated fairly. Also, they let me bring my dog, and I love that.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:57 AM
Al K. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and reliable "
Thank you for honesty and efficiency..
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 03:57 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/23/2016

Thanks Al Greatly Appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!  Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always do what''s needed, always fair prices
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 02:10 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/19/2016

Thanks John for all the years !!!!!!!!!Merry Christmas !!!

Tom K. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price!"
Chardon Square ordered and installed 4 new tires on our Ford Fusion. They are always fair in their pricing and provide consistently outstanding service! It the only place that we take our cars for servicing!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 05:45 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/17/2016

THANKS TOM FOR THE KIND WORDS AND COMING TOO US FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!

                        

Lyndsey M. on 12/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Insurance claim"
First time needing a repair for insurance purposes, and they were phenomenal with every aspect. Highly recommended!!
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 04:10 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/17/2016

Thank You for the kind words we always appreciate !!!!!  Merry Christmas

Al K. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient "
Very efficient
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 04:37 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks AL Happy Holidays !!!!!!!!!                            

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 250 in total