Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

235 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
LISA H. on 08/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good business"
These guys were really great to work with and the prices comparable to others.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:33 AM
LIZ J. on 06/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I have always received great service at Chardon Square. They are honest, reliable, friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 05:06 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/30/2014

Thanks for being our customer !!!!!!!!!!!

Ed S. on 06/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"80 Grand Am"
As usual the boys do there top notch work and this this one was a bear. I wouldn't trust anybody else to work on my cars.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 02:27 PM
Al K. on 06/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service/quality work"
Service has never let us down and the customer service is outstanding. They listen to your concerns and take time to explain what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 08:41 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks Al for the kind words !!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 06/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable !
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 10:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/09/2014

THANKS MARK FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Adam S. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Several good things"
Affordable, good location, friendly/helpful/honest staff
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/06/2014 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/06/2014

Music too our ears Thanks Very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marge W. on 06/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring, courtesy"
they are efficient and prompt. Bob Taylor is
always helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/05/2014

Thanks for the Great comments !!!!!!!!!

Scott L. on 05/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable mechanics"
I brought my vehicle in for an alignment. They fit me in that day even though they appeared extremely busy! Once we arrived to pick it up the service man clearly explained the mechanics findings regarding my vehicle, in the future it will need brake work and tires. I truly appreciated that they took the time to look over my car and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary work. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 05/31/2014 01:31 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2014

We are always here too help  First !!! Thanks

ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2014

We are always here too help  First !!! Thanks

RANDY L. on 05/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We Love Yas"
Been coming here fairly regularly for several years. Came highly recommended. We can see why. Awesome service. Good people. Friendly. Excellent peeps.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/21/2014 04:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/21/2014

What a Great Comment !!!!!!!!!! U made our month Thank U

Ed S. on 05/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Pickup"
You can always depend on these guys to do it right and not break the bank doing it.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/17/2014 06:42 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/19/2014

Thanks For being a Great Customer For so Long !!!

Taharka A. on 05/14/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
I needed a repair to my seat replacing a plastic piece that broke off. I thought this work could only be completed by the dealership. I took my vehicle there, part was ordered & Chardon Tire & Brake fixed it. Another great job on something I did not know they could do.
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 05:54 AM
TAHARKA A. on 05/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
I had a few things serviced on my vehicle from preventive maintenance to repairs. Chardon Tire & Brake did a great job!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 05:48 AM
Mike W. on 05/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people and service"
Trust their work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 07:44 AM
Kathy M. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people & Great service"
Called on Saturday and took my car Monday morning. Work done by 4pm! They saved me some money too..... love their friendliness and honesty.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:43 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/28/2014

Thanks Kathy for the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!!

John H. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
We have been customers for many years. We have always received excellent, prompt and reliable customer service from everyone. We have always been satisfied with the maintenance our vehicles have received. Chardon Square is the best there is because of all the people who work there. Thanks to everyone.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:01 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2014

Thanks John music too our ears !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joan L. on 04/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt and reasonably priced service."
Always honest and fair. Hard to find a place like this anymore!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 01:08 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/16/2014

Thanks for the kind words

Wayne G. on 04/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
you remounted 2 tires on 2 new rims for me. all was good, no leaks, and fast service. Thank you, you are the only place I will go for tire repair!
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 04:29 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/10/2014

Thanks Wayne try us for any service needs or collision repairs Thanks

Mark C. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"understanding people "
Exceptional service and personal awareness to work with peoples budget. First class folks. There what America is all about. Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 07:25 AM
JOELLE M. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Good prices and service. I would return for any service I need in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 08:39 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/24/2014

Thanks Joelle  we have a complete collision shop if you ever need us !!!!!!!!

John B. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location, great service"
quick service, honest opinions, our vehicles have been taken care of here for 25 years
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 03/04/2014 10:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/04/2014

Thanks for the kind words !!

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 235 in total