Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

261 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
John P. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right Price, Right time"
Desk service a little slow, but everything else OK. Both of us learned about "Quiet" tires.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 08:11 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/05/2014

We need a little quiet in our lives today Thank You!!!!!! 

Tom K. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy!!!"
Chardon Square is the ONLY place that I trust to take care of my car. They are speedy, knowledgeable and you can trust them to only do the work that is necessary... unlike so many dealerships around here!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 02:39 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/05/2014

Thanks Tom it is all about a friend  our customer !!!!!!!!!

BILL R. on 08/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient, good value, courteous"
courteous, timely, did the job correctly at a very reasonable price!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 01:09 AM
RANDY L. on 08/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service"
Always kind, happy, accomodating, do a great job with the cars. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 05:01 AM
John B. on 08/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Bob and the crew are quick, clean, and professional.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 09:59 AM
TONY M. on 08/19/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Gas line leak"
Could you please have my name removed from all future mailings. I found out that I was taken advantage of on the repair of my vehicle and I will not ever use Chardon Square again. And I can honestly say that if asked, I will explain in detail why I would never use your services again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 08:04 AM
LISA H. on 08/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good business"
These guys were really great to work with and the prices comparable to others.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:33 AM
LIZ J. on 06/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I have always received great service at Chardon Square. They are honest, reliable, friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 05:06 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/30/2014

Thanks for being our customer !!!!!!!!!!!

Ed S. on 06/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"80 Grand Am"
As usual the boys do there top notch work and this this one was a bear. I wouldn't trust anybody else to work on my cars.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 02:27 PM
Al K. on 06/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service/quality work"
Service has never let us down and the customer service is outstanding. They listen to your concerns and take time to explain what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 08:41 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks Al for the kind words !!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 06/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable !
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 10:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/09/2014

THANKS MARK FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Adam S. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Several good things"
Affordable, good location, friendly/helpful/honest staff
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/06/2014 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/06/2014

Music too our ears Thanks Very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marge W. on 06/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring, courtesy"
they are efficient and prompt. Bob Taylor is
always helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/05/2014

Thanks for the Great comments !!!!!!!!!

Scott L. on 05/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable mechanics"
I brought my vehicle in for an alignment. They fit me in that day even though they appeared extremely busy! Once we arrived to pick it up the service man clearly explained the mechanics findings regarding my vehicle, in the future it will need brake work and tires. I truly appreciated that they took the time to look over my car and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary work. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 05/31/2014 01:31 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2014

We are always here too help  First !!! Thanks

ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2014

We are always here too help  First !!! Thanks

RANDY L. on 05/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We Love Yas"
Been coming here fairly regularly for several years. Came highly recommended. We can see why. Awesome service. Good people. Friendly. Excellent peeps.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/21/2014 04:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/21/2014

What a Great Comment !!!!!!!!!! U made our month Thank U

Ed S. on 05/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Pickup"
You can always depend on these guys to do it right and not break the bank doing it.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/17/2014 06:42 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/19/2014

Thanks For being a Great Customer For so Long !!!

Taharka A. on 05/14/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
I needed a repair to my seat replacing a plastic piece that broke off. I thought this work could only be completed by the dealership. I took my vehicle there, part was ordered & Chardon Tire & Brake fixed it. Another great job on something I did not know they could do.
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 05:54 AM
TAHARKA A. on 05/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
I had a few things serviced on my vehicle from preventive maintenance to repairs. Chardon Tire & Brake did a great job!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 05:48 AM
Mike W. on 05/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people and service"
Trust their work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 07:44 AM
Kathy M. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people & Great service"
Called on Saturday and took my car Monday morning. Work done by 4pm! They saved me some money too..... love their friendliness and honesty.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:43 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/28/2014

Thanks Kathy for the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 261 in total