Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

376 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
Preston H. on 05/11/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Preston said this business is very accommodating and they fixed his vehicle quick.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2012
Review Created: 05/11/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary B. on 05/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jamie. He said he and Gary always get great service at this business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2012
Review Created: 05/11/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROCKY S. on 05/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The guys at Chuck's fixed my car right. The problem was intermintant and was hard to find but they stuck with it and got the problem solved. I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar
Service Date: 04/29/2012
Review Created: 05/08/2012 08:20 AM
DAVE B. on 05/07/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
Fast honest service at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 04/14/2012
Review Created: 05/07/2012 01:00 PM
BILL H. on 05/07/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Accommodating to schedule."
I highly recommend Chuck's Main Street Auto. Great service and extremely accommodating to my schedule.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/04/2012
Review Created: 05/07/2012 08:45 AM
JOHN L. on 05/04/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service from a trustworthy gentleman"
I took my car in for some routine service as well as to have it looked at for some brake issues. Chuck personally called me to discuss my car as well as to let me know that I might want to consider replacing my brake pads. I then asked if it would be worth it since I was considering trading the car in and he recommended that I do not get the service done since it wouldn't add value to the car. He could have easily sold me an extra couple hundred dollars of service but put his customer first. I really appreciate his honesty and excellent service and would highly recommend him to anyone. He also had a courtesy vehicle for me to use for the day so I didn't have to take time off of work to get to his facility.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 05/02/2012
Review Created: 05/04/2012 06:40 AM
SCOTT H. on 05/01/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Evaluation"
Thanks Chuck!
See you soon.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 04/30/2012
Review Created: 05/01/2012 06:39 PM
Peggy R. on 04/20/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peggy said the cost was cheap and the business got the job done.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2012
Review Created: 04/20/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Herb W. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Trauty. She said she goes to this business all the time, she likes to go there, and she's very satisfied with their work. Chuck is very helpful.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud W. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ruby. Ruby said she has been doing business with this business for years and they always do a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carrie B. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carrie said the service was great.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said Chuck is fair in terms of his pricing and his service. It's excellent.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul L. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he has gotten to know Chuck, he trusts him and the business does decent work. He does not want this business to get so busy that they do not do good work because he has seen that at other places.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JERRY K. on 04/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jerry Keyes"
Service is excellent and done on time. With Chuck there are no hidden costs or unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/14/2012
Review Created: 04/15/2012 06:31 PM
DON G. on 04/12/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Followup"
As always, great service. Thanks for taking great care of my cars. And dude .... what a clean bathroom!!!! :)
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/10/2012
Review Created: 04/12/2012 05:08 AM
VICKI D. on 04/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, thorough, reasonable mechanic"
Having dealt with one too many shady mechanics in the past, I searched high and low for someone I could feel comfortable taking my vehicles to knowing I'll have a safe vehicle when it leaves the shop and the majority of my savings still in tact. Chuck's the guy. He's a no-nonsense professional who easily explains the problem and provides specific monetary breakdowns for the complete cost to fix. I received three calls in the ONE day it took to fix our vehicle. Chuck explained what was causing my main complaint and told me upfront how much it would be to fix it. He then contacted me when he found the cause of my secondary complaint, detailing the cost and the consequences (or lack thereof) of not having that issue resolved promptly. Finally got a call before the end of the day indicating it was ready. NO DEALERSHIP'S SERVICE CENTER (alleged experts) has ever provided as much expertise to me, and definitely not within a 24-hour period. Will absolutely recommend Chuck to anyone and everyone. Happy to have an auto technician I can trust! Thank you, Chuck.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/09/2012
Review Created: 04/11/2012 06:47 AM
Displaying Review 361 - 376 of 376 in total