Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

374 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Steve B. on 11/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I take all my vehicles to Chuck's."
I have three vehicles and have taken them to Chuck's for everything over the years. Tires, oil changes, brakes, engine repairs, etc. Their prices always check out, they make good recommendations, and they stand behind their work.
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 03:06 PM
DONALD F. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Hometown Service"
I called to schedule my 105,00 mile maintenance checkup and was again very satisfied with the courteous, professional and efficient service they provided. They never push unnecessary service and cost is always within the estimate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 01:46 PM
JILL B. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest service"
Got me in quickly, seemed fair and honest with their prices
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 10:19 AM
AL V. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Accommodating "
They were able to squeeze me in so i could know what was wromg with my car and didn't charge me! Very appreciated
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:34 AM
Mel A. on 10/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Quality Work"
I've taken both our vehicles there on multiple occasions. Twice I took a vehicle in because I "knew" what the issue was. It turned out everything was fine on both occasions and they educated me and didn't do any unnecessary repairs. You don't find this to be the case much anymore. You can trust these guys!
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 08:13 AM
LORI J. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I work 50+ hours per week and having them open on Saturday's is great! "
Friendly and fast service. I will come back!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 04:26 PM
JIM M. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and fair"
Your service is great! I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I highly recommend you to anyone looking for quality service.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 11:25 PM
MICHELE S. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly"
Always prompt and upfront with repairs
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 03:07 AM
GREG M. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 09:54 AM
JIM H. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"smoke from hood"
As I was driving home from Chucks, there was a smell of something burning, and when I arrived home, I realized it was my car; smoke was coming from my hood, which was scary. When my husband checked it out, he thought it was likely some drips of oil from the oil change that caused the smell. It hasn't happened again, so I assume that is correct.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 06:10 AM
JOHN K. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No start analyzing "
Gave an honest and efficient analysis Ina friendly timely manner
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 04:02 AM
BARB S. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"concerned about both customer and vehicle"
HAD SURGERY - CAR WAS SITTING FOR A WHILE - START IT, CLINK/CLINK NOISE!
DROVE TO CHUCK'S NOT KNOWING WHAT WAS WRONG.
MADE TIME TO LOOK AT THE CAR - FIXED IT - I WAS ON MY WAY
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 10:22 PM
RON M. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OK "
The people and services
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 06:12 AM
GAIL S. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The qualty of workmanship provied on my Kia!"
Excellent service! I can always count on Chuck's to do everything correct the first time around!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 10:41 AM
JEAN L. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and friendly"
Thank you for taking care of my van and understanding that I am on a budget but at the same time I need a running vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 07:41 PM
ROBERT M. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and excellent service"
They do what you need and more with a inspections of your cars needs.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 06:17 AM
TERRY R. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great & Friendly service! "
Great & Friendly service!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 08:15 PM
GEORGIA C. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
A place you can trust. Great service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 07:07 AM
ROSE G. on 07/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The staff very friendly. I feel I get honest and dependable service.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 07/05/2016 02:13 PM
DAVID A. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, professional and a local family business."
My motorcar would not pass emissions and being a petrol head I was determined to repair it myself. Alas, lower back problems preclude me from crawling under cars at this junction in life. Stopped by Chuck's and set up an appointment for the next day. Erica was very friendly and accommodating and the vehicle was dropped off as planned. The owner provided me transportation home and promised to keep my baby inside overnight. Adam called and apprised me of the problem, it was remedied and the vehicle passed without issue.
The whole experience was very pleasant and I felt strongly that they all have a genuine concern for conducting their business in a fair and professional manner with lots of local friendliness thrown in. I must also touch upon the fact that my vehicle is white with a tan interior and it was spotless when I picked it up. No greasy footprints on the carpet nor hand prints on the interior. Very much appreciated! If there were seven stars they would have earned them.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 02:38 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 374 in total