Churchill Auto Care


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

STACEY H. on 10/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to go!"
Churchill Auto is the only place I take my car.
The service and professionalism is excellent and their knowledge is very impressive and reassuring. Thanks!!
Service Date: 10/21/2011
Review Created: 10/23/2011 06:09 AM
WAYNE R. on 09/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tracker radiator repair"
very pleased with the repairs, the prices and your business overall.
Service Date: 09/12/2011
Review Created: 09/13/2011 04:59 AM
ROB R. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Honest and reliable. You are treated like family here. HIGHLY recommended for everything from a quick no-bull oil change (they won't try to trick you into replacing air filter if it's clean, for example) or routine service to complicated reapir work.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 02:50 PM
LUCY M. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair"
Been using Churchill Auto Care for 3 years and they do great work.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:26 AM
KEITH C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carpenter - 96 lincoln town car"
We had a great experience - everyone at Churchill was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly - best auto service we have had in a long time - THANKS
Service Date: 07/25/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:40 AM
DON J. on 08/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service around"
Found these guys via personal reference a few months ago. Now all my vehicles go there for routine maintenance and/or repairs. Knowledgable and friendly staff go out of their way to let you know what is going on and great and honest prices. Best service center I have found in the 35 years I have owned cars and trucks.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 09:34 AM
STACEY H. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Friendly, extremely knowledgeable, professional, timely service----what a breath of fresh air!
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 10:30 AM
MIKE M. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Churchhill Auto Care"
excellent service/customer service was excellent/services 3 cars with no appointment
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 04:28 PM
Displaying all 8 Review