Cloverleaf Tire & Auto


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

437 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Ricky C. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
In and out within reasonable amount of time and price as usual.Great work everyone.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:24 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/25/2017

Thanks for the review Ricky, we appreciate it!

Diane G. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
Cloverleaf Tire and Auto is a company I trust to give me honet an reliable evaluation of my car needs
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:40 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for the kind review, Diane. We look forwrad to seeing you next time!

Ed H. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris, the Manager, and Michael, the Owner"
They know what their doing, their friendly, and want to make you happy with the work done right the first time . Guys, you did a great job on my ATV tires . Thanks, Ed Harper
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 02:00 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/22/2017

Ed, we are always happy to help with whatever we can! Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Joan S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and honest! "
Thorough work and feel my vehicles are in the best hands in Richmond!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 08:42 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/15/2017

Joan, thank you for the awesome review!

Jim H. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly - Excellent Service"
Outstanding Service! Did the job.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 01:23 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/11/2017

Jim, we always appreciate the business you do with us. Thank you!

Cathy J. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
Great service and very friendly people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 04:24 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for your nice review Cathy! We appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Dante D. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance 2001 Subaru"
Notification of needed maintenance. Keeping maintenance history is very helpful.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 01:00 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/10/2017

We are glad to hear that you appreciate our services. We always like to keep our customers informed and up to date on any maintenance their vehicle may be due for. We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you.

Bernard L. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Read my review on Yelp. Gave Cloverleaf Auto 5 stars. Excellent service and staff.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 08:45 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/05/2017

Bernard, thank you for such an excellent review. If you may need anything in the future, please give us a call. As for the tire warranty, the road hazard protection plan can really come in handy. We look forward to seeing you again, have a nice weekend.

Steve C. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not enough good things to say"
Great Trustworthy shop. Chris keeps you extremely well informed on repair status and any changes in cost. Sierra is very nice to talk to and very professional. Loaner vehicle is awesome. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 07:26 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/04/2017

Steve, we are glad you have been able to leave your trust in our hands and know that we will take good care of you. The loaner car gives us more options to offer the customer to help make things more convenient for them when they may need repairs. We always appreciate the reviews you leave us, thank you.

Nathan S. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very quick and reliable!"
We had work done on our vehicle and they were very quick and were in communication with us the whole time. They are always reliable and do great work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 06:20 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/04/2017

Nathan, many of our customers appreciate the fast but thorough service we provide. Communication is key, and we always like to keep the customer well informed of what point we are at with their vehicle repairs. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything. Thank you.

Duke D. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
We have been using Cloverleaf Tire & Auto for our vehicle repair and maintenance for many years and trust Chris and his staff to do a good job for a reasonable price. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and make each visit a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:18 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/28/2017

Duke/Barbi, thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeng you next time!

Paul N. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cloverleaf has always given us great service."
Outstanding.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:19 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Paul, we really appreciate the nice review! Feel free to call us anytime!

Leah R. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience"
From the front desk to all the mechanics I got a smile from everyone. I took my vehicle there yesterday for a state inspection. They were friendly and when other issues came up they were fully explained to me and there was no pressure to buy the fixes that day. I got a print out of all the needed services and the prices. I love that! I will absolutely bring my vehicle back to do the other needed services and anything else I can think of!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 05:53 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/17/2017

Leah, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We are glad to have provided you with a great first time experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need anything.

Dick L. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Been going there for 20 years"
Their expertise and level of service are why we drive by the big box stores. Great guys. We recommend them to everyone.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 05:00 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the work you and Bart do with us. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call.

Jeff B. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My CTA Visit"
Friendly staff that is very customer service oriented.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:45 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for the nice review Jeff! Whatever you may need, don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Steve A. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small personable repair shop, "
I recommend this shop because that very professional, honest and work is reasonable
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:30 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for the nice review Steve! We look forward to seeing you again, give us a call if you ever need anything.

Alfreda T. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast appointment,and work performed in a timely manner"
I definitely will be returning in the future and will tell others about the service
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 10:05 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/10/2017

Alfreda, we appreciate the nice review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Julianna W. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Fast and friendly service! "
I have been taking my cars to Cloverleaf for 15 years. I trust them and they take great care of me and my cars.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 06:22 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 04/07/2017

Thank you for the kind review Julie! We are always glad to help out. Give us a call whenever you need anything.

Guillermo C. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest fair complete service"
Will be back!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 10:49 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate it, and we look forward to seeing you again Guillermo!

Brenda J. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Inspection"
Does and awesome job repairing/taking care of vehicles. Also give advice and suggestions regarding the best way to handle any vehicle needs!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 06:41 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 03/27/2017

Thank you for the kind review Brenda! Give us a call if you ever need anything.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 437 in total