Cloverleaf Tire & Auto


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

478 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Pam G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I love that I was able to get any appointment within 2 hours of when I called.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:16 PM
Derek L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Just the best...!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:14 PM
Ricky C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
No problems here.Great service as usually.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:00 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your continued loyalty, Ricky! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Teresa L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly and reasonably price"
Excellent. Glad I found Cloverleaf
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:27 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/30/2017

Teresa, we greatly appreciate your positive review! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Scott S. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great service and knowledgeable staff has helped us keep our high mileage cars on the road for many years. Thanks for all you do!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:09 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/30/2017

Elaine, thank you for your continued loyalty to us over the years. We would like to thank you for your five-star review and please, if there is ever anything we can help you with, give us a call. See you next time!

Darlene G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people that work there make feel good knowing they are not going to rip you with there work"
Yes I have and they are also happy with the work they had done to there car. I hope you will stay just the way you are and don't raise your prices to much it might me to look for a new shop
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:14 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/29/2017

Darlene, we are pleased to hear that you are comfortable and satisfied with our work. Please, if there is anything we can do for you, give us a call. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Until next time, thank you!

Arlene N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly staff, great work and respect to the customers."
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:38 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your kind words and all of the positive feedback you have given us, Arlene. We look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Scott S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another outstanding service experience!"
Had a routine scheduled maintenance appointment at Cloverleaf - as I have come to expect they exceeded my expectations for service. The maintenance was completed ahead of schedule and exactly inline with the quote provided prior to the appointment. I will continue to have my car serviced at Cloverleaf and have recommended it to others!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:41 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/21/2017

Scott, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some postive feedback! We are more than happy to provide you with estimates for any upcoming maintenance we can prepare you for so that you are able to schedule and plan accordingly. We thank you for your continued loyalty, and look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thanks!

Annie T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Stellar Visit...But That's No Surprise"
I have NEVER left Cloverleaf feeling less than completely satisfied, and this visit was no exception. I own one of the oldest, most "mileaged" Honda CR-Vs, and it's still running in supreme condition, all thanks to Cloverleaf.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:48 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/18/2017

Rachel, thank you SO much for such a fantastic review. It is always our goal to provide our customers with outstanding service, as well as any suggestions we can make to help maintain the condition of your vehicle. Please call us with anything you may need in the future, we would be more than happy to address any car needs you may have. Thank you!

Steve C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Usual"
Always a pleasure to do business with everyone at Cloverleaf.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 12:27 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Steve, thank you for the review! Thank you for trusting us with all of your auto needs. It is always a pleasure doing business with you as well. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Ed H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of Truck's Air Conditioning System "
Cloverleaf repaired my Chevy truck with a used temperature control system rather than using a new part, thus saving me approximately $500. Further, the used control system had a longer warranty than comes with the new part. The service manager, Chris, treats his customers like family. What's not to like?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:44 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Ed, we appreciate your continued loyalty to us. Thank you for the excellent review and the business that you do with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Ric C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgable"
Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable. Got me diagnosed and repaired very quickly. Definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:42 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Ric, thank you for the 5-star review! We were more than happy to help you out with this repair. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future with any auto repair needs you may have. We hope to see you next time!

Alberto D. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating "
Very nice people.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:39 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Alberto, thank you for continuously choosing Cloverleaf Tire for your auto repair needs. We like to make things convenient for the customer and glad that we are able to accomodate to your needs. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Helen W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenience, a very pleasant staff and quality work"
I never feel pressured to receive more service on my vehicle that what's needed for the moment. If my budget allows for additional services to be performed, then I can request it.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:19 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Helen, having service performed on your car shouldn't have to be stressful, and we are pleased to hear that you do not feel this way about coming to our shop. We are interested in the safety of our customers, and if we see something that needs attention we are sure to make you aware. Thank you for your great review! 

Bienlly J. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I like it. I like the service and I like how every time I go I get a list of recommendation that I need to get done on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:37 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Bienlly, thank you for the positive feedback! We always make sure to do a complete check over on each vehicle so that we are able to make the customer aware of any immediate needs, as well as any maintenance that may be due on their vehicle. I'm glad to hear that you like this about us. Thank you for choosing Cloverleaf Tire & Auto, we appreciate your review.

Crystal P. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Great service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:57 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Crystal, we appreciate the 5-star review! We hope to see you next time!

Ricky C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Great service as usually.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:50 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your reviews Ricky. We are always glad to help you out whenever you need something. Thank you for doing business with us, see you next time.

Frank P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable assessment of our vehicle "
Would definitely use them again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:56 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/28/2017

Frank, thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!

Alberto D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:30 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for the review Alberto!

Wanda M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I've been coming here for years for my state inspections. Wait time is reasonable and clean shop!!!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:18 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Wanda, thank you for choosing Cloverleaf Tire each year to perfrom your annual inspection. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks for the review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 478 in total