Cloverleaf Tire & Auto


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

456 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Tim G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast at a good price!"
Super!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:10 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for your review Tim! Come back and see us again.

Cheryl S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:09 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for the review Cheryl, we hope to see you next time!

Camden D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Im a poor female college student who was scared to get auto work done without the aid of my dad and they made me feel right at home
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:01 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/19/2017

Camden, we are happy to have made you feel right at home with us. We appreciate your five-star review and if you need anything in the future, please give us a call!

Cassandra S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better experience!"
Chris responded to my concerns and did everything he could to alleviate the situation. He provided great customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:39 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/18/2017

Casey, we want nothing more than for our customers to be completely satisfied when they leave our shop. Customer service is key to us at Cloverleaf Tire. I'm glad that we were able to resolve the problem for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again, and we appreciate the review.

James G. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Okay. I don't understand what you want here! How's that for filling it in?"
FRIENDLY, trustworthy and honest. Chris and his crew go all-out to make a customer happy.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:24 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/12/2017

Mr./Mrs. Garner, we care about our customers at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto and want nothing less than for you to leave our shop confident and informed about what is going on with your vehicle. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you next time, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

Carolyn R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their willingness to assist working patrons."
It was extremely nice to have a Auto repair business assist customers with their busy schedules.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:49 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/12/2017

Carolyn, thank you for the review. We know how imperative it is to make it to work! We offer several options for our customers to be able to accomodate to their schedules. We have a loaner car that can be reserved ahead of time by appointment, offer a courtesy shuttle service, and have a drop-box on the building for our customers that are not able to make it during business hours. We were more than happy to shuttle your vehicle back to you, our customers are our number one priortiy. We look forward to seeing you again!

Jim H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly - Excellent Service"
Please give my hardy thanks to the technicians who worked on the car!! Just drove it to Venice, Florida. It just purred right along through some very hot, long miles. I could not have asked it to perform any better than it did. PERFECT!!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 01:18 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/10/2017

Jim, we are very glad to hear you made it to Florida without any problems! We appreciate the work you do with us, as we are always happy to help. Thank you for your reviews!

Bob N. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Balanced Front Tires"
As always Chris does a great job of taking care of me and the service is outstanding and completed on time.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:44 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you Bob, we really appreciate it.

Derek L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent explanations of what's going on with my car."
Great experience...
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:10 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/27/2017

We appreciate the reviews, Derek. Thank you!

Ricky C. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
No complaints here.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 05:45 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks Ricky!

Demarco H. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and great workers!!"
This is one of the best mechanic shops I have been to since living in va!!
Vehicle: Infiniti EX35
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 06:40 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/26/2017

Demarco, we were more than happy to find a new engine for your Infiniti, we take pride in our work and making our customers happy. We hope to see you in the future! Thank you.

Steve J. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Help with Emergency Repair"
The fan belt broke on my SUV. I'm from out of town and didn't have a regular mechanic. The tow truck driver suggested Cloverleaf. They fit the repair in despite a full schedule for the day. First they determined that there was no other underlying problem. Then they ordered the parts. Most of our wait time was for part delivery. Many thanks for getting us back on the road quickly.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 03:39 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/23/2017

Steve, we were more than happy to help you out and we know how stressful these situations can be when traveling away from home. Thank you for choosing Cloverleaf Tire, we appreciate your review!

Cindy F. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks so much"
I appreciate all you do for me and my car!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:32 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for all that you do with us, Cindy! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.

Brian P. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time at Cloverleaf - Great Service!!"
I have a large truck that needed inspection and my regular place recommended Cloverleaf. The facility is very clean and tidy and the staff is very courteous and helpful. I'm more than satisfied with the service I received and I know I'll come back again. Thanks Cloverleaf Tire and Auto! See you again soon!
Vehicle: Ford F-Super Duty
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:46 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/21/2017

Brian, thank you for the great review! We are more than happy to hear you had a memorable first experience with us, service is very important to us here at Cloverleaf Tire. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Oleg M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ok"
ok
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:15 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks, Oleg!

Ricky C. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Great service as usually.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 05:02 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/14/2017

Thanks for the review Ricky, we appreciate it!

Hieu L. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Came in and dropped off my car with a flat tire, they patched it right up. Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 12:18 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/12/2017

Mr. Le, we appreciate your five-star review! We were more than happy to help you solve your tire problem. If there is anything else you ever need please give us a call!

Melissa B. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Expedient car inspection. Fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 09:39 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 06/01/2017

Melissa, thank you for your kind review. If there is ever anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

William B. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Motorcycle Inspection"
Thanks for working my bike into your schedule last Friday. I needed the inspection done for a trip that is coming up. After seeing the bike parked outside and talking to the guy that inspected my bike, I realize that you are bike people in addition to car people.
Vehicle: Honda
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 02:39 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/30/2017

William, we were more than happy to inspect your bike for you. Chris and the boys sure do love their bikes as well. Feel free to stop on by anytime, and we hope that you enjoy your trip. Thank you!

Ricky C. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
In and out within reasonable amount of time and price as usual.Great work everyone.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:24 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 05/25/2017

Thanks for the review Ricky, we appreciate it!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 456 in total