ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9137938/5Overall Rating 4.9137938/5Overall Rating 4.9137938/5Overall Rating 4.9137938/5rating 4.9137938
Original
Overall Rating 2.3103416/5Overall Rating 2.3103416/5rating 2.3103416rating 2.3103416rating 2.3103416
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Victor D. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The family organization there is what make Hyundai a great place to do business and have my vehicle serviced."
The facility was clean, the coffee and donuts was fresh and the staff always check to see if all is good while you wait.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:52 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Hello Victor,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review regarding our dealership here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We try our best to make sure our customers are happy and their service experience is as pleasant as possible. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

David M. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"George is a great service advisor at this location!"
Always been able to get appointments for service when convenient for my work schedule thanx!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 06:49 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you David for the positive review and response. It is nice to hear that we are able to accommodate your work schedule for your service appointments. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to George.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Wayne P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of failed wheel speed sensor"
Dealer was able to fit me in for the repair without an appointment which was greatly appreciated as I had to make a thousand mile trip the next day for a family emergency. Car worked perfectly on the trip with no further issues.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:24 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you Wayne fir the great score. I am glad we were able Cortney took such good care of you and your Genesis. We truly appreciate to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Thomas L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good and timely, and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 05:08 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Hello Thomas,
  I want to take the time to thank you for the great review you gave our service department. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy and their service appointment is completed in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Work...!"
Excellent Work...!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:12 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the five star rating of our service department. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same excellent service at your next routine maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Peter M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:06 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Hello Peter,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to rate our service department  George and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives excellent service. Thank you for your continued business.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Daniel O. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable professional "
Reliable professional and courteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 11:52 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Daniel for the great review and positive feedback. We have a great professional staff who truly appreciate their customers. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our service team.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Hans S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with people and service"
Always happy with the personnel. Service is very good. But sometimes don't understand the pricing.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:10 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Hans for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service is always performed in a timely, professional manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:51 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/20/2017

Thank you for the five star rating of our your most recent service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Taylor and the rest of the service team work hard to ensure that each customer receives prompt and knowledgeable service. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you @ your next service visit.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Robin T. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"local, experianced and smart mechanics, great help"
glad to be a customer
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:37 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you Robin for the five star review and recommendation. We love to hear how great our service department is here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our service team.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks for the friendly service and fair pricing
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:34 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider, we truly appreciate you taking the time to participate in our survey of our service department. We also appreciate the kind words about how nice and friendly our service team was with you. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444














Paul S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy "
Staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:55 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you Paul for the five out of five star rating of our service department here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Taylor and the rest of the service team work very hared to ensure that each customer receives prompt and friendly service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Richard W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Was done and timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:17 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Richard for the great score of our service department. I am pleased to hear that we were able to complete your service in a timely manner. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you @ your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Kevin E. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who take care of you "
We actually traded our two cars being serviced in for two brand new cars through the VIP program!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:48 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Kevin for the five star review and for being a loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I am pleased that the service you have always received has been excellent. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Lyman R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AN EXCEPTIONAL PLACE..."
This is our sixth Hyundai from the Brevard Hyundai organization. There obviously are reasons for that... among which is consistent exceptional customer service. This "Hyundai Family" makes sure everything is done exactly as it should be and that we are completely satisfied before we leave the dealership after the work is completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:50 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Lyman for taking the time to complete this survey and write such a nice review regarding our dealership. It is because of the loyalty of our customers we are able to continue to offer such great service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you @ your next service visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Robert V. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and service"
Everyone at Cocoa Hyundai treats you like family. No pressure and no hassle. I have purchased three new vehicles in your dealership and was happy with all three purchases. It's always good when you're treated nice.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:25 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Hello Robert,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review regarding our Sales and Service departments. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to assisting you @ your next routine maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Andrea G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and welcoming people! "
I have owned my car for one year and have been back multiple times for service. Everyone at Cocoa Hyundai is amazing and they go out of their way to ensure my experience is nothing but excellent. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:54 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much Andrea for the positive review of our service department here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Taylor and the rest of the team work extremely hard to ensure that each customer receives excellent service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Claire H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
The people know what they are doing and do it quickly and accurately,
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:50 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Claire for the five star review and recommendation. I am pleased to hear that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your business and we appreciate your loyalty to Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Judy S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, efficient service"
I'm pleased with the service I've received at Cocoa Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:41 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you Judy for responding to our survey and for the positive feedback. Taylor and the rest of the team work extremely hard to ensure that each customer receives excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You"
comfy waiting room, while waiting for getting the car serviced
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:35 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the positive review and feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service department here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1718 in total