ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9111158/5Overall Rating 4.9111158/5Overall Rating 4.9111158/5Overall Rating 4.9111158/5rating 4.9111158
Original
Overall Rating 2.2666622/5Overall Rating 2.2666622/5rating 2.2666622rating 2.2666622rating 2.2666622
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
Excellent customer service and quick service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/30/2017 02:35 PM
Karen S. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Staff is fast. efficient, informative, just all over excellent customer service. Plus the coffee and water. Johnny and Taylor are awesome.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/30/2017 11:49 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/30/2017

This is great to hear Karen. We are so glad our great service and sales team have always provided you and your Hyundai vehicle the excellent service your deserve. We are proud to have earned your trust and business.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Mary F. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/30/2017 09:09 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/30/2017

Thank you Mary for completing this survey for us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Reuben P. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
The People
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/30/2017 06:39 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/30/2017

Thank you Reuben for taking the time to complete this survey and giving us a five star review. Also, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No excuses. They get the job done."
The attitude is always positive. Problem solving it their forte.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:05 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond back to our survey. We work hard to ensure every customer receives the same positive experience you had at your service visit. Training and customer satisfaction are two areas we focus on daily with our team. Thank you for your business.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Sharon B. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant, professional"
Kortney went above and beyond to provide for me
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:00 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the five star rating of our service department. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Cortney.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Cathy A. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
They know their stuff, never sell you what you don't need, friendly and caring.


Caring, and knowledgeable, will never sell you what you don't need.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 06:17 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you Cathy for your great review. We have a great, professional staff who truly appreciate their customers. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the service department.
Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Barbara Cherry
customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Fast and great service at Cocoa Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 03:37 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and give us a five star review. Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai strives to complete service quickly and efficiently for every one of our customers. We appreciate your valued business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Sheryl K. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!"
Excellent service, customer service, etc.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:48 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Hello Sheryl,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and sharing your experience. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Taylor.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely and professional treatment."
This may be nitpicking but some of the employees eat most of the doughnuts and one in particular (the fat guy) ate two
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:49 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for the five star rating of our service department. I am very pleased we were able to complete your service so quickly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Patricia M. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Friendly"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:49 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Patricia for the positive review of our service department. At our service department we are dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. Thank you for your business.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service "
George was very helpful and took care of my issue
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:48 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for the great score of our service department. I am glad George took such good care of you. Have a great evening and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer orientated"
No BS, no fake repairs or taking advantage of a single female
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:30 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey and write such a nice review. We appreciate your kind words as well as your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Ann G. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
George Denham is always helpful and explains everything clearly. Just recommended this dealership to a friend who was treated very rudely at a Honda dealiership
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 11:41 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Ann for taking the time to complete this survey and recommending our dealership. We appreciate your kind words as well as your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Larry K. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car detailing"
They did a great job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:33 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you Larry for the five star review of our detail department. Thank you for your continued business and I will make a point of it to go back to detail and let them know they did a great job.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Shawn P. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Excellent service as usual, friendly workers, and good atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:55 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you Shawn for the great review of our service department. We look forward to working with you in the future and as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for all your service needs.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

William R. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience "
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 06:19 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you William for the positive review and feedback. Quality customer service is our number one goal. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!"
Clean, fast service, polite staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:48 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

We greatly value your five star rating and your comments. Each day we strive for five star service and continuously improve however we can. When surveys like yours come through we are all personally satisfied that our efforts are meaningful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
good value in service done properly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 03:20 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for the five star review of our service department. We are highly appreciative of each of our customers and we value your feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Galina K. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fest and conveniently."
Yes. I will recommend this business to my friend.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 03:09 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you Galina for brining your Veloster to our service department and giving us five stars. We certainly hope that we can continue to meet and even exceed your expectations when visiting Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your business.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1366 in total