ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9756093/5Overall Rating 4.9756093/5Overall Rating 4.9756093/5Overall Rating 4.9756093/5rating 4.9756093
Original
Overall Rating 2.2439024/5Overall Rating 2.2439024/5rating 2.2439024rating 2.2439024rating 2.2439024
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Great service and done in a timely manner. Everyone was very courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2017 01:15 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We are always here to assist you with anything you need and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mar2016"
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2017 10:47 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

Thank you so much for responding to our survey and giving our service department five stars. We strive to be number one in customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!"
Yes
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2017 09:31 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

Thank you for bringing your Elantra to our service department and giving us five stars. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Mary C. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service awesome staff "
Very efficient
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:00 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

Hello Mary,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Our staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai and we appreciate your business.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Center... 200 miles away from home :-)"
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and timely service at great prices. Though I live 200 miles away, I visit here often and plan my service appointments here. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2017 02:55 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

Thank you for the great review and positive feedback. We have a great, professional staff who truly appreciate their customers. It is because of the loyalty of our customers we are able to continue to offer such great service. We look forward to working with you in the future and as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Ian W. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Great! !!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:24 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/22/2017

Thank you Ian for the five star review of our service department. We strive to be number one in customer service. We look forward to working with you in the future ans as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for all your service needs.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beautiful Facility"
Everyone is very courteous and kind, service completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 10:41 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for bringing in your Elantra to our service department and giving us five stars. We try hard to make sure our customers are happy and their service appointment is completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your valued business.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Carol D. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them"
I had the oil changed and a recall taken care of. I was out of there in 45 minutes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/21/2017 09:59 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you Carol for taking the time to complete this survey and give us a five star review. Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai strives to complete service quickly and efficiently for every one of our customers. We appreciate your valued business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

David O. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff always willing to help
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 09:57 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/20/2017

Hello David,
  Thank you for being part of the Cocoa Hyundai family and sharing your experience from your last service visit. It is because of the loyalty of our customers we are able to continue to offer such great service. 

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Nicholas P. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, caring, efficient and professional"
would've liked to have been told in more detail what went wrong - other than that - it was a great experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2017 09:51 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Nicholas for the great review and positive feedback. At our service department we are dedicated to serving each customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. I'm glad we have lived up to your expectations and look forward to do so in the future.

Have A Nice Afternoon1
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

John L. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Best Hyundai dealership I have dealt with!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2017 03:05 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you John for the positive response and feedback. We are so happy we were able to provide a positive service experience for you here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Gerald C. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done right"
I bought my car there and it's always been serviced there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2017 07:08 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Gerald for completing our survey for our service department. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

MARILYN R. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous "
Service was in time, courteous and the lounge was a very comfortable place to wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2017 06:06 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/19/2017

Thank you Marilyn for giving our service department five stars and for the positive feedback. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy and their service appointment is completed
in a timely manner. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

John M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great job
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/18/2017 04:22 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/19/2017

Hello John,
  We cannot thank you enough for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so happy that our dealership and Taylor are taking such good care of you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great timely service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 04:25 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/18/2017

Thank you for the great review and positive feedback. Our service department works hard to ensure every customer receives the same positive experience you had at your service visit. We really appreciate you being part of the Cocoa Hyundai family, hopefully for a long time to come.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Nosh I. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and knowledgeable"
No pressure but recommendations which is very welcome, thank you
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 11:35 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you Nosh for the great review and positive feedback. We are so happy that we were able to provide a positive service experience for you here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your continued business and have a great weekend!

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Herman E. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
I would recommend this service department to anyone
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:57 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Hello Herman,
  We appreciate the positive review and we are very happy that you are satisfied with our service department here @ Cocoa Hyundai. When surveys come through like yours come through we are all personally satisfied that our efforts are meaningful. thank you for your business and have a great day!

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competence and customer service"
Everyone seems competent and well trained in customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:02 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and sharing your experience. Training and customer service are two areas we focus on daily with our team. Thank you for your business.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Donna M. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service dept."
Good location with excellent hours of operation
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 01:11 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Hello Donna,
  We appreciate the five star review of our service department. The Cocoa Hyundai team appreciates your valued business and for your positive feedback, We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Shirley D. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always satisfied with Cocoa Hyundai"
Great service & great people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2017 10:42 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Shirley for taking the time to complete this survey and write such a nice review. We appreciate your kind words as well as your valued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra in the future.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1268 in total