ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.921571/5Overall Rating 4.921571/5Overall Rating 4.921571/5Overall Rating 4.921571/5rating 4.921571
Original
Overall Rating 2.2599958/5Overall Rating 2.2599958/5rating 2.2599958rating 2.2599958rating 2.2599958
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
George H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change/ tire rotation"
they did a good job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:22 PM
Pauline S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people."
Honest people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:48 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you Pauline for taking the time to review our service department. We appreciate the positive feedback, most of all thanks for being a loyal Cocoa Hyundai customer.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

ROBERT I. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great desker"
Have a clean car to appreciate your business
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:20 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you Robert for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and your feedback. I will give you a call next week and let you know why we cannot wash cars @ our dealership.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321-641-2444

Stephanie P. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine"
clean
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:53 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to fill out our survey. Also, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

John E. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was performred as needed and happy."
hAPPY WITH SERVICE
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:02 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you John for the positive review and feedback. We are glad you are please with our service here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

HAROLD W. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service rep"
My service rep paid for a personal part of my broken key chain that had fallen out of the service envelope. I saw this as service above and beyond the normal level of service.
Thanks again Sir!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:01 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Harold for the great score. I am glad George took such good care of you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Amber P. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Cocoa Hyundai customer service is awesome.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:04 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Hello Amber,
  We greatly value your five star rating and your comments. Each day we strive for five star service and continuously improve however we can. When surveys like yours come through we are all satisfied that our efforts are meaningful.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Ines C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I have
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:23 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Ines for the five star review and we appreciate you have chosen Cocoa Hyundai for your service needs.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Jacqueline H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Great Customer Service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:26 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Jacqueline for the five star review of our service department. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem solved"
I called late Friday night with a problem with my steering. The service department asked me to drive my car in that evening and leave it for them, which I did. It was repaired under warranty by noon the next day. Great service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:13 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review. We are glad your are pleased with our service department. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Cecilia Q. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Fast service thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:50 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you Cecilia for giving us a five star review. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy and their service appointment is completed in a timely manner. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Good Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Mary D. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service, family atmoshpere"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:51 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you Mary for taking the time to complete our survey. The Cocoa Hyundai team appreciates your valued business and for your positive feedback. We look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
My service adviser went through all the points that needed addressing in a clear and informative manner. The prices or the service was exactly as quoted. The technicians completed the services an hour earlier than the estimated time. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:55 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider, we truly appreciate you taking the time to participate in our survey, with your feedback we can continue to improve to make your next service visit truly exceptional.

Barrbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Roland S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership, service department and our service advisor Courtenay is the best!"
See above.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 06:30 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Hello Roland,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff and service department is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Gregory B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new Tucson"
bought new one while I was there for service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 08:54 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you Gregory for the five star review of our sales and service departments. We really appreciate you being part of the Cocoa Hyundai family, hopefully for a long time to come.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Philip G. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
They took care of everything as promised
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:45 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you Philip so much for the great review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We are always here to assist you with anything you need and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Bzrbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Winton H. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep their promises"
George always takes good care of me.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 05:09 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you Winton for the positive review and feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again here @ Cocoa Hyundai and George is definitely the best.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
George (service advisor) did a great a job...as usual, taking care of our car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:25 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review. We are glad you are pleased and I will certainly pass on your positive feedback to George. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great time"
Didn't take long at all to have my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 03:24 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for the five star rating of our service department. I am very pleased to hear that we were able to complete your service so quickly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Linda H. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it a great place to do buisness"
it was great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 07:18 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you so much Linda for the positive review. We are happy that you are satisfied with your service here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(3221)631-2444

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1520 in total