Coeur D Alene Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

277 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Bill K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround."
I asked for additional repairs which were scheduled in with no problem and performed the same day. Very satisfied!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:53 PM
Monte S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic we've ever had"
Mark always gets us in and out on the time schedule that he quotes us. This shop goes above and beyond to make sure we get A+ service, and we completely trust them!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:13 PM
Bonnie B. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Am always comfortable with the work that is done & the honesty I personally feel that I'm not being taken advantage of.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 02:49 PM
DAVE S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and super job!"
Mark's customer service skills, job knowledge and professionalism are second to none. Josh really knows his stuff and it's evident that these guys not only do a great job, but they care about their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 10:14 AM
Beth Z. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great. No pressure,didn't try to sell service I didn't need."
I would recommend to everyone
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:27 PM
Meredith M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Support small business"
Convienient location, good value, friendly service, quality oil and filter product, trained ASE technicians
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:13 PM
Geoff H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
Mark was awesome to deal with and super helpful!
Vehicle: Acura Legend
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:48 PM
Dan G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressive! Outstanding! The BEST! "
I'm disabled, and my van allows me (along with my electric wheelchair) the freedom to be mobile. Just the other day the van made a loud unfamiliar noise and came to sudden stop. After unsuccessfully attempting to move forward and reverse, I decided that the problem was probably the transmission. A very depressing thought. Called for a tow and they took me and the van to CDA Auto Care. It was Friday afternoon and I fully expected that it would be the next week before I heard anything from them. At around 4:00 that same afternoon I was notified that the van was ready to go. What? Are you serious? I was shocked. I've always received great service from them but this was ridiculous! The bill? $33. Unbelievable. I'm 71 and this is hands down the best auto service garage I've ever encountered. From CDA Auto Care I've only experienced the highest quality results and in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:44 AM
Maura P. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I have switched to Coeur d'Alene auto care permanently because of their fast and friendly service.. Not to mention their honest and fair price
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 02:05 PM
Tawnya M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast service!!"
We had 2 different vehicles that needed an oil change, they were done with both cars in about an hour even though they said about 2 and while I was there the owner was super friendly and we visited during that time!!
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:38 AM
Tina W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TW"
Josh and his team are very efficient. They always get my vehicle done the same day. The service is outstanding! Thank you
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:24 PM
Todd S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanics!"
Have been coming here for years always has great service Fair priced and most of all very very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:17 PM
Todd S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy!!!"
Personal, professional, they're fair priced and most of all they are very trustworthy!!
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:15 PM
Mike A. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Integrity, and Work Ethic"
They are awesome to work with!!
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:45 AM
Raena B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable, Professional, and Honest!"
CDA Auto Care was recommended to me from a friend. Everyone I met at CDA Auto Care for the first time are very professional and I could tell their name is true. They really care about their customers. They gave me a ride to and from home while the car was getting service. The whole process was easy. I didn't have to spend 2 to 4 hours waiting in a lobby watching time wasting televisions shows. They complete the job in few hours. They did an excellent job with the brakes on my car and the price was reasonable. There is nothing better than an honest and reliable auto mechanic shop. I was so satisfied with the work, I decided to switch my business to CDA Auto Care. Thanks CDA Auto Care!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:47 AM
Virgil V. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 kia and 91 suburban "
Always ready to make things better.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 08:07 AM
Maura P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient and personable "
Both experiences have been just amazing.. They are quick to solve problems and excellent service!!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 08:21 PM
DONNA B. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
friendly fast service
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:05 PM
Jim F. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and integrity "
I recommend them to everyone I can they do a great job
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:05 AM
Edward W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Problem"
Fixed in the time they said, and still works great, thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 277 in total