College Park Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

810 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2903226/5Overall Rating 4.2903226/5Overall Rating 4.2903226/5Overall Rating 4.2903226/5rating 4.2903226
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Karen B. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last Service Appointment "
Very satisfied with the service I received
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:05 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!!

Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindness "
Great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 04:18 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Our pleasure!!

Josh R. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Mr. Silva has been our service advise rsince we purchased our Santa Fe, we have a very friendly business relationship which makes doing business with College Park Hyundai a trusting
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:34 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you very much for your review!!

Verified Customer on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Parking is not the best but it will do.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:50 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you very much for your review and your feedback. We are working at this time to increase our parking and appreciate your input.

Elnora L. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You listen to what I have to say."
I would recommend your business to anyone without hesitation.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 07:32 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Your kind review is really appreciated!!

John M. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly associates."
I have no complants.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 11:03 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!

Judith C. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are polite, caring and will go out of their way to help, answer questions and help!"
I've been getting all my maintenance done for five years with Hyundai and am very pleased overall; I would like to add a car washing to maintenance. I've had a Nissan before and they used to also wash your car before returning it, which I thought was a very nice offer. Pls consider this.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 07:06 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/13/2017

Thank you very much for your review.  We are currently working with the City of College Park on permits that will allow us to provide you with a wash.  We should have this completed by your next visit. Thank you for your feedback!!

Donald W. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it's close to home"
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/09/2017 06:42 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

We truly appreciate your 5 star review - thank you!!

Verified Customer on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenience "
Being close enough to the metro allows oneself to get to other errands if the work is going to take a while.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 03:48 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you very much for your review.  We will contact you once the part arrives and we look forward to taking care of you.

Verified Customer on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
William is always so pleasant and makes the process so easy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 06:07 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Your kind review of William will really make his day thank you!!

Verified Customer on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Try it ! Work is on point "
ZO
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/08/2017 04:43 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you very much for your review!

Titus F. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prosesionalism "
I had my car service as I always do and a day or two after my car service was done I was hearing a unfamiliar sound in my car. Soon enough I notified the dealership and a certain Mike gave me a call as soon as I mentioned the issue asking me if I could come so they can take a look at it. Thing that I did and once I got there the person who took care of my care was busy, so Mike decided to have a look in my car and asked if I wanted to ride with him so we can perform a road test. I can't even express how I felt when mike sent me a follow up email asking me if my car is running normally. That help me realized that you guys just don't want to make money but actually care about a customer vehicule. Thank you and will see you next time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/08/2017 04:06 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Our pleasure!!

Thank you for your review

Gerard D. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly service"
Overall the attitude was great and prompt attention to vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 04:42 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

We enjoy proving 5 star service - thank you very much for your review!!

Verified Customer on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Friendly and prompt service with a smile.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 09:59 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Providing 5 star service with a smile is our goal - thank you for your very kind review!!

Rachel K. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly customer service"
Everyone here is so nice! They have taken care of me and my car for two and a half years now! Love this place!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 04:16 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/06/2017

And we love taking care of you - thank you very much for your review!

Verified Customer on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This dealership has always worked on my vehicle for the length of my ownership
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 10:40 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

We really appreciate the confidence that you have placed in us- thank you for our review!!

Verified Customer on 05/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Postponed appointment "
Price of service raised, while quality and timeliness were less than satisfactory.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 10:06 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience and will use your feedback to improve our process.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will also reach out to you to discuss this further.  Thank you.

Dorothy H. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/03/2017 04:33 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/04/2017

We really appreciate your review - thank you!

Jose P. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service"
Great place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/03/2017 06:52 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

We really appreciate your 5 star review - thank you!!

Cheryl S. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service & Performance "
Great Customer Service & Very Skillful Mechanics.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 11:36 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for your review!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 810 in total