College Park Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

861 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3125/5Overall Rating 4.3125/5Overall Rating 4.3125/5Overall Rating 4.3125/5rating 4.3125
Original
Overall Rating 2.12903/5Overall Rating 2.12903/5rating 2.12903rating 2.12903rating 2.12903
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Tasmiea B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
College park hyundai is the best especially the service staff thanks william and marcus for sales love it
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:30 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

WOW - thank you so much for your review!!!

Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NA"
NA
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 07:51 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!

Maxine T. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are friendly and very informative"
Excellent job
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 04:36 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!

Glenwood G. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff was courteous and informative. good job."
The maintenance took a little longer than anticipated. But the work was done well. Good job.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:22 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for your review and we will work to improve on our wait times. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Carolynn A. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly.helpful Staff."
Good work!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:14 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you - we really appreciate your review!!

Wilma B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"William"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 01:32 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Your kind review of William is really appreciated - thank you!!

Emmanuel M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the customer service but it seems like it ends when they're done selling their car"
My friend Betsy bought a Tucson there,she's the one who recommended me but she just called me saying her car produces a toxic smell which makes her throw up and sleepy. She called Hyundai college park to complain about it, they told her there's no availability as of now to check her car. Bad service,what if she drives and passes out while driving,that will be whose fault.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:09 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/17/2017

I am very sorry to read about the difficulty that Betsy is experiencing.  If you could send us her contact information we will contact her right away. Please send her contact information to rose@rrrautos.com. Thank you

Cheryl W. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and curteous"
I have had good experiences with Hyundai service at college park. Their courtesy shuttle was also very convenient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 07:47 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

We really appreciate your kind review - thank you!!

Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They worked with my schedule."
Time was an issue and they worked with me to meet my schedule
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:40 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

We really appreciate your 5 star review - thank you!!!

Michael W. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Serviceman"
He always seems prepared for customers in good moods and bad he is ready to make the visit a good one.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 06:41 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Your review is truly appreciated - thank you so much!

RAMESH V. on 06/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Awful Dealership-Don't buy Hyndai"
I bought my Sonanta sport 2017 and recently went for first time service. I was thinking I had 3 or 5 free servicings like other cars (my friends drive Honda and Toyota), but I was told first one only complimentary. From next time onwards I have to pay. Apart from this, the servicing did not include the least expensive vacuum or body wash. I spent more than $21,500 for my car, they even do not like to offer 5-10 dollars worthy of service.
This clearly tells, how College Park Hyundai treats customers. I would not recommend to anybody and I am feeling bad that why did I purchase Hyndai for this awful service. Here money is not matter, Service and Customer satisfaction is important. Just for Vacuum and Body wash should I go to another place? Very bad, Very bad...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 05:17 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

I am very sorry Mr. Venna that we did not provide you with the level of service that you are satisfied with.  Talia Suarez has tried to reach you to discuss your concerns, however, she has been unable to reach you. What would be the best phone number for Talia to reach you on? Thank you for our feedback

Valene P. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"
Good the prices!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 04:26 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you very much for your review!

Diane B. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promptness"
Yes
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 03:43 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you so much for your review!!

Mira G. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Huge improvement from the past"
I think this dealership is really trying to win business back by improving and attention to service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 12:27 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

We truly appreciate that you gave us another chance. We look forward to service your service  for years to come!

Verified Customer on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional... courteous... Consistency. "
Staff and team work tirelessly to ensure that customers are pleased and satisfied.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/09/2017 07:44 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Your review is so kind...thank you!!

SUSAN R. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No comment"
No comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:46 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

We really appreciate your five star review...thank you!!!

Verified Customer on 06/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor customer service"
There is nothing so great about College Park Hyundai service center
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:21 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Armo.  I am very sorry that we have not provided you with 5 star service.  We will contact you to discuss your feedback on ways we can improve.  Thanks again!

Inez B. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have received excellent service from this College Park Hyundai dealership for more than 12 years. "
I have received excellent service from this College Park Hyundai dealership for more than 12 years.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:21 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

We really appreciate your years of loyalty and your very kind review!!

Natividad A. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service as always"
service done on timely manner
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 12:18 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

We really appreciate your review!

Deborah S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service, Expert Repair and Advice! "
The College Park Hyundai Service Department provided outstanding service and advice with our Sonata. In particular, Michael Goldberg was very helpful in negotiating to partially cover a long-standing lock issue under warranty, which surprisingly expired just 20 days before! That's going the extra mile, for sure. We're very happy to have a dependable and attentive neighborhood Hyundai service department to help us care for our two Hyundai vehicles.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 11:24 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Your kind review if Michael is really appreciated - thank you!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 861 in total