CollisionMax of Sicklerville

Reviews (793)

rating 4.7205506rating 4.7205506rating 4.7205506rating 4.7205506rating 4.7205506

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
New
Improvement
rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
2781 Sicklerville Road
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
(856) 227-0100
About Do you live in Berlin, Cedar Brook or Clementon, NJ? CollisionMax can serve all your auto body repair needs with a body shop in Sicklerville, NJ. We’re right on Sicklerville Road (Rt 705) just off the Atlantic City Expressway (Rt 42). That means expert collision repair is just a few minutes away from your front door. Sure, there are other Sicklerville auto body shops, but they can’t match our commitment to the highest quality workmanship or our friendly and courteous service.

If your vehicle has been damaged, call us for fast and high-quality auto body repair service at our Sicklerville, NJ location.
Latest Reviews for CollisionMax of Sicklerville
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dawn M. on 10/20/2014
I was kept very well informed and they were done in a timely manner!
Vehicle: Nissan
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Scott C. on 10/17/2014
They were great!
Vehicle: BMW
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Devaprem B. on 10/15/2014
I was very satisfied with the repair!
Vehicle: Hyundai
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Taryn F. on 10/14/2014
Everything was handled with respect and they keep you up to date!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Frances L. on 10/09/2014
They did not give me the right grill and the parts were laid on the seats.
Vehicle: GMC
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ebony M. on 10/08/2014
I have never had a problem with their service!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dwayne M. on 10/07/2014
They got my car in sooner and they were finished before they were supposed to! That is a five in my book!
Vehicle: BMW
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Samuel P. on 10/06/2014
They are courteous and considerate!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Theresa A. on 10/06/2014
From start to finish when I walked in, the shop were great!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alyssa V. on 10/03/2014
They did a great job! They were helpful and let me know what was going on throughout the whole thing!
Vehicle: Hyundai
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gerard S. on 10/02/2014
They were awesome and the customer service was fantastic! I can't say enough about them!
Vehicle: Nissan
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeanette R. on 10/01/2014
They did an excellent job!
Vehicle: Chrysler
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lawrence/Paul M. on 10/01/2014
They were excellent!
Vehicle: Buick
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick W. on 10/01/2014
About seven years ago I used them and they did a great job! When I used them this time around they did a good job again! I like their work!
Vehicle: Dodge
Category: Collision
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anna T. on 09/30/2014
I don't feel as though they really looked at the car. My seat is crooked, I've went back twice for a wheel alignment and it still shimmies. The chrome on the rear was scratched and needed replaced.
Vehicle: Misc
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sean S. on 09/26/2014
They were very nice and did a good job!
Vehicle: Acura
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Attilio G. on 09/23/2014
They preordered the parts and had the car ready fast!
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Karen G. on 09/22/2014
They are great to work with! They are responsive, very nice and kept me in the loop!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Renee P. on 09/22/2014
It was exceptional and I would highly recommend Collision Max!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David H. on 09/19/2014
Everything was perfect!
Vehicle: Pontiac
Category: Collision
Review Created: 09/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 793 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message