CollisionMax of Sicklerville

Reviews (954)

rating 4.7382732rating 4.7382732rating 4.7382732rating 4.7382732rating 4.7382732

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
New
Improvement
rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
2781 Sicklerville Road
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
(856) 227-0100
About Do you live in Berlin, Cedar Brook or Clementon, NJ? CollisionMax can serve all your auto body repair needs with a body shop in Sicklerville, NJ. We’re right on Sicklerville Road (Rt 705) just off the Atlantic City Expressway (Rt 42). That means expert collision repair is just a few minutes away from your front door. Sure, there are other Sicklerville auto body shops, but they can’t match our commitment to the highest quality workmanship or our friendly and courteous service.

If your vehicle has been damaged, call us for fast and high-quality auto body repair service at our Sicklerville, NJ location.
Latest Reviews for CollisionMax of Sicklerville
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Taryn F. on 04/22/2015
They were very helpful and friendly!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Zina L. on 04/22/2015
They were very friendly, extremely professional and got my vehicle done as quickly as possible!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shirley S. on 04/22/2015
I have dealt with them before and have always had good service from them!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Christopher P. on 04/21/2015
They were excellent!
Vehicle: GMC
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shannon D. on 04/17/2015
I had no issues, everything was good!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trevor H. on 04/16/2015
They got the job done when they said they would!
Vehicle: Mazda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anthony A. on 04/15/2015
It was done on time and they kept me updated on the repairs!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Israel L. on 04/15/2015
They were efficient and did a descent job!
Vehicle: Toyota
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Maria O. on 04/14/2015
It took longer for the car to work, I have to bring it back. The people were very nice and I enjoyed working with them but just some things went wrong.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sherwin R. on 04/13/2015
They were very helpful, informative and do a great job!
Vehicle: Dodge
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Portia W. on 04/10/2015
I was really satisfied with the service and the car looks great!
Vehicle: Mercedes
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Duane T. on 04/10/2015
They put on different tires that didn't match the ones on the other side of the car.
Vehicle: Hyundai
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Adam B. on 04/10/2015
Every person I spoke with was polite, courteous and paid attention to the details! They were very nice to work with!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Megan M. on 04/09/2015
The ease of dealing with them, they got us right in! The work was done right!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joseph M. on 04/08/2015
They kept me up to date everyday on the status and it was done prior to the estimated delivery date!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tanya W. on 04/08/2015
They are very professional and friendly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Frank B. on 04/07/2015
They did a good job!
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitchell M. on 04/07/2015
The car was delivered on the promised date and the repair was done correctly!
Vehicle: Kia
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Richard W. on 04/06/2015
They explained everything to me!
Vehicle: Nissan
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David S. on 04/06/2015
I think they're probably the best around in my area!
Vehicle: Dodge
Category: Collision
Review Created: 04/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 954 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message