ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857143/5Overall Rating 4.2857143/5Overall Rating 4.2857143/5Overall Rating 4.2857143/5rating 4.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Paul E. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service!"
The service staff always take great care of us. They are professional and honest. Never an upsell or game.... Just good old fashion customer service you can depend on.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:28 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

On behalf of my entire team, thank you for taking the time to complete this review for us. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Derek S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!!!"
Excellent Service, friendly, and professional!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:43 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this kind review for Tommy and his team. We are honored to have been allowed to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & fair"
Great experience. Everyone is friendly and the service is quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:45 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete this review for us. My team and I are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Alexander C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and on time. Friendly people."
good service and on time. Friendly people.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:07 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

I want to take a moment to thank you for completing this review for us. My team and I are honored to have been allowed to serve you and hope to see you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Stephanie C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly and finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:49 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Aaron and his team. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Hans M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Again, the service team members at Colonial Hyundai were fast, friendly, efficient and economical. It is a pleasure to have our vehicle serviced there and not a hassle or something to dread. Nice waiting area and clean bathrooms.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:06 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this kind review for my team. We are always honored to serve you and hope to always earn your business. Thank you again!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Barbara R. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service and courtesy "
Service is efficient and done relatively quick. Staff always courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 12:03 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Aaron and his team. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Cynthia Ann H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, courteous, fast. "
Great place.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:49 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this kind review for our entire team. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Ronald H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service area "
Very good place to be when your vehicle is being work on had drinks and snacks for there costumers and every one was very nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:49 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

I want to take a moment to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to complete this review for us. My entire team and I are honored to have been allowed to serve you. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Gary L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great worker's. "
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:08 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete this review for Aaron and his team. My team and I are honored to have been allowed to serve you and we hope to see you next time! 

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
EDWARD M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Technician knowledge"
Technicians are knowledgeable, location is convenient, service advisor takes care of me
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:50 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Please allow me to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Tommy and his team. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored to have been allowed to serve you. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't look for another dealership , Colonial Hyundai is the best..."
I have had all my service performed at this dealership for the past eight years and never had a issue.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:27 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

My team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this very positive review for Tommy and his wonderful team. We have enjoyed serving you over the years and look forward to many more to come. Thank you again!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Ray Andrew B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Conveinent."
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:43 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintainence "
Excellent service friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:20 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

I would like to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to complete this positive review for Tommy and his team. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Roger M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Waiting room was comfortable."
Service personel were readily available to explaine what progress was being made on vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:37 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Tommy and his team. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Gabriele N. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service is always quick and to the point. Correcting only what was requested, no hard sell.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:12 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete this review for Tommy and his team. As always, we are honored to have been allowed to serve you. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Jeffery H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
Very professional and very nice people, it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:59 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

My team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for us. We are honored to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
DIANE B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:37 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy morning to complete this review for Aaron and his team. We are honored to have been allowed to serve you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Roderick C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:46 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

I want to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for us. Please know how honored we are to have been given the opportunity to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
GEORGIA J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Associates are very friendly "
Associates work hard to provide the needs of the customers
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:25 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

I want to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. My entire team and I are honored to have been allowed to serve you and we hope to see you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1236 in total