Community Auto Service Center

Reviews (335)

rating 4.8171054rating 4.8171054rating 4.8171054rating 4.8171054rating 4.8171054

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sun closed
126 North Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446-1627
(201) 327-9436
Latest Reviews for Community Auto Service Center
Honest and Accommodating
Long overdue as winter was approaching I took my 2001 Nissan for an overhaul. It turned out that I didn't need tires (my worse fear)and with a thorough professional inner "cleanse" it came home happy and humming. Doug was very helpful and answered all my questions. Tires got air and I no longer dread winter is coming. I can feel safe!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 02:08 PM
Phyllis said this business provides good service and treat her well.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Never let us down!
My son and I have been going here for many years. With their coupons deals online you get a good deal. Tip: make an AM appointment and get there 1st thing and you will be driving that afternoon.
Crimms Ramsey N.J
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 10:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE A. in Ramsey, NJ on 10/09/2014
Staff
Been customer of Community service for over 30 years. If I didn't think it was great I wouldn't have been still here. All staff is great.
Thanks Randy for running a top notch operations.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:50 AM
Lionel said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beverly said this business provides very kind and helpful service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cathy K. on 10/07/2014
Cathy said this facility is very good and very helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry said this business provides great service.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John D. on 09/16/2014
John said he has been using this business for years and they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Patrick S. on 09/16/2014
Patrick said he really appreciates how they fixed his vehicle so quickly.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George said the business is conveniently located. They scheduled him an appointment quickly and the service was done well. The manager was very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE H. on 09/13/2014
Quick service!
A problem with my rear blinker light....important, but not expensive....quick efficient service at a small cost. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 03:26 AM
convience and good service
very efficient and curtious. Affordable and thorough...
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 05:47 AM
Rosa said this business provided very courteous service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Doug M. on 09/05/2014
Doug said they were honest, efficient, and quick.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
great
I was greeted by Doug, service done in one day, trustworthy, highly recommend.
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 01:16 PM
Spoke with Joan's husband. He said the service was good and he will return.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL M. on 09/03/2014
Good Service
Good timely service. Friendly
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014 04:39 AM
Ray said they are very dependable and reputable. Today's businesses have to provide prompt service, fix what is wrong, and deliver. This business does all of these.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mikhail M. on 09/02/2014
Mikhail said the service was very good.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 335 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message