Community Auto Service Center

Reviews (345)

rating 4.8194838rating 4.8194838rating 4.8194838rating 4.8194838rating 4.8194838

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sun closed
126 North Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446-1627
(201) 327-9436
Latest Reviews for Community Auto Service Center
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE H. in Ramsey, NJ on 11/21/2014
Blinker light
Thanks for the quick service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 03:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gaye F. in New Jersey on 11/18/2014
Gaye said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike said the customer service was good and they explained everything to him.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allan said they have taken care of three of his vehicles. They are very prompt and straightforward. They talk to him about something wrong they find. The prices are better than at a dealership. He and his son were very happy with their experiences. He trusts them and will return in the future and recommend them without hesitation.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TJ W. in Mahwah, NJ on 11/11/2014
Great people to work with
Each time I stop in Community they are friendly and always take the time to look at everything on the car, not just what I've reported as the issue. My recent oil change also looked at the ball joints and tie rods. One side was worn, and needed to be replaced. It's this kind of care that keeps bringing me back to Community.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 04:40 AM
got all things needed for the winter
I got the car winterized and the tires and brakes are terrific.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 08:58 AM
Great Service
Great Service at a Great Price. Appointments are kept on time and prompt.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/04/2014 05:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kimberly S. on 11/03/2014
Kimberly said this business does a great job. She has dealt with them in the past and is the reason she returned.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL55
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE C. in Bethel, CT on 10/27/2014
Tail pipe
My tail pipe broke (I had to pull over on 87 and tie it up) on a Friday evening while I was visiting a friend in NJ, 85 miles from home and my mechanic. My car was taken in without an appointment first thing Saturday morning and returned soon after so I didn't have to limp back to CT that way. And it was done for a very reasonable price. I'm very grateful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 09:59 PM
Trust and Believe
I trust what service I receive and believe when told what needs to be done next.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 02:24 PM
Honest and Accommodating
Long overdue as winter was approaching I took my 2001 Nissan for an overhaul. It turned out that I didn't need tires (my worse fear)and with a thorough professional inner "cleanse" it came home happy and humming. Doug was very helpful and answered all my questions. Tires got air and I no longer dread winter is coming. I can feel safe!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 02:08 PM
Phyllis said this business provides good service and treat her well.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Never let us down!
My son and I have been going here for many years. With their coupons deals online you get a good deal. Tip: make an AM appointment and get there 1st thing and you will be driving that afternoon.
Crimms Ramsey N.J
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 10:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE A. in Ramsey, NJ on 10/09/2014
Staff
Been customer of Community service for over 30 years. If I didn't think it was great I wouldn't have been still here. All staff is great.
Thanks Randy for running a top notch operations.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:50 AM
Lionel said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beverly said this business provides very kind and helpful service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cathy K. on 10/07/2014
Cathy said this facility is very good and very helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry said this business provides great service.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John D. on 09/16/2014
John said he has been using this business for years and they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Patrick S. on 09/16/2014
Patrick said he really appreciates how they fixed his vehicle so quickly.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 345 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message