Community Auto Service Center

Reviews (372)

rating 4.8218051rating 4.8218051rating 4.8218051rating 4.8218051rating 4.8218051

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sun closed
126 North Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446-1627
(201) 327-9436
Latest Reviews for Community Auto Service Center
Excellent again
Everything perfect
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL550
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 06:00 PM
Great service.
I'm very happy that they listen to my concerns, offer options on what services I may need and they finish the service on time. Glad to have someone I can trust. Love the new wipers!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 07:35 AM
Great communication and work
Took my Mercedes S550 in for rotors, pads and tires. I ordered the wrong rotors from Tire Rack - they handled getting the correct ones and obtaining the required sensor. Kept me updated throughout the repair and charged a fair price for the labor and parts that they had to get. They answer the phone right away and provide concise and accurate information. Will definitely be sending them more business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 10:17 AM
Kellen said they were nice.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve said Randy and Doug are the best at customer service. The employees there are very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe G. in Ramsey, NJ on 02/05/2015
Joe said the business took care of his vehicle in a timely manner. The staff is professional and explained everything.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Ramsey, NJ on 02/01/2015
Work done as requested
Thanks for the service. This was a minor one, but it was done as promised.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 11:32 AM
Excellent
When I needed new tires, Randy took the time to research the best tire in my price range for my SUV. They kept me up to date on when the tires would be delivered and completed the work timely.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 07:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM H. in Ramsey, NJ on 01/20/2015
Convenient location
Excellent service they are very professional.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 07:06 AM
Satisfaction with work, the people!
Never had to return because of incomplete or poor work. Randy and Doug always pleasant and helpful
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob M. in New Jersey on 01/12/2015
Bob said this business always responds well. He uses them all the time.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
good service
they give good service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2015 08:49 AM
Rodney said he walked into the business without an appointment and they took him right in. They are friendly, polite, gracious, and they do good work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martin said he had to take the vehicle back in the next day. They were nice enough to call and make sure the vehicle was still working well the day after they fixed it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
Thank you- forgot to rate you- doing it again!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 02:24 PM
Donna said the business provided excellent service in a timely manner for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle said they are nice and always help her out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Enid P. in Mahwah, NJ on 01/06/2015
Enid said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LIONEL M. on 01/03/2015
trustworthy...honest...reliable
have been a customer for years. never had a problem with any of their work or the pricing. always fair n competitive with a smile. was gettin battery done...could have easily hit me for a alternator repair or a starter repair that was not needed. they only fix what needs to be fixed. they do it right and at the right price.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 06:06 AM
my car ran better
It was affordable.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 08:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 372 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message