Community Auto Service Center

Reviews (365)

rating 4.8184305rating 4.8184305rating 4.8184305rating 4.8184305rating 4.8184305

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sun closed
126 North Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446-1627
(201) 327-9436
Latest Reviews for Community Auto Service Center
Excellent
When I needed new tires, Randy took the time to research the best tire in my price range for my SUV. They kept me up to date on when the tires would be delivered and completed the work timely.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 07:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM H. in Ramsey, NJ on 01/20/2015
Convenient location
Excellent service they are very professional.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 07:06 AM
Satisfaction with work, the people!
Never had to return because of incomplete or poor work. Randy and Doug always pleasant and helpful
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob M. in New Jersey on 01/12/2015
Bob said this business always responds well. He uses them all the time.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
good service
they give good service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2015 08:49 AM
Rodney said he walked into the business without an appointment and they took him right in. They are friendly, polite, gracious, and they do good work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martin said he had to take the vehicle back in the next day. They were nice enough to call and make sure the vehicle was still working well the day after they fixed it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
Thank you- forgot to rate you- doing it again!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 02:24 PM
Donna said the business provided excellent service in a timely manner for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle said they are nice and always help her out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Enid P. in Mahwah, NJ on 01/06/2015
Enid said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LIONEL M. on 01/03/2015
trustworthy...honest...reliable
have been a customer for years. never had a problem with any of their work or the pricing. always fair n competitive with a smile. was gettin battery done...could have easily hit me for a alternator repair or a starter repair that was not needed. they only fix what needs to be fixed. they do it right and at the right price.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 06:06 AM
my car ran better
It was affordable.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 08:25 AM
You guys are always there when I need you!
I brought my car in on December 23rd with no appointment and a nonspecific issue. You had my car diagnosed and repaired by the time I got off work. It drives like new! Hope you all have a wonderful holiday season!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 12/24/2014 09:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joan M. in Ramsey, NJ on 12/23/2014
Joan said they were very professional and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
mechanic is amazing
Quick and painless..
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 05:12 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Hyun K. in Ramsey, NJ on 12/08/2014
Hyun said the price was a little bit high. They charged $30 for the labor and he was hoping for a lower price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry said the business did a very good job and the prices there are great.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Ramsey, NJ on 11/30/2014
Thank you
I asked for a simple change over to my winter wheels/tires. This was performed efficiently and as promised. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 03:53 PM
Tema said this business is really wonderful. They do what she likes and they are good guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 365 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message