Community Auto Service Center

Reviews (307)

rating 4.8038561rating 4.8038561rating 4.8038561rating 4.8038561rating 4.8038561

Recommend?
99%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5rating 4.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sun closed
126 North Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446-1627
(201) 327-9436
Latest Reviews for Community Auto Service Center
Thomas said he didn't feel that he should have paid for the labor when they replaced his tire.
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas said mechanic was nice, and there was no oil leak after he picked up his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tina said she was able to get an appointment really quick.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James said the business diagnosed the problem quickly, were upfront and had no hidden costs.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Boris said he ended up waiting for quite awhile because the oil drain plug was broken.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Randy R. at Community Auto Service Center responded on 07/10/2014

hI Boris,
Sorry to extend your visit here when your truck needed a drain plug we did not have in stock ! The Auto parts store was really slow getting here! We will prevent extra waiting in future!
Randy

Pallav said he wanted to try this business out because they were offering a special promotion on oil changes.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rich L. in Ramsey, NJ on 07/02/2014
Spoke with Judy. She said she has been going to this business for a long time and they are always good with her.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jianfeng said the service was pretty good and the personnel were all nice.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Best auto service this side of the boarder!!
I love this auto shop! They always give superior service a treat you like family. Would certainly recommend them to everyone I know!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARILYN S. on 06/27/2014
Always does the job
I always feel confident when I bring my car into community. They explain what I need and get me out in record time.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/27/2014 04:34 AM
.
Described what needed to be done and took the time to fix it. The mechanic christopher was very knowledgeable and friendly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 06/26/2014 07:24 AM
George said he is pleased and satisfied with what was done on his last visit.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fran G. on 06/18/2014
Fran said she has used this business for about 5 years. They are always pleasant, nice and do a good job.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 06/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Erminia. She said the business was very courteous when she called and they were very quick with the service.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service as usual!
Always treated like family!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 12:12 PM
Doane said he is sure the business did a great job. His parents speak very highly of them.
Vehicle: Volvo 240
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob R. in Ramsey, NJ on 06/12/2014
Bob said this business is excellent.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bessie said she is very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rob M. in Ramsey, NJ on 06/04/2014
Rob said they gave him really good service and did it quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The people and the service
I always feel comfortable when I take either my car or the company cars there.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/03/2014 04:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 307 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message