Cook's Tire And Tune


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

500 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.4999975/5Overall Rating 2.4999975/5rating 2.4999975rating 2.4999975rating 2.4999975
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
SEAN B. on 10/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Quick service, ridiculously overpriced."
I understand that California places many taxes and pricey regulations on small mechanic shops, but over 400 dollars for some spark plug/wire harness work seems a bit much, when I know other locations further away that will do it for less.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 01:24 AM
John K. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
John said he would recommend the business for simple repairs like tires and oil changes but he would not recommend them for heavier repairs.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan C., owner at Cook's Tire And Tune responded on 06/20/2016

After our conversation, I appreciate your input and I am glad to see you have made a good choice in a new vehicle. I look forward to continuing our relationship and seeing you for your next service. Thank you for your patronage.

Steve Easley

Justin V. on 04/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Justin said the business promised him an alignment but it was not done. The tire and rim lug nuts were frozen, so he had to break them. The brake dust shield was bent. He paid $300 for work, some of which he had to resolve himself. He would not recommend them for the reasons already mentioned.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 3 Review