Coon Rapids Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Mark A. on 06/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
We've taken every vehicle that we have owned here for nearly 20 years. Chuck and now his son Spike have given us quality honest service every time. They fix what needs fixing plain and simple. Also they will give advice on future service needs with no pressure. We highly highly recommend them.
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:04 PM
Denise H. on 10/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in town"
Always great service from the staff here. They gave me an estimate on what I needed done without any extras. They did this at no cost to me but did tell me how serious my repairs were and when I needed to have them done. I have taken my car here before along with my daughter's car and they are a true family business and treat you as a very important person.
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 05:34 PM
Tony H. on 08/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treats customers like family!!"
It is always a pleasure to come in to CRS and be treated with honesty and respect. I feel like family!!
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 05:08 PM
Dave A. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coon Rapids Service"
Excellent ! ! in all Aspects of Auto Repair.
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 07:24 AM
Pam E. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Thanks for taking great care of me and my car!
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 08:18 PM
Cindy G. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check of possible engine leak"
I feel confident that when something is checked on my car and am told that it is fine, it is.
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:11 AM
Nicole B. on 08/02/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change and A/C check"
I was happy with the overall experience. The price of the oil change is a little higher, but it's almost worth it when they suggest other things to replace but don't push it on you. The mechanic wrote down everything on the receipt that needed maintenance which I always ask for but rarely ever get anywhere else. The only thing I was a little disappointed on was the timing. They told me and hour for an oil change and it took 2 hours.
Service Date: 07/22/2011
Review Created: 08/02/2011 12:27 PM
Jason L. on 08/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C Check up"
Thank you very much to Coon Rapids Service. They were able to trouble shoot my A/C problem and solve it without a charge ( Jeep dealership would have charged $85 just to plug it in). Thank you very much Tom, I will be back with other vehichles.
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 08/02/2011 12:02 AM
Displaying all 8 Review