ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Debra M. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Looking forward to continuing dealing with Country Hyundai
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:00 PM
Greg S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service always. "
Great service, knowledgeable employees, and always in a timely fashion. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:59 AM
Verified Customer on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience "
Same day appointment, quick service, friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:10 PM
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service! Worth every penny, especially since its being done by Hyundai trained mechanics"
.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:52 AM
Roy W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional staff"
They always follow through, always do an inspection, always ask before undertaking additional work -- and always wash my car!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:37 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Hi Roy,

thank you for your kind words, very much appreciated. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Kara B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Service"
The service is prompt, efficient, thorough, and shows concern for the customer. Always friendly and respectful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:57 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Dear Kara,

thank you so much for your feedback, we're glad you had a great experience and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My latest visit."
On time, courtesy advisor (Tom), clean and neat every time I have been there .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:08 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great service experience with Tom and sorry to hear about having to replace you bulb so soon. Unfortunately, sometimes this happens, and it is out of our control.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Corado B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:52 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Dear Corado,

thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and are happy that you are so satisfied for our staff.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Leonard L. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service!!! "
I've been bringing my 2014 Accent in for service now for 3 plus years and have always received the best service possible. The Service Department is friendly, knowledgable and experienced in keeping my vehicle on the road and running. They go way beyond the call of duty to inspect your vehicle and perform the necessary service while making sure everything is A OK before you leave. It's no wonder i've had NO problems whatsoever with my car since my purchase. I highly recommend Country Hyundai to anyone who wants and expects the best service possible for their vehicle. Thank you Country Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:41 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Dear Leonard,

thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again and want to thank you for being such a loyal customer.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Staff and technicians are excellent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:56 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you had an excellent service experience and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Darlene L. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Car Dealership!"
I feel from the moment I pull up that everything will be cared for. I never feel they will be more expensive and rip me off like I hear other people say about car dealers! amazing group there! Will come back always!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:16 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Dear Darlene,

thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy that you are so extremely satisfied with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3833
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15K Service"
I brought my Tuscon in for an oil change, but it turned out that I was in need of the recommended 15K service. This was performed in the time frame stated and I have to complaints about the experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 06:41 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. I hope you had no complaints about your service, but if you do, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Richard F. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Country Hyundai has been my place for service of my Sonata since 2014. I have tried other area Hyundai dealers and have never had as good service as I receive here. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:16 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Dear Richard,

thank you very much for your feedback and very kind words, we are glad that we are able to provide you with great service and thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Cheap oil change, friendly woman behind desk, and comfortable waiting room.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 11:30 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with us and our staff, we hope to welcome you back for your next service.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Madison B. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service is great"
The customer service is fantastic
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:04 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Dear Madison,

thank you so much for your feedback and kind words, we are glad that you had such a great experience with us!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Maribel T. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure to go there"
The customer service and staff are amazing always smiling when I walk in and always greet me by my name!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:04 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Dear Maribel,

thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad that you had such a great experience with us and thank you for being part of the Country Hyundai family!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Nancy W. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"When I first started coming to the dealership the service was great; not so much now"
see previous comments.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 05:35 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Dear Nancy,

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your most recent service experience with us. I will be bringing this up with the service manager to see what we can do to make up for this.

I will give you a call tomorrow to discuss your experience and hopefully we will find a solution that is acceptable to you.

Kind regards,

Melanie

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Richard R. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tucson "
Waiting for service to be completed was a pleasant wait
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:11 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Dear Richard,

thank you so much for your feedback and your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Alycia F. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Great service, great dealers, 5 stars
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/02/2017 04:59 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Dear Alycia,

thank you very much for your feeback! We are glad you had such a great service and would like to thank you for being part of the Country Hyundai family.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Thomas S. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent Seevice
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:45 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Dear Thomas,

thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad you had a great service experience with us.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 472 in total