ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Yolanda H. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
The customer service is excellent. Work done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:44 AM
Pamela M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to Schedule & fast service"
I called for an airbag light that wouldn't turn off. I got an appointment within two days. We have 114k miles on the car and planning a long trip, so they checked it over and found rear brakes were very worn as well as a loose tie rod. Both were fixed the same day along with a recall for a complimentary rust-proof undercoating. The airbag light just needed to be reset. Nothing wrong with the actual airbag. Honest and pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:06 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Dear Pamela,

thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back. We hope you have a good trip!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
David K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Country Hyundai"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:27 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Dear David,

thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had such an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Joanna G. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great dealership , would definitely recommend and come back .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2017 01:29 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Dear Joanna,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had such a great experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
JOSEPH O. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
I shall return
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 01:54 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Dear Joseph,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Ruben R. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, Friendly, Great Dealer "
Love Coming here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:05 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Ruben, 

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had such a great service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Naomi F. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
My service was done professionally and quickly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2017 04:47 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Dear Naomi,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Karen S. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and a car wash, too "
Always friendly staff, I love that they wash my car after :).
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2017 05:29 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/15/2017

Dear Karen,

thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your service with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the advisors"
excelent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 07:06 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/15/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your service with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Richard M. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the best!"
Country's service dept. is A+. Nicole Stasz always goes above and beyond to insure I receive great hassle free service. I have been to a few other Hyundai dealerships for service in my area but they just don't measure up. Country Hyundai should be the model by which all others are measured.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2017 10:42 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Dear Richard,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!


Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Joanne H. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service, quick, and thorough... "
same as above
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2017 11:14 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Dear Joanne,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back.


Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Michelle G. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
They provide excellent quick service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 12:10 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Dear Michelle,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Lynn S. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating"
I did not have an appointment. It was a Saturday, my due for service light came on and I was in the area so I stopped to see if they could do the 7500 sevice. In and complete in about an hour.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 08:13 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Dear Lynn,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Barbara F. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
Great service as always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 04:14 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Dear Barbara,

thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Fast, Clean."
Routine Transmission Flush and Oil change performed quickly and at a cost dollars above doing it myself.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 07:05 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice waiting room, attentive and informing service writers, good coffee, too much TV."
A good dealer.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 01:07 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/06/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to know that you had an excellent service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back, at which point we hope that the TV will be at a more acceptable volume for you too.

Kind regards,

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Kelly M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service! "
Excellent customer service every time! Wish I'd been coming to you all along for my vehicles needs. Better late than never I suppose, what more can I say...lol! Thank you Country Hyundai and your exceptional Service Department, especially Foster and Nicole whom I 've had the pleasure of dealing with directly. "Customer First, Quality Always"
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2017 12:48 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear about your great experiences. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, we appreciate your continued business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3833
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com

Please rate us on YELP!, Google+ or DealerRater.com
Verified Customer on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
Tom was nice. Shuttle very convenient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:52 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with us and that you were happy with Tom and found the shuttle service convenient to use. We thank you for choosing Country Hyundai and look forward to welcoming you back for your next service, which we hope will be worthy of 5 stars!

Kind regards,

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Tekla K. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Amazing service from Jim in sales and leasing
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 04:51 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and were treated so well by Jim. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3833
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com

Please rate us on YELP!, Google+ or DealerRater.com
Joan B. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JB"
Great!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2017 06:21 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience here. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3833
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 407 in total