Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

753 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3571407/5Overall Rating 4.3571407/5Overall Rating 4.3571407/5Overall Rating 4.3571407/5rating 4.3571407
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Diane S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Professional staff and repairs were completed in a timely manner. Nice cozy waiting area with coffee and water.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:18 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/23/2017

Diane,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai to help you care for your new Elantra. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great service at Courtesey!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:55 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience at Courtesy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the kind words and the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Marchae C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile "
I found out I had a recall on my car, I was given an appointment for the next day. My car was serviced in a timely manner & I was given an oil change as well without charge.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:04 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/22/2017

Marchae,
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that we were able to get your vehicle in, quickly, to handle the recall. We appreciate that you chose Courtesy Hyundai to take care of your vehicle concerns.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Patricia E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly - Honest - Good Deal"
Best sales staff... No need to go to the Genie in the back for the cost and spend all day ... Quick and easy!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:53 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/20/2017

Patricia,
We hope that you are loving your new Sonata. We appreciate the great review and we thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Sunmi K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very comfortable..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:42 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/18/2017

Sunmi,
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate that you trust your vehicle to Courtesy Hyundai. Thank you for your business.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Melissa M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always able to answer my questions
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:21 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/17/2017

Melissa,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai to help you care for your new Tucson. We appreciate your kind words and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Timothy M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
All work was completed on time as was communicated.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:12 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/16/2017

Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience, at Courtesy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the kind words and the great rating.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Gina W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, professional service."
Great place to service my Hyundai . I would recommend it highly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:00 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/13/2017

Gina,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help care for your Sonata. We appreciate your kind words and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Kimberly B. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Kind courteous and helpful "
Very happy
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:36 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/10/2017

Kimberly,
Thank you for servicing your Tucson with us, at Courtesy Hyundai. Thank you for the positive review. 

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Joseph C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"125K mile oil change and check-up"
Always greeted courteously and work is completed quickly, staff is polite and accommodating
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:05 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/09/2017

Joseph,
Thank you for being a loyal member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Cindy M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reasonably close location for routine service "
yes I would
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:21 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/09/2017

Cindy,
Thank you for the great review. We hope that you remain a member of the Courtesy Hyundai family for years to come.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Trevor A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very easy to work with"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:19 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/09/2017

Trevor,
Thank you for your loyalty to Courtesy Hyundai. We enjoy your visits and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Joseph M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely friendly and courteous staff."
Exceptional!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:50 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/09/2017

Joseph,
Thank you, so much, for the very kind words. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Robert G. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees know how to treat customers r"
Everyone is very helpful and courteous
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:45 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/06/2017

Robert,
Thank you for your loyalty to Courtesy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you care for your vehicles, for years to come.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Lori S. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they do not lie"
great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:52 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/05/2017

Lori,
Thank you for servicing your new Elantra with us, at Courtesy Hyundai. We appreciate the kind words. Honesty is the best policy. Thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Bernadetta P. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department. Girl who answered the phone very helpful. "
Service department is great.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 03:37 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/04/2017

Bernadetta,
Thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family. We appreciate that you took the time to do this review and we thank you for the great score.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Robert R. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X"
X
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 04:45 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/03/2017

Robert,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help care for your Sonata. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Verified Customer on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly "
Fast
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:16 AM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to perform this review. We appreciate your business and we thank you for being a valued member of the Courtesy Hyundai family.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Jennifer B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service "
Jimmy backed my car into the bay because I had a baby with me
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:53 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/02/2017

Jennifer,
Thank you for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate your business and we thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai, to help care for your Sonata.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Andrea R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car service"
Quick and great customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:46 PM
Brian F A., Fixed Operations Manager at Courtesy Hyundai Pawtucket responded on 09/01/2017

Andrea,
Thank you for choosing Courtesy Hyundai to help you care for your Sonata Hybrid. We appreciate your business and we thank you for the great review.

Brian F. Allard, Sr.
Fixed Operations Manager
Courtesy Auto Group
(508)761-9300 ext 141
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 753 in total