Curt's Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

227 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Gary A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and trustworthiness. "
Best auto repair and service in the metropolitan area.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:37 AM
Lisa H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, professional, and reliable, especially for Japanese cars"
I've always driven Camrys and Accords, and Curt's is by far the most reliable shop I've found. (Let's put it this way--I've had to take a different shop to small claims court because they had my Accord for three weeks, didn't figure out how to fix it, and still charged me $2,000.) Curt's figures out the issue promptly, explains it thoroughly, and fixes it quickly. These guys are great!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:32 AM
Tom B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST!"
Have only had great experiences at Curt's...honest, professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Wouldn't go anywhere else for auto service.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:44 AM
Mark S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know their stuff"
They got me in and out for my oil change. They knew exactly the right kind of oil I needed, I didn't have to explain.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:28 AM
Alan J. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Reliable , quality service , affordable
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:23 PM
Joe C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Curt's Service: Keeping the cars on the roads this summer"
Always a pleasure doing business with Curt's Service. Our family has been taking our cars there for over 30 years and it's good to have people that not only know what they are doing car wise ,but take the time to take interest in individual customers and their needs. Whether it's an oil change or a major overhaul they make things right!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 01:05 PM
Gail H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I trust Curt's Service to do what they say and to diagnosis my car properly without unnecessary repairs and charges. My car had a recall related to the problem I had told them about and they sent the car to the dealer for me, saving me lots of time and hassle.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:50 AM
Rob L. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!!!"
As in the past, great service at Curt's !!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:27 AM
Tony T. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tony said his vehicle was delayed 3 or 4 times for reasons out of their control.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don Y. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Maintenance and Repair"
My family's vehicles have been serviced by Curt's for over 30 years. Always professional, thorough, and willing to stand behind their work. Work completed on a timely basis with repair, replacement and/or maintenance always completed with the customer's satisfaction being a priority. Any and all issues and what were necessary to provide the corrective maintenance are explained together with a heads-up to possible issues that may need attention in the future. I would certainly recommend Curt's Auto Service to anyone. The staff is friendly, cooperative and know their business. Has been a pleasure all these years as my vehicles have always come out better inside and out than when they arrived.

Don Y. Bloomfield Hills, MI.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:13 AM
Marcina M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Oil Change Place"
Nice and consistent every time I need an oil change. I even get work done in their waiting room, complete with free wi-fi, hot and cold beverages, and comfortable seating.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:41 PM
Tiffany S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly service"
Service manager was very friendly and explained everything in an easy to understand manner, without making me feel like an idiot. He made recommendations for additional services my vehicle needs, but was not pushy about getting them done. They even vacuumed and washed my car before returning it to me, which was an added and much appreciated bonus!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:57 PM
Okey E. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Versatility and thoroughness of their services to customer. Also, transportation assistance offered to customers
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:39 PM
Maureen K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service at its best!"
They bend over backwards to get your business. I got an Uber ride home, the waiting room was lovely with sodas and coffee available. Just like the dealership only better pricing. Fast and courteous.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:18 PM
Greg T. on 07/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Didn't finish service "
Asked them to check a slow leak in one of my tires and the service was never done. Didn't set the oil change meter and didn't balance my tires as I asked. Very disappointed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:59 AM
Jacqoline A. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, friendly, local"
Told me they were running a little behind schedule, I was told when I made the apt that it would take about 1/2 an hour, running a little behind and I was out in about 45 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:58 AM
Ross C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent service"
I came here because I needed brakes bad and they were able to fit me in. It was about 850 for rotors and brakes for front and rear tires. They also re secured my heat shield and eliminated that rattle, replaced one of my tail lights and fully washed my car at no extra charge.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:37 AM
Dwayne J. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dwayne said this business has wonderful customer service and they did a great job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Louis J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service with a respectful and courteous staff."
I have used Curts for several repair needs and each time they surpase the expectations. Its not the least expensive however its the peace of mind that my vehical was serviced with care by experts. The best thing about Curts is they take personal pride in seeing the difficult jobs throught to completion. No stone is left unturned.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:54 AM
Kyle K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said this business did a fine job, although it took a little longer than usual.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 227 in total