ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
ALICE K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. The crew did that, checked my car out, put air in the tires, blew out my air conditioning drain tube, and generally made sure everything was good to go. Friendly people and a nice waiting area. Thanks!
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:31 PM
RYAN M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personalized service"
Great experienc every time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:49 AM
JAMES Z. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can do"
Great
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:29 PM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you James for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Kala M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kala said this business is trustworthy, they don't give her bad information and don't provide services she doesn't need. She said they do good work and they charge reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Kala for takeing time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Seth S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Seth said this business did not take as long as he was expecting to service his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Seth for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Joe A. on 07/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Customer Focused Auto Shop"
Unexpected car trouble is never fun. CW Auto did a fantastic job - the quality of work on the car was second to none and they kept us updated throughout the process. I appreciate their honestly and the genuine care they have for their customers. Thank you CW Auto team.
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:32 AM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Joe for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us

Thanks
Dale

Thavone V. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thavone said this business is reliable and accommodating.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Thavone for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Fletcher C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fletcher said every time he takes his vehicle into this business, he always receives good service and their pricing is decent. He is new to the area and it's nice to be able to take his vehicle somewhere that he can trust.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Fletcher for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

MOLLY H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Stars"
Consistently friendly, fast and thorough service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:04 AM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Molly for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Liz S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Liz said they were able to get her in right away and they had her air conditioner fixed in 1 day.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Liz for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us

Thanks
Dale

KATHY S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine service"
fast friendly service at an agreed upon price.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 06:02 AM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Kathy for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Marcelo C. on 07/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Honest "
Great work and service done on my vehicle by their repair techs.
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 01:03 PM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Marcelo for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

RIDGE S. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a reasonable price"
I went in for tires and found two rims had been bent to the point that the new tires would be damaged in no time by using these rims. Unfortunately, they were an option on the car and very expensive. Dale helped me find reconditioned rims at a third of the cost of new ones. While the entire job ended up being much more than I figured, things could have been much worse.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 06:33 AM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/02/2017

Thank you Ridge for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Samantha S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Samantha said she loves this business and they are awesome. She said they go out of their way to help. They explain and make sure that their customers understand what they are spending their money on.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Samantha for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us

Thanks
Dale

DEANNA S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service available on quick turn-around, and as ALWAYS, top-notch care!"
When I called with my car concerns, I was offered a same-day assessment for an issue I was having with my car, and took a next-day time slot due to my schedule. Within one hour, the issue was assessed and fully explained to me, the needed part ordered and delivered, and I was back on the road!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:23 AM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Deanna for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

STEVE R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"helpful staff, quick service, ride to/from work"
Very professional and friendly service completed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:40 AM
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Steve for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Sue M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sue said this business was awesome to work with. They were accommodating.
Vehicle: Nissan 370Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you Sue for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us. 

Thanks
Dale

Troy K. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Troy said he had a problem and they diagnosed it, but the problem still exists. He has been happy with them in the past.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 06/16/2017

Are you refering to the no carge look at your car?   To find the bolts you installed with your new hitch hitting.  Which was a starting point, and you did not want us to go further, and you wanted to repair your self?  We where expecting a fowllow up after that was taken care of.

Josh W. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josh said his experience at this business was perfect.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Josh for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Ty F. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ty said he was in a hurry. He needed to have a wheel repaired and instead of having to bring his entire vehicle in, he could have just dropped the wheel off separately. He also noted that the service took twice as long as he expected it to. However, he found that they did a great job.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale K. at CW Auto Clinic responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Ty for taking time to review our shop, and for the trust you place in us.

Thanks
Dale

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 473 in total