D And J Auto Repair Inc

Reviews (137)

rating 4.9492783rating 4.9492783rating 4.9492783rating 4.9492783rating 4.9492783

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
8111 Bel Clare Dr
Saint Cloud, MN 56301-9404
(320) 240-9087
About D & J Auto Repair is a full service repair shop, Servicing Foreign and Domestic cars and light trucks, We employ ASE certified technicians for all your vehicle needs. Brakes, suspensions, tune ups, vehicle diagnostics, maintenance, tires, and many other services are performed at our full service facility
Latest Reviews for D And J Auto Repair Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pat K. in Greenwald, MN on 01/25/2012
Spoke with Deb. She said she never had any problems with this business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2012
Review Created: 01/25/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Carol. She mentioned that they always do a great job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2012
Review Created: 01/23/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dave N. in MN on 01/16/2012
Dave Nordquist Buick
As always great service, and great people to work with.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 01/13/2012
Review Created: 01/16/2012 06:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt B. on 01/11/2012
Matt said this business does a good job and they are honest.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2012
Review Created: 01/11/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Company
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
Service Date: 11/30/2011
Review Created: 01/06/2012 06:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don A. in St Cloud, MN on 01/04/2012
Spoke with Don's wife. She said this business' personnel are honest and hard working.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2011
Review Created: 01/04/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Phil R. in St Cloud, MN on 01/03/2012
Phil
Great service. Fair price
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 01/03/2012
Review Created: 01/03/2012 07:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cathy B. in Sartell, MN on 12/26/2011
Wonderful service
wow! This is the first time since I bought my car that I didn't have to get a loan to have my car fixed... Great service, great price, thank you so much for your honesty and integrity. I will be referring all friends and family.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 12/16/2011
Review Created: 12/26/2011 10:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jerome M. in MN on 12/17/2011
Auto Servicing
Thank you for the great service over the years.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/15/2011
Review Created: 12/17/2011 02:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Rob's wife. She said this business takes very good care of them.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2011
Review Created: 12/13/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Angie M. in Foley, MN on 12/12/2011
Excellent service!!
I like having my service done at D&J Auto Repair since they have excellent service and the price isn't too expensive like the car dealers. And the best of all...I never have to worry that I will grab a greasy door handle or steering wheel like I have at some shops.
Service Date: 12/08/2011
Review Created: 12/12/2011 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Vamsi V. in PA on 12/12/2011
Vamsi said this business follows up on their work and they keep him informed.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2011
Review Created: 12/12/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joyce O. in MN on 12/06/2011
Joyce said when she was unhappy they immediately fix the problem. The prices were exactly what they quoted and there was no extra charges.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2011
Review Created: 12/06/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
George R. in Rice, MN on 12/05/2011
Warranty repair handled very well
I really appreciate how D & J handled the replacement of a faulty part on an alternator that they had previously installed. It worked great: I told them about the issue, brought the vehicle in, and they replaced the part quickly and had the vehicle back to me very quickly.
Another example of why I really trust Dick and his crew. I just wish I lived closer - oh well.
Service Date: 12/02/2011
Review Created: 12/05/2011 04:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jon R. on 12/05/2011
Jon said this business does a very good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2011
Review Created: 12/05/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jerry B. on 12/05/2011
Jerry said they do a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2011
Review Created: 12/05/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wayne P. in MN on 12/02/2011
Wayne said he's been going to this business for years.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2011
Review Created: 12/02/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lynn R. on 12/02/2011
Lynn stated that they are good at what they do.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2011
Review Created: 12/02/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Doreen said she really likes their service and trusts them.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2011
Review Created: 11/21/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dennis F. in MN on 11/21/2011
Dennis said this business owner is his neighbor and they do the work quickly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2011
Review Created: 11/21/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 137 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message