ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Servando B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente "
Excelente trabajo.. y un profesionalismo en sus obligaciones como en ningún otro taller., y sobre todo muy honestos!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:35 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Muchisimas gracias Mr. Bravo por el negocio que nos ha brindado y tambien por la buenisima recomendacion de nuestro trabajo con el equipo de mecanicos y tecnicos en D&S Automotive LLC. Que tenga buena semana.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Eddie D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quarter of a million miles and going strong!"
These guys know their automotive maintenance craft - they swapped a used engine into this vehicle a couple years back and only thing i've had to do for my daily driver is to do oil changes and regular maintenance.... A great value thru and thru.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:57 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks Eddie for all of the business throughout the years and we shall continue to develop as a Team to have more great reviews from you and other happy customers. Much appreciated 'amigo.' Until next time.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Eddie D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time and on budget"
Great guys at D&S, always ensuring we get done what we need done (and also putting in recommendations for future reference). A great find in the Jurupa Valley area.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:54 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks very much Ed for the business throughout the years - out Team is very appreciative of your kind words and great recommendation(s). Thanks again for being a loyal customer. Have a great Friday!

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Victor R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said he was happy with everything. The employees did a good job, in a timely manner. He did not have any complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Victor for the great review of our Team's performance @ D&S Automotive LLC - we appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles.

Thanks and have a good week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Tony G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said he would recommend others to this business.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Tony for the great review of our Team's performance while working on your Volkswagen Jetta vehicle. Thanks again and have a good week.


The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Carlos S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:06 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks Carlos for the business while maintaining your BMW 328i; we look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles within budget - thanks again for the great review of our Team's performance. I will pass the review along to our Team @ D&S Automotive.

Have a good week, and thanks again.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Ray and Marilyn H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, They take care of you. They know their craft."
A number 1 in my book, all the way around!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 07/02/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:13 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you so much Ray and Marilyn for all of the business throughout the years; thanks very much for the great review of our Team's performance while maintaing your lovely Lincoln Town Car (one of our favourite cars to work on at the shop indeed). Have a great week and thanks for the feedback.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Danny D. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value "
The guys at D&S Automotive got our vehicle ready for this summer's road trip - on time and on budget!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 07:27 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks Dan for your business while maintaing ALL of your vehicles; our Team appreciates the confidence and the work you've brought to us throughout the years.

Very much appreciated and thankful.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Jonathan G. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said this business provided good customer service and they get the job done.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks Jonathan for the 'awesome' review of our Team's performance. We truly appreciate the feedback and we shall see you next time you need anything else for your vehicle.

Sincerely,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Sandra F. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said Mike, an employee at this business, was helpful. However, she made note that she dropped her other vehicle off at their facility to have the brakes replaced, and since they did not do a full inspection they replaced the front brakes and not the back brakes. The back brakes is where the issue actually was, so she had to go back to them and pay more money to have the issue resolved.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Good morning Sandra, and we are very grateful for the 5-star review of our Team's performance while replacing the A/C compressor on your Lexus ES300; the Team @ D&S Automotive LLC is very glad that you are happy with the work.

We look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles and to be your go to shop for any vehicle maintenance you may have.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Raymundo G. on 06/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Waste of time and money"
$75 to tell you that the check engine light means that the car had a problem.ofcourse we know there is a problem but the guy couldn't tell me exactly what was the problem so why pay for something you already know..it doesn't make sense
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 04:13 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 06/05/2017

Good morning Raymundo; The Team @ D&S Automotive LLC was able to find out in the $75 dlls diagnostic that your vehicle's overheating issue was low on coolant (thus the overheating issue your vehicle had); also included was a coolant pressure test, combustion leak chamber test (which both resulted in no coolant loss and no cylinder head gasket needed). As far as the check engine light (the issue was the low catalytic efficiencies) - which also was checked within the fee; however, as we noted in your paperwork - the oxygen sensors require replacement prior to further diagnosis on whether or not the catalytic converters are truly needing replacement. Our Team stands by our one-time diagnostic fee of $75 dlls since it covers any re-ocurring check engine light and it gives us a good idea of where the car stands (especially when our Team sees a new vehicle and interacts with a new customer).

The Team @ D&S Automotive LLC would gladly help explain a bit better to you what needs to be done to your vehicle whenever you may have some time; or feel free to stop by the shop.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
America N. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
America said the business gave her everything she needed and they were nice.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Thanks very much America for the review and the business while 'inspecting' your Kia Optima. The Team @ D&S Automotive LLC hopes you have a great week.

Thanks for your time and business.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Toni G. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Toni said the gentleman who helped her was on top of communicating with her. They explained and showed her everything. She thanks the business.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 05/25/2017

Thanks Toni for the 'splendid' review of our Team's performance - we are super thankful for your business and comments/feedback. Have a great week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

John E. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said he was pleased and he liked the service. It took a little while, but it was okay.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 05/17/2017

Thanks John for your visit to perform maintenance on your Kia Optima and thanks as well for the good review of our Team's performance; have a good week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

Heath P. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Heath said this business kept calling him and changing the pick up time for his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 05/03/2017

Thanks for your review Heath - and we look forward to helping you next time with your vehicle maintenance; a quick note, it took a bit longer than usual due to the amount of 'resurfacing' which had to be done to your brake disc rotors - especially when doing both front and rear brake disc rotors (4 in all).

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

Caitlin B. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Caitlin said they did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 05/02/2017

Thanks Caitlin for the feedback. The Team @ D&S Automotive LLC will help you maintain your vehicles within a budget and on -time; thanks again for the review and we look forward to your next visit with us.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

Danny D. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out"
The shop knows what they're doing, my suburban is running like a champ again with some basic maintenance that the guys recommended. Shall totally recommend to family and friends.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 12:09 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 04/27/2017

Thanks Dan for the business and we are glad that you are content with the services provided; let us know how we can help you continue to maintain your SUV.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Jonathan L. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jonathan said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 04/27/2017

Thanks Jonathan for keeping our shop in mind for your Automotive repair needs; our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC looks forward to helping you maintain your vehicle(s). Have a good remainder of the week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

Damian C. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Damian said he knows the employees who work at this business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks Damian for the great review of our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC and we wish you good week. See you next time!

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

Kenneth F. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said he is very happy with the service the business provides. The employees are honest and they are on point. They told him what was wrong with his vehicle and he did not have any problems with their service.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks Kenneth for the awesome review of our Team's performance while becoming a new customer of ours @ D&S Automotive LLC; we are thankful for the work and the great review of our service diagnosing your A/C issue(s) and also replacing your A/C Compressor.

Thanks again and have a good week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 103 in total