Dave Smith Nissan


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

1031 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Alex s. on 12/02/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent experiance"
love this place very friendly and fast
Category: Sales
Review Created: 12/02/2015 10:36 AM
ronnie r. on 12/02/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome place"
this place is incredable great service great people
Category: Sales
Review Created: 12/02/2015 10:30 AM
JAMES S. on 10/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*****"
*****
Vehicle: NISSAN TITAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2015
Review Created: 10/18/2015 06:07 PM
HYE S. on 10/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always they know what they doing"
Excellent
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Review Created: 10/14/2015 09:52 AM
JULIE H. on 09/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The salesman Tony was fabulous."
I had a great experience with the saleman. He was very professional, informative and never pushy. I really appreciated his kind, friendly knowledgeable personality. He made buying a new car a great experience.
Vehicle: NISSAN MURANO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2015
Review Created: 09/16/2015 03:03 PM
JOSEPH B. on 09/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, on time and quick "
professional and quick
Vehicle: NISSAN 350Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2015
Review Created: 09/15/2015 07:46 PM
CLIFFORD N. on 09/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
always receive great service
Vehicle: NISSAN MAXIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2015
Review Created: 09/15/2015 08:56 AM
JEFFREY R. on 09/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales person (Tony) Your finance guy sucks"
Tony was great and was not pushy, did a really great job with us. Your finance guy sucked as he tried on multiple occasions to get us to buy dealers extras like an extended warranty. To the point that he lost his composure and it was clear by his posture, eyes and facial expression that he was pissed off about it. Frankly, I felt like reaching across the table and bitch slapping him for the way he was acting. Fire him keep Tony.
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/14/2015 12:57 PM
Julie S. at Dave Smith Nissan responded on 09/14/2015

Here at Jaremko, we try and provide every opportunity to inform our customers about the many various added options and extended service contracts available. We sincerely apologize for any pressure you felt. We have discussed your feelings with finance and moving forward we will make every effort to offer these options in the most friendly and respectful manner. Again, please accept our most sincere apology.

DOUGLAS S. on 09/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department"
Jim in the service department is always very nice and will explain anything you don't understand. Willing to make sure the customer is taken care of. I like seeing the same faces over time. It says a lot about a business if you have long term employees.
Vehicle: NISSAN FRONTIER 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/13/2015 04:37 PM
ALLISON S. on 09/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and accurate service"
They told me what they needed to do to make my car work great and gave me quick and friendly service.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA NOTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/12/2015 03:56 PM
VANESSA D. on 09/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
fast and efficient
Vehicle: NISSAN QUEST
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2015
Review Created: 09/11/2015 04:46 PM
CHASE C. on 09/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE REVIEW"
A-OK. THANKS JIM.
Vehicle: NISSAN PATHFINDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2015
Review Created: 09/10/2015 02:49 PM
TRACEY P. on 09/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my salesman, Tony, was awesome!"
I would shop here again.
Vehicle: NISSAN XTERRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/08/2015
Review Created: 09/10/2015 11:36 AM
LAURA D. on 09/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly ,fast service.
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE SELECT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/09/2015 09:03 AM
WALTER L. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Easy"
Routine service interval handled on time for and in-and-out maintenance.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 08:26 AM
MARTIN V. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
very good experience
Vehicle: NISSAN MURANO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 12:24 AM
PATRICIA K. on 09/05/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"People are Great; Prices are Immoral"
The price for services are way out of proportion, 700.00 to change fluids.......outlaws
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 06:10 PM
Julie S. at Dave Smith Nissan responded on 09/08/2015

When a customer brings in their vehicle to our service department, we provide a courtesy multi point inspection. This report allows our customers to know what services we have recommended be done right away, or in the near future. For the recommended services, we let our customers know what the estimated costs are so they can be prepared. The report gives you an estimated total for ALL recommended services.  Our Nissan Trained Technicians and Service Advisors only want to provide our customers with an overall exceptional service experience. As far as your vehicle with the current mileage, the recommended services were:
replace air filter, perform Transfer case fluid service, Perform Emissions service, Perform rear differential service, Perform brake system fluid exchange and replace transmission fluid.
I apologize we did not express the value in the recommended maintenance items needed. Our research shows that the cost for our services are competitively priced. Please accept my most sincere appology.

MONIQUE W. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Always treated in a professional manner.
Vehicle: NISSAN JUKE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 07:47 AM
JAMES L. on 09/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY PROFESSIONAL"
GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 03:38 PM
PEGGY K. on 09/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personnel"
The customer comes first. Great service.
Vehicle: NISSAN MURANO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 01:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1031 in total