Dave's Williston Road Sunoco


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

299 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
DONNA G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real Customer Service"
I started going to Dave's about a year ago. The people who work there are friendly and helpful. Being a woman it can be a bit intimidating to take your car to a garage. Now I just feel like one of family. They know me by name, they explain things to me in a way that I can understand. I will always go to them for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:37 AM
JEANNE B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave' Citroen"
Very professional, friendly and courteous employees.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:19 AM
HERSCHEL L. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfaction"
My mileage is 108500 not 115500.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:00 AM
ERIK K. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place you could count on them "
They count your safety in first protity. Friendly staff with great service
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 05:06 PM
MARK T. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, excellent service"
Tim and his team are top notch. Again, I give them an opportunity to tell me more work that needs to be done to my car than it actually needs to- and it is just the opposite. Your good with this and only fix this keeping my costs where they should be with no hidden fees. I wish every garage was like Dave's
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 04:57 PM
RON B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suburban oil change"
Prompt, polite,and gets the job done!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 12:24 PM
RON B. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You get more then what you pay for!"
They listen to the customer, they fix the issue, and they are polite and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 09:51 AM
ROSEMARY M. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a hassle-free experience"
I have recommended to friends, co-workers and family, and will continue to do so. Trustworthy, great service, and no hassles.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 11:44 AM
SAMANTHA N. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Great group of people who will go out of their way to get something done for you!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 03:35 AM
DARLENE L. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service, and friendly people. "
I went in for an inspection and was planning on waiting a while. I did have an appointment but still planned on waiting. I got there early, they brought my car right in and I was not even there for fifteen minutes and I was done. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 05:02 AM
GEORGIA J. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the service!!"
Always great to do business with Dave and the other employees.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 11:33 AM
Lindsay K. on 09/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like Family"
Recently I moved to the Burlington area, so when my car broke down I was worried about finding a trustworthy place to work on my car. I read tons of review, called some places and was on my last limb...and somehow stumbled upon Dave's. What a godsend! Honestly, I called them and was greeted by a lovely lady who absolutely helped me out. I needed my car towed, and she recommended waiting till Monday because it's cheaper, then she told me the labor price and it was much cheaper than the other places I was considering. Come Monday, I have some issues with my phone but they work through it with me and get to my place to tow my car. The tow guy was so friendly and kind. About 4 hours later, I get a call and my car is done. It was WAY less that I anticipated. They are just fantastic here. They care about you and want to help you---even if you go in being a single woman! Honestly I feel grateful to have found them. Thank you so much for your kindness and help.
Review Created: 09/20/2016 02:55 PM
BOB I. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No auto repair shop like Dave"s"
Dave and his staff are friendly, fair , honest and extremely knowledgeable.
there really is no reason to go anyplace else for service on your vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 07:20 AM
RON B. on 09/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable time to get an appointment and provide the service promised"
Job well done, all
My services get done at Dave's Sunoco
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/03/2016 06:31 AM
CRAIG F. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
As usual Dave and the guys go above and beyond in providing great service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Vanagon
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 04:25 AM
SARA B. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
I am pleased with the work that gets done and the friendly employees. It would be 5 stars, but I felt my oil change was a little expensive when compared to deals other businesses advertise.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 08:15 AM
BOB B. on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The standard of work is the same across the board...excellent!"
Excellence in service is a direct reflection of the Leadership that Dave and Tim provide......Outstanding! I have recommended Dave's Sunoco to friends and co-workers. Rose and I live in Swanton now, and still bring both our vehicles to Dave's Sunoco for service......Keep it up Dave!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/25/2016 06:51 PM
LORIE F. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always."
Thank you for providing great service as always.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/09/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016 08:31 AM
RAY G. on 05/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, service, reasonableness, cost"
None better!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/06/2016 01:28 PM
CAROLE P. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Little red nissan"
I feel very comfortable bringing my car to Daves. They are always friendlyand on time.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 06:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 299 in total