D'Avico's Auto Repair Inc


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

388 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Eric M. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
This place has excellent service! I went in during my lunch break at work, and they said it would take longer than an hour to have what I needed done. They allowed me to drive back to work, have someone drive my car back to the garage, and even dropped it off back to me when it was all finished. The entire staff was friendly and approachable and I would easily recommend it to anyone.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 05:13 AM
Thomas S. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Quality Service"
Went in to have an accessory installed. Excellent service and a job well done. Thank you.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 02:48 AM
Meg L. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service traffic"
Thanks, on short notice I got in and out conveniently. D'Avico's even provided a loaner car, with no notice, so I could do my errands.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 01:00 PM
Lauren M. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond great customer service!"
D'Avico's has always been accommodating and professional when it comes to dealing with their customers. Couldn't tell you how many times I've called last minute to schedule or with emergencies (check engine light) and they never blinked an eye to help! That goes for not only the front office staff but the mechanics as well. I know my car is in good hands and I know the problem will be fixed. Would highly recommend- my parents have been convinced and are willing to drive from West Chester to use D'Avico's.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:08 AM
Louise and Mark G. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90,000 miles service"
Well done, on time, and reasonable. Checked the entire car for safety.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 02:34 PM
Rob G. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
i had previously always taken my car to a shop that closed recently so I needed to find a new one. Ashley was very helpful and accommodating when I spoke with her on the phone and John was great at explains the services required. He also continued to keep me up to date regarding the status of the repairs, which was great.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:20 AM
Cheryl H. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service "
My tire was not able to be fixed as I had hoped. John and his crew ordered and installed a new tire instead . My car was up ,out and running in less than a day.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 04:55 AM
Jim B. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service "
Excellant
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 05:17 AM
Renee G. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"D'Avico's"
As always - quick easy above and beyond!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 06:58 AM
Karen M. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service Ever"
I was fit in after putting off my oil change a little too long. Well actually a lot too long. John and his team found some other items that needed addressing and were able to accommodate the same day so I did not have to come back. Ashley gave me a ride to and from my office to make it painless. All in all just a great experience. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:08 AM
S L H. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done."
You have done everything I ask for. More to be done in the future as needed.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017 10:31 AM
Jaclyn C. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Got me right in and had the car done by the end of the day!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2017 04:09 AM
Jan (yan) K. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Davico's treats their customers like family."
For those of unfortunate enough not to have been born Italian (or even married one) D'Avico's picks up the slack. You always feel well-taken care of when you leave here, and have the security of knowing your vehicle is safe to drive.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 07:51 AM
Susan Ann D. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close proximity to everything on Main Line so I can walk to work and back on service days."
Very friendly, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Will always take my car there as long as I am in the area.....
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 09:40 AM
Marian P. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service we've ever had"
We're so happy someone recommended us to D'Avico's. Their service is friendly, prices are very fair, they are totally customer-oriented and very responsive. I wish we knew about them earlier.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 09:10 AM
Paula and Fred D. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to safeguarding vehicle from possible forthcoming problems."
John takes care of needed issues as well as forecasting what may be needed in the near future and providing repair. He calls with the price of doing recommended work before he does the work. Work is done on time. Office is always courteous and will provide answers to questions.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 08:18 AM
Mark H. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Took my car there a week or so ago and was very satisfied. Wouldn't hesitate to go back in the future. The owner John and his daughter were both
very friendly.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 01:04 PM
Katie O. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service, quality work"
Had a great experience. They were prompt and courteous, took care of everything within 24 hours and the fees were very reasonable. I intend to recommend them to neighbors.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 03:14 PM
Chris H. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another round of great service "
I can always count on D'Avicos. My new car "guys."
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 07:25 AM
Ron B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient --- and great cookies (early in the day)"
Brought car in for oil change, but ended up with other work being done as well. Great attention to detail.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 388 in total