ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5882365/5Overall Rating 3.5882365/5Overall Rating 3.5882365/5rating 3.5882365rating 3.5882365
Original
Overall Rating 2.35294/5Overall Rating 2.35294/5rating 2.35294rating 2.35294rating 2.35294
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Davis is a dream!!!!"
I came in with a car that rocked and bucked at red lights like the would be music video for "paradise by the dashboard light".

Lewis took splendid care of me. He made sure to address my concerns and check for any open recalls!!!! (Thank god I got rid of that 12 sonata!!!!)

The service manager Jim, well there isn't enough space for me to rave about him like he deserves. He offered coffee, donuts, everything but a shoe shining.

Overall my experience was splendid, my vehicle is fixed, and the technician who completed the repair has to be the MVE (most valuable employee) of that dealer. He took extra care to make sure no fluid was left dripping and that all the shields were nice and secure! I'd give that man a hugeeee raise if I could.

#DAVIS4LYFE
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:15 PM
Theresa T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance visit to Davis Hyundai"
I loved the timeliness and service with my appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:31 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for reviewing our service department. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:40 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the compliment. I will share it with the rest of the service team. We are happy to have you as our client.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Davis delivers excellent service."
Like the prompt service with an appt. also the carwash is nice too :-)))
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:21 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

We always enjoyed hearing from our satisfied customers. Thank you for your business.

Eleanor B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Treated nicely and honestly. Dependable to fix what needs to be done , quickly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:48 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your service visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Linda N. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SATISFACTION IS THEIR GOAL!"
Lou in service makes me feel like he really cares about my car and service to me
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:33 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

I will pass the compliment along to Lew. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Work was done quickly and efficiently!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:29 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your service visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Sharmara W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I walked in at 3 pm and was able to get an oil change with no appointment. They are very flexible and always accommodating.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:37 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

We are always happy to accommodate you and we are glad that you were happy with your service. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Marie D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Durling"
The courteous employees endeavor to assist customers in a professional manner -
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:56 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you. We appreciate your business and we are happy to have you as our client.

Vincent K. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough"
I had an appointment and was taken in right on time and was finished within the time frame they said I would be. They also advised me when my next service would be and about how much it would cost.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 01:30 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your recent service visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done in a timely matter"
Great people
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:46 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the compliment. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sandra B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting room and a great staff . "
Yes I would. I have been going to this dealership since 1999 when I purchased my first Hyundai car. I love the Hyundai products and what they have to offer.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:58 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to have you as our client.

Miguel S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always do business all the time with them."
Good.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:27 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Kathleen S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. You also have very good vehicles and selection of thereof. You "work with/for the clientele that comes in. "
Yes. Because they would receive the best assistance available.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 10:59 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your service visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Scott S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer"
Surveys are unnecessary.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:00 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

I reviewed your service paper work and it looks as though the tires had a tread wear issue more than overall wear. However, this should have been conveyed more clearly. As far as the surveys are concerned; the are voluntary and are not required, but we do appreciate feedback as it helps us to improve the service experience for all of our customers. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Betty M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Even though I live in Philadelphia, my car was purchased Davis Hyundai in Ewing, NJ, and I drive there for my service. It's a short drive. They know I make that drive and seem to really appreciate my business, and treat others the same way. Service is excellent and fairly priced.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:56 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

That is a great compliment to hear! And you are correct, we do appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

EILEEN B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people"
Work completed in timely manner. Clean, comfortable place to wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:39 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your service visit. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and Friendly Service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:20 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the compliment. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Candace M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:02 PM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Davis Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great service department. Fair, consistent, professional and quick.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:45 AM
James A. at Davis Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the compliment. We are happy to have you as our client.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1163 in total