Dean Patterson Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

80 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5rating 4.2499975
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
SUSAN D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Service has continually improved over the last year.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:07 AM
Donald K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
When I first arrived I. Was greeted,and directed where to go,service didn't take long highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:22 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating. Have a wonderful Friday and weekend ahead.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 
Service manager

Margaret C. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and inspection"
Claire was very helpful and went over the results of my car inspection with me. He was also respectful and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:51 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave. I hope you have a wonderful day and week ahead.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service manager.

RALPH B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick servicing."
Timeliness.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:59 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating. Have a wonderful day and start to your week.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

James M. ReScore Review on 08/28/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Robin was very helpful."
Thank you for following up on my survey. The low rating was not intentional and am happy to repost my overall rating. My intention at the time was to provide a 4 star rating--It was easy to schedule the appointment for the recall item and Robin was very friendly and helpful when I arrived. I appreciate you taking time to talk with me regarding my past experiences with the service department and look forward to receiving excellent customer service in future.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:46 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:46 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Good afternoon. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey. Your feedback is important to us. I'm sorry you had a negative service experience. I would like to contact you to discuss this matter.
Have a nice weekend!

Thank you 
Pat Vallery
Service Manager

3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Good morning! It was a pleasure speaking with you yesterday. We appreciate the great rating on the re-score. We always welcome feedback to help mold our department to best serve our customers. I hope you have a wonderful day and week! In the future I look forward to being able to create a pleasant and professional service experience.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager 

Douglas B. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Took care of recall expeditiously. I do not use Dean Paterson for routine maintenance because of cost and distance from my home in Everett
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:45 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating. Have a wonderful day and weekend.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Performce what was needed"
Did what was needed with no problems
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 05:12 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for the good rating. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service Manager

Baruch V. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Purchase of mat covers"
Fast and efficient service
Arrived within few days.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:17 AM
Robin D. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  Your feedback is important to us.  We appreciate the good rating that you gave us.  Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Thank you,

Robin Daughenbaugh

Daniel E. on 08/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service is so so"
had to wait awhile to get waited on in service, they need to hire more service advisors!!!!! Trying to get someone on the phone was a long too.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:49 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Good Morning

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.Your feedback is very important to us. I apologize for your extended wait at our service department. We are short handed in service and are in the process of hiring new advisors. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Have a nice day.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service Manager 

SUSAN D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service has gotten much better."
Service was for a safety recall, it was taken care of in a timely manner, with no problem getting a fast appointment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:44 AM
Robin D. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  You feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate the great rating you gave us.  I hope you have a great day and a wonderful weekend.

Thank you,

Robin Daughenbaugh

JAMES M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service :"
The service work done in a professional and courteous manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:56 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating! Have a great day!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Work was done quickly and professionally! Thank you Dean Patterson!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:49 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating! Have a wonderful evening and weekend!

Thank You!
Pat Vallery
Service Manager

Stephen O. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service experience"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:22 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey! Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for the great rating. 
Have a wonderful day and weekend!!

Thanks
Pat Vallery
Service Manager

Eric Z. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Took a long time."
Took over a month to have a bug shield installed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:24 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. I would like to apologize for your negative service experience. The part being on back order however is out of our control. I apologize that the part did arrive and that we failed to contact you in a timely manner. I would like if you could contact me to discuss your experience. 
Thanks
Pat Vallery 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, reliable and honest."
Always a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:46 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Good afternoon! I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating. I hope you have a wonderful day and evening. 

Thank you!!
Pat Vallery
Service Manager 

Michelle D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Needed Hyundai specific service "
It was ok
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:54 PM
Robin D. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  Your feedback is important to us.  We appreicate the good survey that you gave us.  I hope you have a great day!

Thank you,

Robin Daughenbaugh

RICHARD T. on 07/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Overpriced "
Never
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 04:53 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this survey! Your feed back is very important to us. Im sorry to hear that you had a negitive experiance with our dealership. I looked into your case and found that synthetic oil was requested at time of check in. That type of oil is significantly higher priced than that of conventional design. The reason for the higher price of the oil change and tire rotation was a direct result of that option. I compared the price of the convential oil change and synthetic added forty four dollars to the repair. The cost of a conventional oil change is approx twenty eight dollars. Im sorry for any miscommunication on our part and that the additional cost of synthetic was not covered in more detail. 

Thank You

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager

Raymond M. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your place is very clean. And fast service."
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:22 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feed Back is very important to us. Thank you for the excellent rating. Have a wonderful day and week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service Manager

Verified Customer on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rebecca J"
So far my AC is working and I am satisfied with your service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:59 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service Manager

Robert H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
Ok experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/06/2017 12:47 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey! Your feed back is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating. I understand your frustration on the coupon. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. Thank you for your service, and have a wonderful evening!

Thank you!
Pat Vallery 
Service Manager 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 80 in total