ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4615385/5Overall Rating 4.4615385/5Overall Rating 4.4615385/5Overall Rating 4.4615385/5rating 4.4615385
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
I tried to make the appt on line after work.
The web page for service was hard for me to navigate. I couldn't seem to get to the place to pick a time. I ended up calling.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:09 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the feedback, I will share will BDC. 

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
ROBERT R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Service"
Great. The detail of the service is invaluable to me. I am glad to have them on my side.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:29 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the response greatly appreciated..

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
JERRY C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine srvice"
Work was completed efficiently and cheerfully, as is usual for DeMontrond. I'm very glad they are my dealer!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:26 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank You for the feedback greatly appreciated!

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
The service adjuster made the wait not so bad. Z
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:40 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks for the feedback, will share with tech and advisor.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality service "
I appreciate the customer's care
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:56 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for the feedback greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
David C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Happy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:40 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for the feed back will share with employees.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Larry S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service dept. is the best around."
There is a personal engagement in the service rendered by the excellent service professionals.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:42 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for the feedback. Greatly appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Olive T. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:36 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank You for the feedback. Greatly appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Raul U. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the service. "
Yes, very good, very nice people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:32 PM
JEANNETTE E. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"3 hours service"
It took 3 hours to rotate tires, scrappy wash job, basic checks and additive added.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:10 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the feedback. Greatly appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Reliable"
Although the service department was very busy after Harvey rolled through, my vehicle was still handled correctly and my appointment time honored. I appreciate them. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:38 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank You will share with advisor and tech.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great service. Great people.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:03 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the feedback. Greatly Appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Christa K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Care"
I brought my Hyundai Santa Fe for repair right before Hurricane Harvey. They kept me informed and kept my car safe during the storm. The repair was done in a timely manner afterwards. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:16 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks for the feedback. Greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
William L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
weird question
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 11:26 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Buck B. ReScore Review on 09/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clarification of previous review."
I believe there is some misunderstanding about my last review. That was not intended in any way, shape, or form to reflect on David or the Hyundai service crew. As a matter of fact he was just as concerned as I was. David has always taken very good care of both myself and my wife. This was intended to call attention to the Chevrolet Service department and their putting service customers behind new car sales when it comes to the wash bay. David was not in control of that and did everything he could to get it rectified. The oil change was done promptly, as always, but the wash took over an hour to get completed, that was my point. Need to reevaluate the priorities over there and treat returning customers with a little more respect.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:00 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Kinda dropped the ball this time guys"
Dealership needs to figure out who is more important......"new" customers or those that have been customers for years and have purchased multiple vehicles from them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:00 AM
Dana M., Service Manager at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your response. We strive for exceptional services and to our loyal guest. It looks like we failed to provide that on this visit and will strive to make sure your next visit goes smoother

Dana McCans
Service Director

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Need to consolidate parts and maintenance in one building. Also should have a parts rep that works on Saturday.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:30 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank You for the feedback.I will comments with management and advisor.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty & friendliness"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 03:15 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank You for your feedback, will share with advisor.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Michael G. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five star service"
I took my Genesis in for a recall, oil change and to have a blinker switch tested. The service department had to keep my car overnight. When I told Robert I would need a loaner car he offered me a Genesis. I picked up my car the next day. I could not be more pleased with the service department at DeMontrond Hyundai. Thanks, Robert.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 09:40 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Thanks for the feedback, Greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Jack H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast service!"
Your service team knew I was in a hurry due to hurricane Harvey coming and had my oil change completed in less than 15 minutes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:53 PM
Dana M., Service Manager at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it

Dana McCans
Service Director

Sheryl S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, and friendly "
Already have
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:36 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank You will follow up with guest

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 496 in total