Desert Car Care McQueen


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

704 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Rachel W. on 07/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said the service advisor was very good. He explained everything very well and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Melissa J. on 07/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melissa said she is very satisfied with her service at the business.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Boyd R. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Boyd said the staff at this business provide good service and they are located close to where he lives.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Claudia D. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
I can get in and out quickly
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 06:29 AM
Jenae O. on 07/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice guys "
I feel like the sales guys try to be honest and up front... Probably the most important quality in my opinion for an auto mechanic shop
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/02/2016
Review Created: 07/03/2016 08:32 PM
Linda S. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said the business gave the best price and helped her out as best as possible.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolyn S. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said this business is very helpful and courteous. They worked with her very well and took good care of her vehicle. They offered to pick her up and bring her back and got her vehicle done quickly. She will definitely return. She expressed appreciation.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom U. on 06/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this was his first time at this business and it was a nice set up. Everyone there was good, and Mike was exceptional and gave lots of information. He was really pleased.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris H. on 06/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said he was trying to figure out why his air conditioner was not working. He dropped off his vehicle and they looked at it the next day and said it might have just been the Freon. He then said it was a faulty compressor and that is a big cost, so he consulted with his wife and decided to do it. He had the compressor done the next day. They changed the belt and the oil change at no cost. There was excellent communication and a great cost. He has never dealt with a business like this and they went the extra mile and he felt like he was taken care of.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Xavier D. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Xavier said his experience at this business was decent.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathleen C. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As usual. Great service! Thank You.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/18/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 10:42 PM
James and Staci F. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional customer service and reasonable prices."
Never have we had a bad experience with this company...always very friendly and never shocked at the cost of repairs. Will continue to have all 4 of our cars serviced here.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 11:21 PM
Gina M. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gina said the business has great communication. Mike called her every step of the way while working on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TJ F. on 06/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is nice"
Mike explained my vehicle's issues very well, I felt very sure about what was needed. Happy to do business at this location again.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/10/2016 06:38 PM
Kevin S. on 06/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly costumer service, knowledgeable."
knowledgeable
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 06/04/2016
Review Created: 06/05/2016 11:26 PM
Victoria W. on 06/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Dependable Work and Great Customer Service!"
I've been around the greater Phoenix area trying to find a reliable mechanic shop where I wont get the run around for things on my car that don't need fixing or prices for parts/labor that are fair. I took a gamble on this place based on reviews and I'm so glad I did. These guys are knowledgable about various cars, and Mike specifically has walked me through the necessary repairs and upcoming maintenance repairs to keep in mind on my much older car. Mike and his coworkers take the time to explain what needs repairs and why, how it all works together for the function of the car and tend to my worries. Every time I've brought my car in, they are responsive and answer all my questions, the service is fast and they charge a very FAIR rate for their labor compared to ANYWHERE I've been in the greater Phoenix area. Better yet, unlike my other experiences, my car leaves the shop and the work done holds up and my car is running better than before I brought it in to these guys.

If you're looking for a mechanic that will be decent, responsive, reliable and fair in their labor this is the place without a doubt!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/28/2016
Review Created: 06/01/2016 08:54 AM
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 06/01/2016

Victoria, Thank you from all of here at Desert Car Care Mcqueen. We try our best to make everyones car repairs less of a chor than it has to be. Have a great week. 
Mike and Team 

Isaac M. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isaac said the business is very friendly and helpful. While he was waiting for his vehicle he could hear the service manager on the phone and he could tell they care about their customers because he was giving them options on what could be done.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin S. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust ⚓"
I trust them more than where I bought my truck. I highly recommended them to everyone.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 09:16 PM
Jacob F. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said the business was honest and provided great service. The prices were reasonable and this was the best experience he has had.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 05/26/2016

Thank you for the kind review of our team and shop.
Mike and Team

Bill S. on 05/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bill said the business provided good service but it took longer than he had hoped for.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 704 in total