Desert Car Care McQueen


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

694 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Kathleen C. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As usual. Great service! Thank You.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/18/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 10:42 PM
James and Staci F. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional customer service and reasonable prices."
Never have we had a bad experience with this company...always very friendly and never shocked at the cost of repairs. Will continue to have all 4 of our cars serviced here.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 11:21 PM
Gina M. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gina said the business has great communication. Mike called her every step of the way while working on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TJ F. on 06/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is nice"
Mike explained my vehicle's issues very well, I felt very sure about what was needed. Happy to do business at this location again.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/10/2016 06:38 PM
Kevin S. on 06/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly costumer service, knowledgeable."
knowledgeable
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 06/04/2016
Review Created: 06/05/2016 11:26 PM
Victoria W. on 06/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Dependable Work and Great Customer Service!"
I've been around the greater Phoenix area trying to find a reliable mechanic shop where I wont get the run around for things on my car that don't need fixing or prices for parts/labor that are fair. I took a gamble on this place based on reviews and I'm so glad I did. These guys are knowledgable about various cars, and Mike specifically has walked me through the necessary repairs and upcoming maintenance repairs to keep in mind on my much older car. Mike and his coworkers take the time to explain what needs repairs and why, how it all works together for the function of the car and tend to my worries. Every time I've brought my car in, they are responsive and answer all my questions, the service is fast and they charge a very FAIR rate for their labor compared to ANYWHERE I've been in the greater Phoenix area. Better yet, unlike my other experiences, my car leaves the shop and the work done holds up and my car is running better than before I brought it in to these guys.

If you're looking for a mechanic that will be decent, responsive, reliable and fair in their labor this is the place without a doubt!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/28/2016
Review Created: 06/01/2016 08:54 AM
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 06/01/2016

Victoria, Thank you from all of here at Desert Car Care Mcqueen. We try our best to make everyones car repairs less of a chor than it has to be. Have a great week. 
Mike and Team 

Isaac M. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isaac said the business is very friendly and helpful. While he was waiting for his vehicle he could hear the service manager on the phone and he could tell they care about their customers because he was giving them options on what could be done.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin S. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust ⚓"
I trust them more than where I bought my truck. I highly recommended them to everyone.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 09:16 PM
Jacob F. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said the business was honest and provided great service. The prices were reasonable and this was the best experience he has had.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 05/26/2016

Thank you for the kind review of our team and shop.
Mike and Team

Bill S. on 05/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bill said the business provided good service but it took longer than he had hoped for.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tyler R. on 05/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said this business provided great customer service. They were friendly, fast and provided quality work in a clean environment. Mike was great to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David P. on 05/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business deserves top marks. He always has good service at this business and he always recommends them. He wants to thank them for their service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alyssa W. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alyssa said she worked with Mike and he saved her money. He brought her back and showed her what was wrong and had it done the next morning. He was attentive and quick.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 05/26/2016

Alyssa, I am happy to read this review. I am glad you are back on the road safe and sound.
Mike and Team

Berkay A. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Berkay said the service provided by the business was very good. Their staff was friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vinnie S. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vinnie said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David L. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Refreshingly honest"
I had a horrible musty smell coming out of my A/C vents. They cleaned out the evaporator box and now it smells fresh again. Their oil change was way cheeper and better than JiffyLube. They are very professional and very thorough. This is my go to shop.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 08:40 AM
Danielle S. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danielle said this business did a really nice job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 05/05/2016

Thank you Danielle. Our team is always here to help.

Wynter F. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Desert Car Care has a great team and I've always had a great experience when I visit.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 02:44 PM
Mike T. at Desert Car Care McQueen responded on 05/03/2016

Thank you for the nice review Wynter!!

Rose T. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rose said she was able to use their free wireless-internet to work while she was there. The employees coordinated with her in order to optimize her time spent at the facility and they were able to get the service done promptly. She also said she appreciates that their facility is clean and well organized.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammi R. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammi said she knows the owners of this business personally and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 694 in total