Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

257 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Scott N. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 BMW 540i repair"
George and Candice went out of their way to stay at the shop late when my car blew a radiator hose. The car was towed to their shop at 5:15pm on a Friday and then secured inside until Monday. The repair was made in short order and the transaction was professional and very reasonable for the work completed. I will use this shop again for future repairs.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 09:19 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are in the solution solving business. I am glad to hear we fixed the problems with your vehicle. 
Make sure you check your inbox for upcoming discounts on your schedule maintenances. 
We look forward to servicing your European vehicle. 
George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Johnny F. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great business that communicates well with its customers regarding upcoming vehicle services as well as promotions.
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:54 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 02/27/2017

Glad we could help and thank you for the feedback on our services. 
Take care, drive safe,
Team Oasis

Michael C. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I had a cabin air filter installed. The installation was complimentary and I just paid for the part. I appreciate the quick and thorough service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:32 PM
Andrea G. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Friendly"
This was my first time using Desert Oasis for service on my Mercedes...it was a perfectly seamless experience, from my initial telephone conversation with Candice (who is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly), Lyft rides to/from home, compliments of Desert Oasis, service was prompt and pricing competitive (they even replaced some fuses no charge)! It was the 1st time using a mechanic that didn't find multiple issues to try to bank on! I will definitely use them again in the future!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 11:18 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for your kind words with your 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing Desert Oasis for your car care needs. Check your email for monthly discounts. Follow us on Facebook to keep up with the latest fun facts in the auto industry.  
Best Regards,
George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Raymond Y. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small family business, performing technically challenging work with Dealership quality. "
They got me into have my car serviced with 24 hrs, did a superb job and below their estimate.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 03:40 PM
John S. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Professional personable
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 08:05 AM
KENNETH W. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the prices there are great!"
THE ONE AND ONLY ONE FOR MY VEHICLE'S
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 10:51 PM
Brian H. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and Honest "
Did exactly what I needed to keep my car running without unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 09:29 PM
Tom M. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Matthews Audi Servi ce"
In this day and age it is very rare to deal with a business who can make it as easy as possible for the customer. The efficiency is absolutely amazing and much appreciated.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 08:08 AM
Derrick C. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and awesome"
Yes
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 09:31 PM
Connie P. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always go above and beyond"
So amazing!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 10:54 AM
Julie T. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST experience from beginning to end!"
First I was impressed with the reviews. Then, when I walked in the office, the two girls at the front were very friendly and efficient. Immediately after they had me checked in, they had a Lyft waiting to drive me to the mall while I waited. 3 short hours later I got a text message that my car was finished. They sent a Lyft to pick me up, and my bill was only $330. At the BMW dealer, I can barely get an oil change for that! I have had experience at various dealerships for service on my Lexus, Range Rover, Volvo, Mercedes, Toyota, and BMW. This was the best experience so far, and my car drives perfectly now. Without hesitation, I would recommend this place! My only regret is that I didn't find Desert Oasis sooner!
Vehicle: BMW 745i
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 09:38 AM
Brian P. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, thanks for the help with our 95 XJ6"
Great, attentive service. Took care of issue that would have taken the car off the road permanently. Thanks to everyone!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 08:00 AM
Donna H. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best!!!!"
Great service, great mechanics, fair pricing, and work finished when promised!
Vehicle: BMW 525xi
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 01:30 AM
William Z. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All employees are very friendly. "
Everytime I bring my BMW in I know I don't have to worry because they are the most honest Repair shop in Las Vegas. And everyone Has lots of experience. You also know when you pick up your car it runs like new. The owner will treat you like family.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:23 PM
Johnny F. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Needed a last minute oil change before the weekend and was able to get in and out in less than an hour without an appointment.
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 09:52 PM
Glen B. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My BMW"
Desert Oasis European Auto are very efficient and honest about there work. I will recommend Desert Oasis that have foreign and domestic vehicles for repair and service. Thank you for your work and honesty.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 08:18 AM
Jason C. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't have asked for more"
The staff and crew at Desert Oasis European Auto did a professional job in the work they performed and kept me informed from beginning to end. The service was quick and complete. The team is always friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 09:55 PM
Richard N. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8"
Stumbled upon Oasis in my search for Dealer service alternatives (which were sorrily needed). Both Henderson and Las Vegas deealer offerings were quite sad. Missed diagnosis and just plain laziness on their parts.
Once I brought the 'Treg' in all concerns vanished. Something about several Higher End Makes / Models in for service. Porsche, Mercedes, BMW.
FREE shuttle via Lyft / UBER to and from Oasis. Nice folks too. I trust them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:23 AM
Ralph R. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
The Desert Oasis Team did a great job in servicing my vehicle. Updated me with service recommendations for my vehicle. Service completed on time and pricing for services was very reasonable! The Team is great to work with!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 06:35 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 257 in total