Desert Oasis European Auto


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

227 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mikhail H. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"335i coolant flush and break fluid"
excellent customer servie, reasonable prices and professional staff. thank you
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 11:20 AM
Aerec S. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pretty good..."
Having work done on my old BMW 750il. So far, the work has been good and the prices reasonable. The free shuttle is a plus.
Vehicle: BMW 750iL
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 04:04 AM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 12/06/2016

Thank you for choosing Desert Oasis for your car care needs. We appreicate you taking the time out to share your service experience online with the Las Vegas community. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Happy Holidays, George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Michael R. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time visit"
I was impressed with the quality of the service and the upfront attitude of the employees.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 11:11 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 12/06/2016

Mr. R thank you for submitting a review of our company. We take pride in our services. My staff enjoys what they do.
I see you have rated us at 4 stars. We are wondering what suggestions you what make to have us be a 5 star rating in your opinion. We value each of our customers comments and consider all suggestions.
We appreicate you choosing Desert Oasis for your car care needs. Check your inbox for Holiday Deals in December.
Thank you ~George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Tom M. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my Q5"
Terrific customer service from the front desk - both on the phone and in person - work was done in a timely fashion and at the price quoted
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 12:08 AM
Bonnie N. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service "
I have taken my car in for repairs twice now. They are efficient, friendly, helpful, and the work on my car was done well.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 07:20 AM
Bryan S. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good assessment of what needs repair and fair price for carrying out the work. "
Fair price for good work which is warranted. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 09:53 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 12/06/2016

Thank you sir for the online review. We like to hear about our customers experiences.
We were wondering if you may add what we could do better to make everyones car care experience 5 stars. We take all suggestions into account and try to implement them as our standards in service. We are consistently trying to improve on our service to remain a 5 star company. You may email us directly at service@desertoasisautorepair.com
Happy Holidays, George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Jan D. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on"
Courteous professional service. New to Las Vegas and I was very lucky to find Desert Oasis. I like that I can maintain an online service record of my vehicle. Their commitment to customer service is excellent and the staff is thorough and knowledgeable. I waited with a woman who wouldn't trust her car to anyone else. Thank You for the experience.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 07:15 AM
KENNETH W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the prices there are great!"
They have always done me right for many years. With Great Prices and the staff is OUTSTANDING!
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 09:05 AM
Mikhail H. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
excellent service. thank you for all your professional feedback
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 01:02 PM
Charles M. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The no appointment necessary service"
Beautiful service .. very helpful and appreciate everything that was done...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 02:29 PM
Joseph S. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Honest"
I've been bringing my cars here for over 7 years. They are always on time, honest, and up front about costs. I have NEVER been surprised by additional charges or work after the fact. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 07:47 AM
Pino A. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent , timely ,and affortable work"
Places like Desert Oasis is why you can drive a high end vehicle without the worry of high end repairs from a dealership.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 08:10 AM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 12/06/2016

Hi Mr. A,
Thank you for your review of your service. I noticed your car was here for the week oil change as we suggested. It has one more to go. So we will see you in the New Year. Take care and Happy Holidays you and your family, George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Darryl S. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service!"
I brought a used BMW Z4 and took it to Desert Oasis for an inspection. Not only did they complete a very thorough and detailed inspection, they provided a welcoming atmosphere, offered great advice on future maintenance care of my car, and helped me decide on a great warranty program for my car. Thanks again...you guys have my business!!!
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 12:05 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 10/26/2016

Thank you for the sweet review. We enjoy each of our customers and it was a great pleasure to meet you and serivce your new to you Z4. She is a beauty. Best Regards, Team Oasis

Stephen G. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Candice!"
Candice is wonderful. She communicates steps needed for the repairs and gets it done. They have a small but very friendly staff and they try to go out of their way to please.

Candice insisted on using genuine manufacturer parts to maintain quality standards on my BMW and charged me a lot less in labor than the dealership would have.

I also enjoyed their use of Lyft drivers to conveniently transport me to and from the shop while I wait.

I'll go back there if I need more work done.
Vehicle: BMW 318is
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 08:57 AM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 10/26/2016

Thank you for choosing Desert Oasis for your car care needs. It is always a pleasure to see our loyal customers. It is always best to see you for scheduled maintenance and not a repair though. See you your next oil service! Best Regards, Team Oasis

Michael J. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service was great, follow up not so much"
The service was routine but carried out quickly. The staff are always friendly. I was confused though, because I did not receive any verbal feedback when I picked the car up, but just received an email detailing some pretty major work they recommend. It doesn't make sense, especially as I had at least one of the jobs done fairly recently
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016 12:28 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 12/06/2016

Hi Mr. J,
I know George contacted you directly in response to your delayed inspection recommendations the day we received this review. We apologize we confusion with your auto repairs. I see you did complete the recommendations. I hope your expectations were met during that visit. We thank you for bringing the response delay to our attention. We are working to improve the procedures for this part of our service.
We welcome all suggestions for we are always trying to improve or business and it processes. Happy Holidays, George, Jacki & Team Oasis 

Bryan T. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very courteous and timely."
Fair in their estimate and let you know what the issues are before work begins.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 10:18 AM
KENNETH W. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the prices there are great!"
OUTSTANDING!
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 09:45 PM
Michael M. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review- it was great. "
First time customer. Service was courteous and quick. Price was reasonable.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 08:17 PM
Ivana S. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and Professional "
What a great team!! From the owner to front desk lady to mechanics. I am very pleased I came here for my service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 07:48 AM
Eric D. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and excellent service"
The owner is hands on. They performed a smoke test and found out the reason for my check engine light. He explained it to me. Their rates are reasonable and much cheaper than the dealer.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 05:03 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 227 in total