Desert Oasis European Auto


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

227 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Matthew L. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WHOS SAYS YOU CANT HAVE FIVE STAR SERVICE?"
If your looking for 4 star service look elsewhere...if you want 3 star service that is easy to find at most shops...if your looking for the service of two stars that is most of the shops in Las Vegas...one star is pretty much any place you can go. But finding a finding a true five star shop with five star service that also provides 100% customer satisfaction you can not go wrong with Desert Oasis European Auto over and above five star service, over and above best customer service, they are not happy until you as a customer are happy. I have had over 200 different cars and finding a shop I trust has been next to impossible. Desert Oasis has proved me wrong...they care in professional service and doing the job right...if they make a mistake 100% they will make it right. Can not say enough how good this shop is...my only complaint id like to do some up grades over stock, need to find my own parts for that not a problem...but have an older 1999 vehicle...would like to have parts easier accessible to do this...but this shop is the best of the best, Stephen is superior as the shop foreman. If you take your import to someone else that could prove to be a big mistake!
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016 01:26 AM
Charlene B. on 06/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always the best service and friendly people! Thanks George for bringing me home and for great conversation! Truly you exemplify a great leader and company owner who really cares about having good workers who do a great job with professionalism and pride!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 06/10/2016 09:32 AM
Yves C V. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
As usual, great service!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/02/2016 08:52 AM
Chad S. on 06/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trouble Shooting electrical problem"
They did some troubleshooting and charge me a reasonable rate for doing so.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/01/2016 09:13 PM
Tiago S. on 05/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
Fast, friendly, affordable and knowledgeable service and staff
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/30/2016 09:23 AM
Chris E. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hood not completely shut"
They do a good job. The only thing was when I left after work completed I was driving on the freeway I noticed my hood was not completely shut. I have to pull over and shut it in the freeway.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 08:40 AM
Frederick W. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. The team made me feel comfortable."
Everyone I met was friendly, pricing was good for the amount of maintenance done, they were timely. Also, they knew their job well
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 11:01 AM
Xue Mei H. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oi change."
This was my first time at Desert Oasis. It is good to know that if I make an appointment and show up on time, that my car is completed in a timely manner. Everyone I spoke with came across as professional and courteous. It was a good experience, and we will be back for our next service.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 06:20 AM
Kelly K. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"❤️❤️❤️"
Always great!!
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 09:20 PM
Michael L. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing "
I seriously can't put into words how much I appreciate the team at desert oasis European auto. I know my car will always be in good hands. As most of us know an M5 takes a lot work to maintain. Thanks
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 01:54 PM
Bryan T. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Team is polite and helpful. Fix the car problems in the timeframes promised and keep me up to date on the issues with the car.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 08:32 AM
Per J. on 05/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new favorite car service provider"
Small shop, high quality mechanics, super friendly and efficient front office staff. A friend recommended them and they delivered. Even fixed a crack in my windshield for free. I'm so done with the Dealerships and their old school service staff and in-efficient front office staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E63
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016 10:22 PM
Thomas G. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because I have always been satisfied with the service received and because I believe they are honest and trustworthy."
Yes, absolutely.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016 08:04 AM
Barry S. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service, reasonable prices and knowledgeable staff"
good people
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 01:04 PM
Paymon R. on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paymon's BMW"
I have been in customer service business all my life and the people at Deserts Oasis Auto are unbelievably honest, knowledgeable and reasonable.
Here you know you are in the right hands of great professionals.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/19/2016 05:38 AM
Angel F. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis European Auto"
Staff was professional and courteous. The mechanic that performed the inspection on my jaguar was knowledgeable and competent.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 02:20 PM
Pam C. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are on top of it!"
I am so glad I found this place! $125 oil change on my Porsche 4S as apposed to the $325 at the dealership! They did an entire inspection on my car and mailed me a report the same day! Extremely happy and I look forward to taking my car here in the future! Would trust them with any work.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016 05:13 PM
Marc R. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Friendly Service"
I have been bringing my '08 BMW 335 here for a couple of years now, and have always been satisfied with the work performed. They always keep me informed on the progress of a job, and never rush the work. There is also easy access to a rental car via Avis, within walking distance just down the road, for those jobs that one can't wait around for.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 10:08 AM
Anthony C. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"32K mile sevice and brakes"
Excellent customer service and repair. I like the immediate service on my Range Rover without the long wait.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 12:00 PM
Chris E. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Always good customer service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL350
Service Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016 03:33 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 227 in total