Diamond Brake and Front End Inc


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Paul S. on 09/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes / Drop-off"
I had my brakes replaced 3 years ago by Rick and his crew, they were great, good prices, fast service. Front brakes began making noise in my way home yesterday. Had to drop it off (after they closed) for them to review this morning. I am confident they'll do a fair assement and fix the problem. Stay tuned!
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 04:12 AM
Ron B. on 08/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity in auto repair!"
I have taken our vehicles (4) there for over 10 years. Rick and crew have always done great work! Fair, honest people with integrity. I cannot recommend them strongly enough!
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 09:34 AM
DENNIS H. on 10/18/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The long and winding road"
During a very hard financial time my car started making this awfully loud sound. I took it to rick and his crew and not only did they fix it they did it cheap. Thanks alot guys your the best.
Service Date: 10/14/2011
Review Created: 10/18/2011 06:56 AM
FRANK P. on 09/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
You guys always do a great and honest job. Your prices are competative, you are consumer minded, and a pleasure to have as a reasource. Thanks, keep up the good work....
Service Date: 08/24/2011
Review Created: 09/09/2011 05:04 AM
JENNA B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
good service, good people working there, do a good job and are good priced.
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:43 AM
DENNIS H. on 07/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mary had a little lamb"
I was climbing mount everest when suddenly my car needed service, thanks to a higher power for rick and the boys they saved me from certain destruction.
Service Date: 06/15/2011
Review Created: 07/15/2011 05:31 AM
Displaying all 6 Review