Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

482 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999991/5Overall Rating 4.4999991/5Overall Rating 4.4999991/5Overall Rating 4.4999991/5rating 4.4999991
Original
Overall Rating 2.2941144/5Overall Rating 2.2941144/5rating 2.2941144rating 2.2941144rating 2.2941144
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kelly B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and honest"
Nice and honest and responded quickly
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:56 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Donna C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and good explanations."
Yes. Friendly and timely. Offer coffee and cookies. Generally pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 03:32 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for completing our review. It is always a pleasure to see you and next time we will make sure we get all the areas vacuumed. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the long drive"
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai is a bit far away, but always worth the drive for the courteous and attentive customer service. They do what is necessary, don't do what isn't and are always very professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:50 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Kurt W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Kurt Wagner"
Staff that I have delt with seams to be well trained, with a customer first attitude, which is a win-win.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:42 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Verified Customer on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accomodating for a needed oil change"
Needed an oil change, stopped in without an appointment, was gotten right in and also had a recall done. They even washed the car for me, which was nice as I was going to the car wash after getting the servicing done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 08:29 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs. We are thankful for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Stanley H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing!"
The service and experience far surpassed the last visitation. Thank you?
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:36 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We are grateful you were satisfied with your visit. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
REVA T. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tire rotation"
Price is fair for these services since you get a car wash. Not sure bout complete recommended service as they did not have original style wipers in stock the last time I was in there and did not have the HID headlight in stock. Price to order it was 5 times what Amazon had the same bulb for. However, their quoted install labor charge was more than fair.
This trip was the first time I got a service writer that truly seemed to know cars.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 02:11 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
GORDON E. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Will goback
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 02:17 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business and it is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
PAUL S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai's lack of a decent radio and NO CD player"
Jesse Harris, advisor, did HIS job fine, it's the crappy AM radio, and the fact there is NO CD player that is the problem. When I consider my next car, these two problems might very well influence my opinion of buying another Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/10/2017 11:16 AM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy with your service here. I will forward your information on to Hyundai. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Joanne O. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees, the service."
Never disappointed with my regular routine visits.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 12:18 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Carol N. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job of service."
Takes an interest in you. I appreciated the wonderful detail wash and vacuum. Also they took me where I needed to go and picked me up since it was going to be about 4 hours.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 06:07 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We are pleased you were happy with your service here and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Steven W. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, even better People."
We bought my wife's vehicle from Dick's, and was so impressed, I went back and bought me a car. I just took her Tucson in because two of the locks stopped working, they fixed those, and a few other items, since it was there.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:36 AM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle needs. We are thankful you are a loyal customer and we apprecaite your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Tiffany M. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Friendly Service, clean and comfortable waiting area with coffee
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:41 AM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Pat R. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work--Honest repairs!"
Hard-working & honest people. A pleasure to do business with them!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 12:15 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

We are very grateful for customers just like you. Thank you for the kind words in your review and we all enjoyed the pizza, thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Tim T. on 07/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Sold my repair part to someone else. "
I had an AC issue that was covered under warranty. The service department ordered a new part, contacted me that part was in, and scheduled an appointment. The day of my appointment, I dropped off my car and left. I got a call 45 minutes later saying they could not fix my car because they somehow sold the necessary part earlier in the week. I was clear that I needed the car serviced before a long road trip.
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 07/01/2017 07:57 PM
Josh W., Service Manager at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

I apologize, I will check into this and find out what the issue is. We will get your vehicle repaired as soon as possible. Please contact me when you are available so we can make the necessary arrangements for your vehicle.

Have a good day,

Joshua Wojahn
503-640-1050
Mary N. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"elantra 7500 mile service"
Everything good except car wash slow.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:20 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business and apologize on the slow car wash. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
U. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil and wipers"
Excellent service for the oil change and new wipers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 04:37 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Sue W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
The work and the staff are outstanding.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 04:13 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Beverly S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent and efficient customer service. Everyone was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:50 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Verified Customer on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Great friendly staff and I only waited about half an hour for an oil change and rotation.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 04:12 PM
Virlyn B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 482 in total