ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Randy E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location is not convenient for me but the service is top notch and that is worth the driva"
Top notch
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:59 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service"
It was horrible customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:17 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the trubbles you have gone through.  

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Maria U. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
On time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:30 PM
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Factory Recall Experience"
Service manager did excellent job explaining what the 2 factory recall issues were about and insuring those issues got taken care.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:13 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

A note of thanks to let you know
your business is much appreciated.
It was our privilege to do business with you,
and it would be our pleasure
to continue serving you.
THANK YOU!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
LUIS R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealer, Santiago is awesome "
2 thumbs up
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:41 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

THANK YOU
For your business, and the
opportunity to serve you.                       

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Boom"
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:57 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!                       

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Manuel S. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast!"
Yes!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:25 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

We truly appreciate the opportunity to
assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Marilyn G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome overall experience"
My car is always done in timely manner and given when promised. Santiago is the best in customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:42 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!                       

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
German O. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Doing the right thing when no one is around. "
The office is great,clean but it had no coffee or drinking water for customers. A word to management always have employee meeting with close doors.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:57 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to Sales personal using foul language.We deeply value your relationship with Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. 

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Carlos O. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to home and easy cortesy ride back "
Yes, I love my Tucson!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:19 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017


 We truly appreciate the opportunity to
assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future.                       

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
MARIA G. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall rating"
I love the fact that I make an appointment ahead of time. I arrive day of the appointment and I am attended to immediately. I can wait and out in approximately 1 hour. My only suggestion is that they have coffee for the customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:17 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

We truly appreciate the opportunity to
assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to home "
I would tell him to leave it a day because it wont be ready at the promised time .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 03:21 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your Vehicle not ready when promised.
We deeply value your relationship withDirect Auto Plaza Hyundai and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.
If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at 760-335-3355.

 

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Christopher R. on 07/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"N\A"
Service was fine, I guess. Received vehicle a day late, problem still exists after being worked on.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 11:16 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to problem that still exist. What day can you bring the vehicle, so that we can check it.
Please call us so we can book an appointmnet 760-335-3355

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Luz O. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employee in charged. "
yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/01/2017 02:16 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/01/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!                       

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:58 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for allowing DIRECT AUTO PLAZA HYUNDAI Company the privilege to serve your HYUNDAI needs.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity
to serve you. We appreciate your
business and the confidence you
have placed in us.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Rochelle O. on 06/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service, negligence and incompetence. "
I do NOT recommend the Hyundai Direct Auto Car Care in El Centro to anyone. The customer service employees are always horribly disrespectful and ridiculously slow. A very poor quality of service. We had scheduled an appointment with this facility for 9:30. After two hour and a half hours of waiting in there primitive holding area, our car just sat there untouched by their mechanics. We just sat there wasting time, accomplishing nothing! So, I asked for my keys then left. Two and a half hours after my SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT and nothing was accomplished.

I left the horrible car care facility and when straight to Pep Boys in El Centro Ca. Our car's oil change was complete within forty five minutes. Without an appointment and with great customer service.

I'm going to cut and past this survey response and send it out to every available social media source and the Hyundai Headquarters.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/02/2017 04:37 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the service you recieved.
As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again.
We deeply value your relationship with Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. 
If you have any further questions or comments regarding
this matter, please feel free to discuss it with me at
760-335-3355

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Mary H. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's fine"
Sure
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/17/2017 10:11 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Thank You for the 4 stars and for taking the time to fill out this survey. Our goal is for you to be 100% satisfied.  
Your business  is very much appreciated!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Service representative
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 10:06 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STARS!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Juan R. on 05/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Customer Service"
The customer service was & is terrible. I just picked up my vehicle for its SECOND engine replacement (3rd engine for my car) & I can hear something loose. Tried calling & haven't gotten a call back
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/02/2017 01:41 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 05/04/2017

We take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations the cause to your engine was on back order we were unable to do any repair.
We supplied you with a rental car for the inconvenience. As explained at the time of pick up new engine has warranty
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the service

PLEASE feel free to contact me if questions, concerns, appointments. 760-355-3355

Sincerely, BDC Service Manager

        Corina Valenzuela
























.


















































































































                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Carlos I. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C i"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/29/2017 08:19 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 05/01/2017

Thank You for the 5 stars and for taking the time to fill out this survey. Our goal is for you to be 100% satisfied.  
Your business  is very much appreciated!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 149 in total