99% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Jerry G. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
So far so good
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:38 AM
Andrea D. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Doc Motor Works provides outstanding service by true automotive professionals. But even more importantly, they are honest and they have integrity. Doc Motor Works will never try to sell you automotive services that your car does not need. I trust them to take good care of my vehicle and they do. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:10 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the kind words Andrea!  It is very important that our customers trust in us, and the repair services that we provide.  Thank you for your support & being apart of the Doc Motor Works Family!

Patty C. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Quick services at a great price with a recommendation for some potential future service. Great guys with a really nice facility.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:16 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you Patty for your positve review.  We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs - Vic

Raymond D. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raymond said the employees were very helpful, they explained everything and did a good job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob F. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow Leak"
I had a slow leak that Doc Motor works was able to path up right away and in the process discovered repairs I thought I needed that my dealer never mentioned. Their quotes were fair and better then what my dealer would charge. I would recommended Doc Motor works to anyone who needs any repairs on their car. The guys are friendly and more then fair.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 01:51 PM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 07/06/2017

Your making us blush! Thanks for the kind words! Our pleasure to serve you!

Madonna C. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Madonna said this business was very honest.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you Madonna, we definitely pride our selves in our honesty to our customers - Vic

Keith L. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said the business told him stuff he didn't even ask about.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback Keith! We aim to make sure your well informed on the condition of your vehicle.  

Paul E. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he is very happy with the service the business provides. The employees are helpful and polite. They completed the work on time.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for the kind words paul, we were glad that we could help you with your brake repairs in a timely fashion - Vic

Dan S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the experience was good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback Dan!  Hope you and your family enjoyed your vacation - Vic

Steven A. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steven said the business was everything he expected and more.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you for the great feedback Steven!  We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the all around service you recieved.

Mike F. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he had no problems at the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback Mike.  We look forward to being able to assist you with any future needs you may have.

Petra L. on 06/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile "
Doc Motor works is the place to take your car. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. They educate and is honest. The place to go with all your motor vehicle needs.
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:12 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words Petra!  Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any future automotive needs - Vic

Andy R. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said the business was very quick. They were very polite and professional.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for such a great review Andy!  We aim to be quick as we understand your time is valuable.  We hope to be able to assist you in the future with any needs you may have with your automobile - Vic

Brandon G. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said he likes that this business is local. He said Scott rocks.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/23/2017

Always a pleasure being able to assist you Brandon, thank you for your positive feed back - Vic

Roberto G. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roberto said the service is excellent at this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks for positive feedback Roberto!

Dan E. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dan said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for a great review Dan.  We love to hear that your confident in us that you would recommend us to friends and family.  Thank you for trusting in Doc Motor Works - Vic

Marshall P. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service that speaks volumes!"
The gentlemen at Doc Motor Works are true professionals. They provided me with a complete analysis and recommendations for my vehicle. I'll definitely be back!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 09:54 PM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great feedback!  We are pleased to hear that our inspection process provided you with the necessary info to keep your vehicle up and running for the future.  We look forward to servicing any future automotive needs you may be in need of - Vic

Jason H. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ethical"
Recently, I purchased an older vehicle for my school bound daughter. There were a few items that needed repaired and trying to save money, I attempted the repairs myself. However, I could not do the alignment on the vehicle so I took it to Doc Motor Works.
Doc and crew got my vehicle into the shop that same morning and did a complete vehicle check to evaluate the condition of the car prior to completing the alignment. Once the inspection was complete the called me to inform me that one of the shocks that "I" had replaced was defective . The did not complete the alignment and suggested that I wait to have this done until after the shock replacement because it would make the alignment obsolete once I replaced the defective shock.
I am grateful for ethical repairmen that inspected my vehicle and allowed me to make the call to proceed or not. Their inspection returned additional items that I did not know about. I will continue to use Doc Motor Works for my repair needs. God Bless!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 06:49 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/26/2017

Jason thank you for the kind & honest review!  We appreciate what you had to say regarding the way we approached your situation with your vehicle.  We do pride ourselves on creating long term customers.  We run our business not with the hope of seeing you for one repair and never again, but with the hope of building your trust & being able to service you for many years to come.  Whenever your ready for that alignment don't hesitate to get ahold of us to schedule - Vic

Kristy F. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto shop around!!"
I can't compliment enough on Doc Motor Works. As a woman they treated me fantastic. Ray explained everything in great detail so I understood it all. They were professional and quick with their service. They made me a part of their family service day and I am beyond grateful. It meant more to me than they'll ever know. I attended their family service day and had a wonderful time! I can't thank Ray, Vic, and Scott enough for everything they did for me. Excellent guys and staff! I will be returning to only this place in the future and recommending them to everyone
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 08:31 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/25/2017

Kristy, first off we want to say thank you for such an awesome review!  We couldn't be happier for the opportunity to help you & your family.  We appreciate you as a customer, and we appreciate you being able to make it for our annual Family Service Day - Doc Motor Works Family

Barry D. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Debra. She said they were kind, courteous and very accurate. She really appreciates their honesty and she's already recommended them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Debra & Barry, thank you for the kind words... We hope everything worked out for the postal truck!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 206 in total