Don Bessette Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

126 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
MARY L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"12 Years"
My 12 years of purchasing a Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:05 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Good afternoon, we here at the Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. would like to say a quick thank you for your recent 5 star rating on your lastest service appt. We appreciate your continued business with us and we will be here in the future for what ever your service needs may be. Have yourself a great week ahead!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Karlee B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place has great people who want to work with you."
Definitely have experienced many employees that are there to work with you to either sell you a car or help with maintenance issues.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:36 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Good Morning from the Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. We would like to say a quick thank you for the kind review you have left for us, It also brightens our day to hear from great customers like you that our goal for you to leave satisfied was achieved. We hope you have a great rest of the week. Thanks again!!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Joey H. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
They looked at my car fast and promptly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:09 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Good Morning, we here at the Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. would like to say thank you for the 5 star review that you gave us. It was our pleasure to assist you with the work that needed to be performed on your vehicle to get you back on the road. We hope you have a great weekend and safe travels!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

James D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department - Jul 18"
I've always received excellent service from the service department, they are courteous and friendly!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:21 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning, we here at Don Bessette Motors Service Department would like to thank you for the kind review you left for us. Its our pleasure to to take care of all your service needs and look foward to seeing you next time. Have a Great week!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Mary F. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great friendly people"
always great service and friendly people!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:26 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

We here at Don Bessette Motors service department would like to say a quick Thank You for the kind rating you left for us. As always it is our pleasure to be able to help great customers like yourself and keep you safley on the road. We hope you have a great week ahead!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

DARLEEN H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don Bessette Hyundai is the BEST !!"
Don Bessette Motors is the best place. We always come to them when we need auto help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:54 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Good morning, the Don Bessette Service Dept. would like to thank you for your kind review and rating from your recent service/purchase. We are always happy to help our customers with their service needs, keeping them imformed along with options for their repairs. We know you will enjoy your new Hyundai and will be right here for your future service needs. Hope you have a great week and stay well!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ok service"
They fix the main problem on my vehicle, but it was very expensive.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:53 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your last service. I do have to note that your vehicle was brought to us with someone else trying to do repairs to your vehicle and had left off a number of bolts and wires unplugged. Our tech spent a lot of time trying to figure out someone elses mess and spent more time fixing it right for you than you were charged for, he even spent overtime to try to get you back on the road. Our service advisor was very helpful on keeping you informed and even gave you a discounted rate.

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place and reasonable price"
Good but sometimes they do things without asking first
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:58 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Good afternoon, well i did review the workorder and I did see that you were scheduled for oil change, rotate, free multipoint inspection, and an audio update campaign that was performed with your signature at the bottom. I appoligize that the rotate was done if you did not need it. I verified that the service advisor double checks with you next time to make sure we are on the same page and this doesnt happen again. We do thank you for your loyal business and will take that extra step next time. Hope you have a great weekend!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Ursula P. on 07/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"THERE IS NOTHING WORSE THAN THIS PLACE"
They do not stand by their customers. They do anything and everything to not honor warranties. Customer service at the service center is the worst ever. The manager of the shop "Joe" does not have any customer service skills. He is disrespectful and gets aggravated when he knows he is not right. We have never in our lives had worse service than we have had in this place. I would NEVER EVER recommend this place to anyone, not even to the worst of
My enemies. Disgraceful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 03:18 PM
Judith J. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great"
Terry always goes the extra mile for me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 01:15 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

From the Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. and espically Terry, we would like to thank you for your kind review and response from your recent automotive service you had with us. We hope you have a great weekend and we will be happy to help you next time for your service needs!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Charles F. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy camper."
Never less than excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 04:23 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Good Morning, the Don Bessette Motors service team would like to thank you for your kind review and rating from your recent service that we performed for you. Were happy that you had a great experience and will see you next time!! Have a great weekend!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Erica B. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
I get the coupons they send out. They offer a great price. Lower than anywhere! The service is great and the wiring run is comfortable with free wifi.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:27 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Good afternoon from the Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. We would like to thank you for the very kind review and rating you have left for us. It makes us proud to be able to serve customers like you and is our contuning goal for your future visits. We hope you had a great 4th of July and have a great rest of the week and of course, thank you again!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

James R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service personnel (Terry) are always welcoming and provide complete information on work done. "
I am pleased with the service received and the short length of time it took.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 06:48 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Good morning, the team here at Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. would like to thank you for the very kind review that you left reguarding your recent service appt. It makes our day to hear how happy our customers are as is our goal with every customers experience. We hope you have yourself a GREAT weekend and thank you again!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Only closest Hyundai Dealership nearby."
Great Staff! Everyone very nice, courteous and very very helpful! They don't just let you sit there and forget about you!! =)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:02 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Good afternoon, we here at the DBM service dept. would like to Thank you for the kind review you have left us. We were glad to help you with your service, and yes oil was added to bring it to the full level. We hope you have a great week ahead and will see you next time for your service needs.

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Samantha R. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
a
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 08:41 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

We here at the DBM service dept. would like to thank you for the kind rating that you have left for us. It is our goal to make sure that you are satisfied each and every time you visit us. We hope you had a great weekend and have a great week ahead!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Tom G. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall work completed."
Several recalls scheduled and completed on this dealer visit. Disappointed that they weren't able to complete an issue with a check engine light because another dealer didn't properly record the issue before resetting it.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 10:18 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

I am glad we were able to help you with the recalls/campaigns that you had on your vehicle, and unfortunately I'm sorry that the other dealership you were at didn't address your issue with the ck engine light and just cleared it. I also believe your frustration with being an hour away for warranty work. I hope you have a great week ahead and beyond.

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Verified Customer on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make the best deal possible!"
I will definitely make my next purchase a Hyundai at Don Bessette Motors!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 02:26 PM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for your recent purchase, we here at Don Bessette Motors Service Dept. will be more than happy to help you service and maintain your new purchase. If you ever have any questions or concerns about your vehicle please don't hesitate to call or simply stop in. We hope you have a great week ahead and we'll see you for your first service appt!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Verified Customer on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great‼️"
Love the people and service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 10:27 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

We here in the DBM service dept. would like to Thank You for the kind review you have left for us. We strive to have happy customers like yourself and earn your future business. Hope you have a Great rest of the week!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

John L. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall "
In and done in 2 hours great
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/03/2017 06:12 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

We here at the DBM service dept. would like to thank you for the great review you left for us. We hope to be your choice in the future for your service needs. Hope you have a great week ahead!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Verified Customer on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pretty quick "
Pretty good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 11:52 AM
Brian B., SERVICE MANAGER at Don Bessette Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

We here at Don Bessette Motors service dept. would like to thank you for your kind review from your recent service appt. We hope to be your choice in the future with very easy scheduling and a staff that will address all your service needs. We hope you have a Great weekend and thank you again!!

Brian Borkhuis
Service Manager
brianb@donbessettemotors.com
701-852-3300

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 126 in total