Don's Mobile Glass Turlock


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

18 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago
Marilyn W. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great customer service. Worked with us with our very busy schedule. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017
Pati C. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician who came to my house to replace my windshield was very friendly, knowledgable and professional. In no time he have window replaced.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016
Oscar S. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Oscar was very pleased with service that was provided.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/06/2016
John B. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The tech did a nice job although, I found glass in the seat that should have been cleaned up during the repair. No one was injured as I took care of the problem. I would recommend your work, just thought you would like to know about the glass.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015
David L., COO at Don's Mobile Glass Turlock responded on 09/02/2015

Thanks for the comment.  We really appreciate the feedback and will absolutely coach our technician with regard to leaving a customer's vehicle the right way.  I'd be happy to make it right, just drop your contact information to my email below.   

David Leach
davidl@donsmobileglass.com
209/548/7561
Myron Z. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have used your services in the past, and I recommend to my friends to use Don's Mobile Glass. Very fast and convenient! You don't even have to bring the vehicle to their shop...they come to where you are.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015
Rhonda S. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rhonda said they always provide excellent service
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/03/2014
Tina H. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said this business was good.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/03/2014
Manuela L. on 11/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manuela said this is a good business and her overall experience was good.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/17/2014
Kirk G. on 11/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kirk said this business was convenient, they came to his home, they did a good job installing and cleaning up the vehicle.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/17/2014
Vinh N. on 11/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vinh said that this business did a great job.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/10/2014
Lane M. on 11/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lane said there is nobody better, they are the best. They get there, get the job done, are clean, very courteous and efficient.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/07/2014
Dorthy P. on 11/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dorothy said the business did a great job. Stacy was a doll. The business was respectful, kind, fast and efficient. There wasn't any contact with the technician. She wasn't given a time the glass work would be completed.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/07/2014
Gilbert O. on 11/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nick. He said he had no complaints about the repair.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/06/2014
Jerry T. on 10/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Not having much experience with auto glass replacement, the lady who answered the phone led me through the process painlessly. She further was able to provide me with a discounted price which was very fair. The technician who installed the glass went to the trouble to scrape off stickers on the old glass and put them on the new glass. I never thought about it yet he did it. You have good people and we have a commercial account with you through our apartments. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/07/2014
Leslie B. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
My insurance company recommended Don's Mobile Glass. I had Don's repair a rock chip about 10 years ago so have first hand experience with their work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/25/2014
Milo S. on 04/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fast responce.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/10/2014
Corina M. at Don's Mobile Glass Turlock responded on 04/17/2014

Thank you for taking your time to comment on our business.  This helps us to maintain quality customer service!

Manuel J. on 03/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was very convenient to have the service guy come out to our place to replace our window. He was very neat and prompt, we couldn't of asked for a better service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/12/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014
Gerald G. on 02/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your folks took care of the entire process!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/25/2014
Displaying all 18 Review