Drive AutoCare


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

40 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 months ago

PHILIP S. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Standard Service "
Great service as always - pleasant and timely as always!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 04:00 PM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/24/2016

Thanks Philip for your 5-star review.  We appreciate your business and your loyalty.

NATALIE F. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely quick Smog test! "
I called to make sure I could come in, Yep. I pulled up 5 min later, they took my info, grabbed my keys.. said it would be about 30 min. ... maybe 15-20, min later I was out the door. $68 and 25 total min. .. done! THANK YOU!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 11:33 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/19/2016

Thanks Natalie for your business and your 5-star review.  We are a full service automotive repair and maintenance facility so please let us know how we can help you keep your VW running smoothly.

CAROL H. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Effective "
So far I am very pleased with this business, having switched from Dealer service for my older Sienna. Drive has thus far been at least as capable of keeping my high mileage car in working order.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 10:40 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/19/2016

Thank you Carol, we appreciate your comments and your business.  We look forward to keeping your Sienna running for many years to come.

DINAH M. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really good."
Arrived on time for appt. and was taken at once. Very courteous people, AND a cup of coffee. Job was done swiftly. It was a good experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 11:00 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/17/2016

Thank you Dinah for your 5-star review and your kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

KEITH B. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded Expectains"
Completed the work quickly. Staff very friendly and helpful. The technician who completed the work came out and explained what was done. He answered my questions about other things I could do to enhance the performance of my 4Runner.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 07:14 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/15/2016

Thanks Keith for your kind words and your 5-star review.  We pride ourselves on Trustworthy Advice & Legendary Service.  We are so glad we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to serving you again.

KATHLEEN B. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
Management was courteous and responsive to my concerns! I appreciate this type of customer service and will come back and refer friends!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 07:23 PM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/12/2016

Thank you Kathleen.  We appreciate your business.

We have worked very hard to reinforce our motto:  Trustworthy Advice & Legendary Service.  Our staff and facility upgrades are making a tremendous impact and we are happy you had a great experience.

We also appreciate your referrals and look forward to seeing you again.

Alexis A. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alexis said the business provided an easy experience.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/15/2016

Thank you Alexis.  We appreciate your business.

Jonathan L. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said this business finished his smog test quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/15/2016

Thank you Jonathon, we appreciate your business.

DAVID G. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great workmanship. Knowledgeable service advisors.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016 07:41 PM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/11/2016

Thanks David.  We appreciate your business and your 5-star review and we look forward to serving you again.

M. A. on 10/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
M. said the employees at this business were understanding of what was going on with her vehicle and able to get her in for service the same day. She mentioned they worked with her busy schedule and were awesome overall. She expressed they listened to her and finished the work quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/11/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your business.  Thanks for your 5-star review as well.  We look forward to serving you again.

CHRIS C. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, courteous, accommodating and has never disappoint"
Thorough in checking out my car. Prompt return of assessment and cost. Explains clearly and fully. Never pushy but honest.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 11:14 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/06/2016

Thank you Chris for your 5-star review.  Our motto:  Trustworthy Advice. Legendary Service.  Sounds like we are backing it up.

We appreciate your business and your loyalty.

DAVID M. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Very fast and efficient!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 07:36 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks David.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

WILLIAM C. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
It was the only shop where I can make an appointment online. Very courteous and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 07:42 PM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We are in the process of upgrading our point-of-sale software and you will see even greater technology on your next visit.  Digital vehicle inspections, text alerts, etc.  We are very excited and we think you will love these changes.

DONNA R. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick smog check"
I made an appointment, but had no problem getting it "same day", and was very impressed with the efficiency and speed with which Drive AutoCare did the check and passed my car. Would recommend, definitely, and they have a pleasant waiting area, too. Very convenient to Coaster train, as well!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 02:41 PM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/04/2016

Thanks Donna.  We appreciate your kind words and your 5-star review.  We pride ourselves on Trustworthy Advice & Legendary Service and it sounds like you had a great experience.

Carolina M. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Carolina said when she got there, they had not repaired one of the stunts and she had to wait. She stated she thought her vehicle was done.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/11/2016

Thank you Carolina, we appreciate your business.  Thank you for the 5-star review.

I have reviewed your account and although it took a bit longer to complete, all services had completed the same day to your complete satisfaction.

Tony H. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said everything was good, quick and easy at this business.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/04/2016

That's how we roll at DRIVE.  Thank you for your business.

Jim K. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said they treated him well and they provided him with accurate estimates of how much the service would cost and how long the service would take.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/04/2016

The key to our success is a high level of customer communication.  We appreciate your insights and your 5-star review.

MARK A. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"How I spent my Thursday afternoon!"
Awesome job. Took forever.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 09:58 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/02/2016

Thanks for your kind words and your 4-star review.  We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

FREDA A. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work done and the friendly personnel "
Excellent on all points
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 12:24 AM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/01/2016

Thank you Freda.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

KARIN K. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and convenient! "
Thanks guys for reminding me to get my oil changed via email- it does help! Been there 2x now and will keep coming back!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 09:46 PM
Mitt M. at Drive AutoCare responded on 10/01/2016

Thanks Karin for your 5-star review.  We pride ourselves on providing great service and it seems our "reminder" technology worked perfectly.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 40 in total