Duebbers Automotive Service Center

Reviews (98)

rating 4.8571423rating 4.8571423rating 4.8571423rating 4.8571423rating 4.8571423

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6095 Cleves Warsaw Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45233-4936
(513) 941-7700
Latest Reviews for Duebbers Automotive Service Center
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Arlene B. on 04/30/2012
Arlene said they were quick.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2012
Review Created: 04/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jack M. on 04/30/2012
Jack said he likes everything about the service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2012
Review Created: 04/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
My brakes
Dealerships, big box stores, chain stores dealing with cars have one thing in common:
They don't know you on a personal basis and once you are out the door, that is the last time you will probably see each other. When the person behind the counter and in the garage knows you, it means they will try harder to remedy any situation, even if it means they might have to check over something that they did. It will be completed thoroughly to meet your satisfaction. This service department stands behind what do.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/15/2012
Review Created: 04/17/2012 06:24 PM
5
THANKS TO YOUR STAFF WE SAVED 1033.00. I BELIEVE IT WAS JIM CALL NISSIAN AND CHECKED TO SEE IF OUR CONVERTER WAS COVERED AND IT WAS STILL UNDER WARANTY. THANKS FOR EXTRA EFFORT. WOW
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 04/11/2012
Review Created: 04/14/2012 07:13 AM
Spoke with Gene. She said she did not have any problems with this business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2012
Review Created: 04/13/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GO ONCE AND YOU'RE FAMILY FOREVER
We're always treated very well by every Duebber employee. They're never too busy to make time for you, no matter how insignificant the request.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/09/2012
Review Created: 04/11/2012 01:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tony B. in OH on 04/11/2012
Tony said everything was done in a timely manner. They made arrangements with him to pick up the vehicle after business hours at the gas station across the street.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2012
Review Created: 04/11/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank said they're good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2012
Review Created: 04/11/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Ken. He said they did what he asked them to do.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2012
Review Created: 04/06/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Duebbers Service
over the top, as usual.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/03/2012
Review Created: 04/04/2012 04:07 AM
Steve said this business provided great service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2012
Review Created: 04/04/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe said if he was not satisfied with his experience, he would not return to this business for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2012
Review Created: 04/04/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Oil Change Service
Service was fast - got me back out within an hour.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/29/2012
Review Created: 04/03/2012 05:31 PM
Retired Sales Manager
Ecellent
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/30/2012
Review Created: 03/31/2012 10:12 AM
Spark Plug Blow Out
Thanks for fixing our SPARk Plug Blow Out. . .Whoever heard of this. Really Thanks You fix it and back to us in two day.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/29/2012
Review Created: 03/31/2012 07:50 AM
2005 Kia Sorrento AWD
I kept hearing a thumping noise coming from the rt ft of the car. I saw the rt ft cv joint spitting grease. Duebbers found out that it was the rt drive shaft that had come out of socket in the transfer case that was causing the problem. Sent pictures to show damage. Auto was fixed the same day. Fast and professional. Thanks!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/22/2012
Review Created: 03/26/2012 10:42 AM
March 2012
The bill said that the windshield fluid was topped off but it was empty the first time that I tried to use it.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/21/2012
Review Created: 03/25/2012 04:52 AM
Awesome!
Fantastic work and phenomenal service. Thanks Duebbers!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/23/2012
Review Created: 03/24/2012 06:02 AM
Theresa said this business got her in and out of the door and answered all her questions.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2012
Review Created: 03/24/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Routine Service
You cannot go wrong with Duebbers! Super service, information ahead of time if possible of future concerns and when you need a referral, they take great care of you. They treat us like family and we would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/22/2012
Review Created: 03/23/2012 07:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 98 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message