ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499975/5Overall Rating 4.7499975/5Overall Rating 4.7499975/5Overall Rating 4.7499975/5rating 4.7499975
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Always on time and does the job right the first time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:41 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/29/2017
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, THANKS FOR COMING IN!!!
Deborah L. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Very friendly and excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:37 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017
THANKS FOR THE BUSINESS!!!!!!!
Leland S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Oil Change"
Great experience as always at Duncan Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:51 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017
THANKS FOR LETTING US TAKE CARE OF YOU!!!!!
Brenda L. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous and caring service and sales employees."
The staff at the service department and the sales department were very helpful and caring.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 06:31 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!
Stephen B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Review"
Th service center is convenient. The staff is friendly. Never have any issues.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:03 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks for letting us be your Hyundai dealership. We appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAST"
FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:50 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017
TAHNKS GLAD WE COULD TAKE CARE OF YOU!!!!!!!
Holly H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Great car service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:40 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017
THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER!!!!!!!
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jennie Hyundai"
The are friendly and efficient. This time they did not wash the car, which is a bit unusual
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 06:12 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND APOLOGIZE ABOUT THE CAR WASH IT MAY HAVE BEEN DOWN THAT DAY. PLEASE STOP BY NEXT TIME YOUR OVER HERE AND WE WILL RUN IT THROUGH FOR YOU!!!!
Linda Y. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly reliable service"
I have always found the service department at Duncan Hyundai to be friendly, timely, and provided me with complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:32 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!
Cassandra K. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected Honesty "
Our car broke down but we were lucky enough to get it to the dealership a few minutes before closing. Even though we had no appointment and there were other customers, we were able to have the problem fixed quickly and even get a ride to a nearby business. It saved our vacation!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:28 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017
THANKS FOR LETTING TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR VEHICLE!!!!!
Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work that was performed "
Their friendliness, and their service performed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 03:44 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for coming in and letting us be your dealership.

George D. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"troubleshoot warning light and state inspection"
I went to the dealership to have someone check why my service warning light was on for no obvious reason and make appointment for state inspection. Duncan Hyundai service rep troubleshot and repaired the problem and made an appointment for state inspection in less then 5 minutes with a smile and no charge. State inspection was performed on time during scheduled appointment free of charge and even washed my car for me. With this kind of service I plan to make this car dealership for the rest of my life.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:18 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017
THANK YOU FOR LETTING US TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR VEHICLE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!!!
Patricia D. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Always friendly always fast
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 11:55 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!!
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
The service was done at a reasonably amount of time. They were courteous, and knowledgeable about the work.We will definitely go again.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:32 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017
THANKS FOR LETTING US TAKE CARE OF YOU!!!!!
Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyd Sowder"
Loyd Sowder cares about his customers and ensures their needs are handled quickly and with the best outcomes.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 12:00 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for letting us take care of you!!!!! We appreciate your business.

Margaret S. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always receive good and friendly service. The service staff is the best.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:22 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017
THANK YOU FOR LETTING US TAKE CARE OF YOU.
Michael R. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+++"
They care about their customers as well as the cars that they service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/09/2017 03:33 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017
THANK YOU FOR COMING IN, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!
Mary L. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Duncan Hyundai does an excellent job all around. They are helpful and easy to work with."
I've always had a great experience with Duncan. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/09/2017 11:06 AM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017
THANKS FOR COMING IN!!!!!!!!
Kieth C. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyd and his team were super helpful and I will definitely be back!"
Amazing! So thankful they put my mind at ease and figured out my issue when other repair shops couldn't
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:17 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/08/2017
Glad we could take care of you, thanks for coming in and letting us be your Hyundai dealership. We appreciate your business.
Darrin S. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 07:35 PM
Loyd E S. at Duncan Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 494 in total