Dutch Miller Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

365 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2222233/5Overall Rating 4.2222233/5Overall Rating 4.2222233/5Overall Rating 4.2222233/5rating 4.2222233
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mike B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tire rotation "
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:33 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super customer service! "
Fast, friendly, convenient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:40 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Nicolette S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gets done in a timely manner"
I'll always go back
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:26 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Eric K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good first experience"
This was my first experience with Dutch Miller's service. The dealer where I pirchased my vehicle went out of business. As a result, I turned to Dutch Miller for my service needs. It was a great first experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The service was completed timely, including taking care of the three recalls. I will gladly return for future service needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:35 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We look forward to meeting all of your vehicle service needs in the future.  Please contact me if you have any questions.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Andrew M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service manager was helpful with a task when I merely needed information to work with HyundaiUSA."
Timely scheduling and service to my vehicle with communication and responsiveness to my inquires.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:32 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the review!  Please let me know what we could have done better to earn a 5 star rating.  Look forward to hearing from you and serving you again soon.  Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Elysse B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elysse's review"
Very satisfied with the service and product.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:58 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Xxx"
Courteous and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:08 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks for the review.  We strive to provide a 5 star experience on every visit.  Please let me know what we could have done differentley to have made your visit better.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Michael S. ReScore Review on 09/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dealer working for correction"
Was contacted by Miller rep who indicated they were getting more Hyundai techs trained. I hope they are successful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:30 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Staff overwhelmed"
I have never been to a service center so crowded and overworked.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:30 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Hello, I'm sorry that you had to wait so long on your last visit.  We were very busy that day and, you're correct, the dissolution of Fannin Motors has made it a challenge to keep up with the influx of new customers to our dealership.  Again, please accept my apologies.  Satisfaction of our customers our highest concern.  I tried to contact you by phone but you were away, hopefully I'll be able to catch you after the holiday to see if there is any way that we can address your concerns.  Thank you for the kind words and the review.  Look forward to speaking with you soon.

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to speak with me and for the rescore!  We look forward to having another chance to earn your business.   Please don't hesitate to contact me directly if you have any questions or concerns, or need to schedule an appointment.   Thanks again! 

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and quick"
I will definitely use this location again, not only was the full service completed under an hour but the staff was nothing but kind and courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:25 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Excellent in all aspects
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 11:09 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Lexie W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service was completed in a timely manner and the staff was professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:22 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Excellent service had never been to Dutch Miller before
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:26 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the review!  Please let me know what we could have done better to earn a 5 star score.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Andrew S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Fast and friendly service. Members of the service team are always helpful and kind. Hyundiaington ROCKS!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:47 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thanks so much for your kind words and for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Joseph P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service on Warranty Recall"
Prompt, courteous service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:42 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Lisa H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is friendly and helpful. "
Drop my car off early I the am and it was done and ready by the time I got off work. Just as promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 11:59 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  Look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Beverly M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I think the service people are great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:51 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full attention"
Yes and I will not go anywhere else
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:26 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Dixie B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dennis and his team are great!"
They offer friendly and timely service at a good price.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:28 AM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Mike B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great care"
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:10 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!  Look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very great work! No complaints"
Did great work. Easy to deal with
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:36 PM
Matthew A., Fixed Operations Director at Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the 5 stars!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 365 in total