100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Mike M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick support"
Willingness to squeeze me in at the very end of the day w/my cooling system on floor
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:25 PM
Christine K. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and Reasonable"
Dynasport has always been very good about getting my car in for small repairs quickly and at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 10:23 AM
Martin D. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 BMW 325xi Wagon"
Excellent service at a fair price as usual. These guys are the best for your BMW or Mini.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:16 AM
Patricia M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal fan"
Wouldn't go a nywhere else. Car runs like new( latest appointment was for replacement central car lock) and Dynasport charged me only for the new part but not for installation).
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:15 AM
Armando P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service and great advice on what is/what isn't needed to be repaired"
Second time using Dynasport for my 330i and as usual they do a great job. I came in for several issues and was told one of them would cost around $1k but isn't necessary until later down the road. Most places would say all issues need immediate attention and just run with charging me so I appreciate the honesty I've had with Dynasport.
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:10 PM
Mike M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Exceptional knowledge of Mini's"
The only reason they aren't a 5 is reaching them to make an appointment. After that sit back and relax you are in extremely competent hands.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:26 PM
Jim M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"suspension repair of 1995 325i"
Our BMW's have been serviced by Dynasport for 2 years. They always do an excellent repair job. They appear to be very careful and technically correct. They show a strong understanding of all mechanical issues, equally competent at repairing both old and new cars. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:29 PM
Rita S. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dynasport is Dynamite!"
The integrity of their business practices.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:25 PM
Dale C. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nothing negative to say... already booked a follow-up"
Devon was professional and honest, very helpful and appreciated. Reading the results of the inspection he advised which were "safety" and which can wait... A follow-yup to address the safety-related concerns is already booked. I think we'll have a healthy relationship....
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 06:40 PM
John T. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 'go to' place for Z4"
I love this place. These guys specialize in Beemers, are perfectly located close to the Pearl and NW neighborhoods, and provide friendly, excellent service. It's the kind of shop where there is a genuine dialog about the car--they tell you what they know, what they think and let you make a decision. Some things need to be dealt with, and others aren't so urgent. It's great when the choice is made clear.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:06 AM
Christine K. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, Fair and Reasonable"
Very knowledgeable, very efficient and very reasonable on charges. Kuni and Portland BMW are far more expensive. Moreover, Dynasport doesn't charge to diagnose a problem. Kuni and Portland BMW do--$150-160.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:34 PM
Shae M. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dynasport is simply the best!"
Dynasport is always so thorough and honest. I am never worried when I drop my car off with them that they will recommend unneeded repairs or work .They answer all of my questions and they are always so nice! This is simply the only place I want to have my mini serviced!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 09:03 AM
Valued Customer on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent work"
super professional shop
great / personal service
fair pricing
highly recommend
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 10:55 PM
Carrie S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!! "
Friendly, professional, reasonably priced...this is the only place I'll take my Miji. MUCH BETTER than the actual Mini service dept. Highly recommend! :)
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 06:07 AM
Valerie S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love these giys"
Always work with my best interests at heart.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 11:52 PM
Rita S. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are reliable, fair at pricing, welcoming without false personas. "
I always appreciate the way they assess a car's problems and address them with aplomb. They are straightforward in their timing estimates, costs, and willing to prioritize car engine needs so I can plan ahead to do the repairs most important in a timely manner.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 08:57 AM
Wayne T. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
The alternator recently went out on my 325. Dynasport got my car in right away and back on the road. These guys do great work!
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:49 PM
Liza A. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Reliable and honest
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 04:33 AM
KT B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryan and Devon are great with customer service"
I need a clutch on my Mini. Dynasport did it for 1k less than other estimates I recieved. It took less than 24 hours! They will be the only shop I will ever let near my car again!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:23 PM
Terry S. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend them"
We have taken our BMW to Dynasport for 7 years and feel lucky to have found them.They do a Great job!
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 01:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 40 in total