Eads Automotive & Tire Service


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

503 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Trent P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trent said the service was good and fast. He appreciated that the business saved them quite a bit of money when compared to the dealership.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/15/2017

Glad to be of service and thank you very much for the 5 star review

Micheal B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said the service was very good at this business and they took care of him.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Micheal for the good review

Michele G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A++++++"
I love using Eads, they are always friendly and take care of our problems.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:14 PM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you very much for the kind words....see you next time an issue comes up

Arthur R. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Service is fast and people working there know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:14 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you very much for your trust in us and allowing us to serve you for many years now.

Wendall W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LEDCC"
They are very accommodating to our time constraints for our buses. Always friendly when they greet a customer whether in person or on the phone.
Vehicle: Ford E-350 Super Duty
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:27 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks very much Wendall for allowing us to help keep your fleet going in a safe manner

Spencer C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires, balance and alignment "
Great service. Will continue going here
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:08 PM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you Spencer

Brandi S. on 08/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"worst service ever"
The worst service ever I put my jaguar in to have the trunk latch repaired I told them to order a part which was 164 dollars. This is when the fun started they charged me 308 for the part saying they had to put some on top (some turned put to be 75%) upon picking up the car they had dented my trunk in 4 places and had not followed instructions by replacing the trunk liner and supplying me with the old part leading me to believe they had not replaced it because after getting the car home and testing if the trunk worked it still did not work. This shop is not open on Saturdays so I had to take a day off work to rectify this ( which mechanics don't work on a Saturday by the way)

Avoid these absolute Shysters like the plague
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:52 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/23/2017

NO REASON TO BE DISHONEST!! We did not put dents in your trunk and you know it! Nor. did you ask us to diagnose your car's problem. You ask us to order a part and install. WE DID! This is a great example of why we prefer not to install parts without us diagnosing the issue. Enough said!

James H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Eads ordered me tires and put them on my vehicle within a day. Very professional and friendly!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:52 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you very much for the kind words

Kay C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:46 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks

Olan T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Olan said the business did a good job and they went over the repairs with him.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/15/2017

Glad to help you Olan and thanks as always for your patronage with us

Johnnie C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Johnnie said this facility has always done really well for him and Terry is a nice person.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks Johnnie and look forward to seeing you again.

Nanette M. on 08/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Nanette said this business was not professional. She asked why her vehicle was pulling to the right and they did an alignment with out checking it. She ended up needing new ball joints on all four tires. She asked for a refund and they did give her one.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/14/2017

Sorry we could not help you understand your issues. We stayed after hours showing and explaining that your steering gear box was worn and way too much slack which will let a 25 year old van drift in either direction. Ball joints will not cause a pulling issue as we explained. You also had excessive amount of weight on one side of the vehicle with worn out shocks.

William S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business was able to get him in and out. He also mentioned that he has been going to them for several years, and he has found that they provide good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 09/12/2017

Good to see you again William

David S. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"EXCELLENT WORK BUT THE PRICE!"
These folks do excellent work and use quality materials and workmanship. However you pay quite a bit more than other automotive shops around town. Have deep pockets lol...
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:42 PM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/08/2017

Really? We aligned your vehicle for ONLY $64.95!

Wayne R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said the staff is very nice. They picked them up and offered to take them to their hotel.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Wayne, it was our pleasure to help in your time of need while traveling through our state.

Charles D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he has used this business before. They are right down the street from him.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/01/2017

Glad to help with your needs Charles.

Thomas E. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local friendly "
Great customer service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:49 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/01/2017

Thanks Thomas for the kind words

Rocky W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Buick Verano...1st service"
This is a new to us lightly used vehicle acquired from a local dealer. The dealer was more than willing to provide regular service AND while they have certified mechanics their busy schedules and prices aren't to my liking. EADS, has worked on every vehicle I've owned since I can remember...dating back into the last century for sure. Their mechanics are as good as they come and they are proactive. They can see problems coming and make suggestions accordingly. They do smart work and their prices are well within the industry standards. They will continue to provide the maintenance on all my vehicles, done better in my opinion.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:22 PM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 07/21/2017

As always Rocky, thank you for kind words.

Ed M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator repair"
Great service, knowledgeable staff, great overall experience
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:26 AM
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you very much Ed for the great review. Hope all is well!

Justin P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said he has taken multiple vehicles to this business to be repaired and has never had a problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry E. at Eads Automotive & Tire Service responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review Justin

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 503 in total